April 16, 2024, 09:21:20 AM

Author Topic: TV link repair status  (Read 3518 times)

TV link repair status
« on: October 30, 2006, 10:37:34 AM »
I haven't figure out cause of the problem with my tv-card yet. I contacted E-man for some assistance. Best case scenario is the stream will be up for the Barca game tommorow. If not it will take a few days.

Re: TV link repair status
« Reply #1 on: October 30, 2006, 11:09:29 AM »
on B 1/2 of de foren and dem
Tanks Man
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #2 on: October 30, 2006, 11:10:40 AM »
You're Welcome.

« Reply #3 on: October 30, 2006, 11:14:31 AM »
Fellas in Canada can catch the barca game on TSN at 2.30 est.

good luck the Jahman.. you moving like TTT with dem technical difficulties  ;) Eman should have ah cure for you soon.. he's ah real nerd!  8)

« Reply #4 on: October 30, 2006, 11:23:32 AM »
Fellas in Canada can catch the barca game on TSN at 2.30 est.
good luck the Jahman.. you moving like TTT with dem technical difficulties  ;) Eman should have ah cure for you soon.. he's ah real nerd!  8)
SO, what ya sayin Jumbie is dat de foren an dem can actually experience how it like to still live in TnT  ;D ;D ;D ;D
« Last Edit: October 30, 2006, 11:34:22 AM by RedHowler »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #5 on: October 30, 2006, 11:49:02 AM »
Thanks for the update.

Offline breezers

• he who rise against poor ppl shal perish in d end
« Reply #6 on: October 30, 2006, 01:00:15 PM »
Thanks for the update.

Ah second dat!! Guidance!!!
Soca Warriors, Holland And Barcelona,
BIG BIG TEAMS!!!!

« Reply #7 on: October 30, 2006, 02:42:23 PM »
Thanx Jah Gol &  E-man

« Reply #8 on: October 30, 2006, 07:29:03 PM »
give thanks dey jah gol. we on de outside will be hoping and hoping that de ting turn out right. leh fellas know if and when yuh need strength. it does take 2 hand to clap and i for 1 have no problem in lending a hand.

« Reply #9 on: October 31, 2006, 01:29:25 PM »
We gettin this or what??

« Reply #10 on: November 01, 2006, 10:14:45 PM »
Jah gol how it going breddren

Offline Milan!!!

• Naps man fuh life!!!
« Reply #11 on: November 01, 2006, 10:43:46 PM »
can someone post de link!!!

« Reply #12 on: November 01, 2006, 11:01:29 PM »
it doh have one ,daiz d problem  ;D

« Reply #13 on: November 01, 2006, 11:17:05 PM »
it doh have one ,daiz d problem  ;D
tell im bout de www.sopcast.com ting nah man  ;D ;D ;D ;D

check what DCS have to say...

u get football matches with sopcast too eh.
CL, EPL, Serie A...probably brazilian games too if u looked.

U don't need to sign up either...just click log in as anonymous after installing the program....the program itself is non-intrusive from what I can tell.
been around for a while and evolving....but p2p will be around for a long time to come.
« Last Edit: November 01, 2006, 11:19:25 PM by RedHowler »

Offline Milan!!!

• Naps man fuh life!!!
« Reply #14 on: November 02, 2006, 07:32:27 AM »
can anyone post de link for de cricket?

Offline congo

« Reply #15 on: November 02, 2006, 07:35:58 AM »

« Reply #16 on: November 02, 2006, 08:42:36 AM »
do like buju and sing:

i will never beeee, ungrateful to jah... (gol)

« Reply #17 on: November 02, 2006, 09:46:29 AM »
jah gol if is a new tv card yuh need I have a 25 on it quick fast...I sure the amount of men who want to see west indes beat up australia in that ICC finals alone go cover that quick...talk fast and pm me your paypal or something.

« Reply #18 on: November 02, 2006, 11:11:37 AM »
i will pledge a £5

« Reply #19 on: November 02, 2006, 11:24:26 AM »
how much he need.

« Reply #20 on: November 02, 2006, 11:39:17 AM »
should we pass arong de cyber hat for de man  ;D ;D

« Reply #21 on: November 04, 2006, 08:59:42 AM »
Yeah Fellas sorry for giving allyuh d ghost. My connection is down now and I recently started a new job that limits internet use. I haven't been able to fix the TV Card yet. My connection should be back up in a few weeks. I will buy a good Tv card at the end of the month (though that would mean that you would miss the Austria friendly.) So things will be back up in a while.

PS.
Ah graduating on the 13th .:beermug: (In case I don't get the opportunity to post in a while)

BA Business Management

I will try to speed things up so doh worry.

Offline Dr. Rat

• Licks Pass!!!
« Reply #22 on: November 04, 2006, 09:01:32 AM »
Congrats Jah....but I still pissed at you . :beermug: :beermug: :beermug:

PNM in yuh mudda-in-law