March 29, 2024, 08:30:50 AM

Author Topic: CIC Coach wishes he coached Fatima.....Alyuh read this classic  (Read 4786 times)

CIC Coach wishes he coached Fatima.....Alyuh read this classic
« on: November 02, 2006, 07:42:41 AM »
And NO EDWARDS WE DOE WANT YUH...Keep yuh relegated pansie side to yuhself.

From this interview with Edwards

He was quoted as saying this..

Oh Sh!t if I was a Saints man I woulda feel real small  :rotfl:

Utter Blasphemy if you are a Saints man...but yuh know what the man just stating the truth.

Ah we took up the offer, am so we are here now and looking forward to our first (1st) season. I’m so sorry it is CIC and not Fatima a better school.

Oh yes alyuh fire he forthwith

Offline congo

Re: CIC Coach wishes he coached Fatima.....Alyuh read this classic
« Reply #1 on: November 02, 2006, 07:44:35 AM »
How u jump on my fire so??...Uh ah damn Fire stealer >:(

« Reply #2 on: November 02, 2006, 07:47:05 AM »
Sorry Congo but that piece of news was too good to be lost in that other thread.

Nobody stealing your fire.

In fact As it was your first post it was a good one.

Doe frighten I ent go take yuh e-pips that yuh fighting for take win.

But yuh posted a link to a interview...I highlighting a quote...there is a difference.

I just wanted to shit up the CIC faithful on here.

Good looking out.

Offline congo

« Reply #3 on: November 02, 2006, 07:49:15 AM »
yeh no scene. Uh know i was on kix...I just bored

« Reply #4 on: November 02, 2006, 09:36:36 AM »
who the hell transcribe that article boy...that is the worst..i mean the worst interview ever breds.....and that south batty boy could kiss my arse...... but he looking for a similar batty boy school to hook up with...hence that is why he looking at faima :devil:

« Reply #5 on: November 02, 2006, 10:12:50 AM »
I cant remember that jason edwards guy playing for Pres at championship level ( i was there around he same time as him)...i feel he stretching the truth...he played under 14 and probably under 16.
There a guy called darrel edwards who played for Pres in 86 when they were national champs and he was a midfielder.

Offline Warrior30

« Reply #6 on: November 02, 2006, 01:19:32 PM »
like they have to send that man to school to learn to interview. If he stressing academics to the kids I hope he say it with good english too. Plus alyuh sure he coach in England.... it have to be a next England we aint know about for him to take CIC down... Jah... please keep him away from ALL SCHOOLS not just FATIMA
For de love of de game

« Reply #7 on: November 02, 2006, 01:22:03 PM »
i think you have to blame the website too...every time the man stutter they record it...

Offline Warrior30

« Reply #8 on: November 02, 2006, 01:23:23 PM »
Like he related to J J JA JA JACK
For de love of de game

Offline thane

« Reply #9 on: November 02, 2006, 01:41:30 PM »
he wud have alot of time to tink who he shud coach next yr...allyuh worried?? i not!! i went d school...i kno d politics!!!

Offline UPRISING

• "Justice is what de youths dem need overall..."
« Reply #10 on: November 02, 2006, 01:58:44 PM »
BUH WHA DE ASS IS DIS??????????????

Reading that as a ex-saints player and student ..saddens me beyond words ... I seriously believe that all the powers that be..old boys, students, the administration at CIC, need to ask this man to offer his resignation or fire him!

There is absolutely no hope with this fella at the helm!  If I could send my coaching resume I would....the players deserve better than that...how he could say "he sorry is CIC and not a better school Fatima"??????  He didn't study before he accepted that job or what???  Yes, Fatima might have the better players right now, but noooooo waaayyy should a CIC coach talk bout he wish he was at Fatima!  Did noone clue him in on the rivalry that exists there??   ;D ;D

Unbelievable!

"...de way dem deal wit Mankind all mih gyal start bawl.."

« Reply #11 on: November 02, 2006, 02:18:46 PM »

Reading that as a ex-saints player and student ..saddens me beyond words ... I seriously believe that all the powers that be..old boys, students, the administration at CIC, need to ask this man to offer his resignation or fire him!

There is absolutely no hope with this fella at the helm!  If I could send my coaching resume I would....the players deserve better than that...how he could say "he sorry is CIC and not a better school Fatima"??????  He didn't study before he accepted that job or what???  Yes, Fatima might have the better players right now, but noooooo waaayyy should a CIC coach talk bout he wish he was at Fatima!  Did noone clue him in on the rivalry that exists there??   ;D ;D

Unbelievable!

I really dont see the big deal, after these last few seasons, I bet most Saints men wish they were going to FATIMA also  :rotfl:

Offline Trini_fan

« Reply #12 on: November 02, 2006, 02:25:16 PM »

Unbelievable!

All i have to say is :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Not the man fault he was being honest.

« Reply #13 on: November 02, 2006, 03:48:55 PM »
nah i cah believe  just read what i read.....

he will get what he deserves from this comment
« Last Edit: November 02, 2006, 04:35:05 PM by Small Magician »

« Reply #14 on: November 02, 2006, 06:14:45 PM »
Ha,ha,hah,hah,hah,hah,ha,ha,ha....Well yes.  :rotfl:

« Reply #15 on: November 02, 2006, 06:17:57 PM »
That is an interview that needs some serious editing.

« Reply #16 on: November 02, 2006, 11:50:34 PM »
ah former assistant in ah academy team in england, who cah talk, cah coach, and wishin to coach the rivals....thank the lord i not in trinidad to see this nonsense going on!!! :'(

« Reply #17 on: November 03, 2006, 01:44:05 AM »
Sorry Congo but that piece of news was too good to be lost in that other thread.

Nobody stealing your fire.

In fact As it was your first post it was a good one.

Doe frighten I ent go take yuh e-pips that yuh fighting for take win.

But yuh posted a link to a interview...I highlighting a quote...there is a difference.

I just wanted to shit up the CIC faithful on here.

Good looking out.

Yuh ent find dey feeling bad enuff after dis season ?

Touches, allyuh fellas wicked boy.

;D ;D ;D ;D

« Reply #18 on: November 03, 2006, 06:28:12 AM »
My question is....

Why Wim not assistin CIC wit dem development?  After all...he supposed to delevlop football in T&T ent?

« Reply #19 on: November 03, 2006, 07:54:39 AM »
My question is....

Why Wim not assistin CIC wit dem development?  After all...he supposed to delevlop football in T&T ent?

steups!

Yuh trying tuh be funny or what?

Yuh know dat Wim eh doing ah damn ting fuh T&T football.

Dat is ah fact.

Wim care about Wim.

why would a national team coach go on de pub,lic record blasting de same players he may have to look to?

Steups..let all ah dem haul dey arse.

what de CIC coach say not half as bad as what wim say about we local players.

Dat eh right.  He is national coach and has been given and he has accepted the position as head and chief development officer of T&T football...do it or shut tuh f**k up den.

dat is really simple.

« Reply #20 on: November 04, 2006, 04:31:56 AM »
My question is....

steups!

Dat is ah fact.

Wim care about Wim.

why would a national team coach go on de pub,lic record blasting de same players he may have to look to?

Dat eh right.  He is national coach and has been given and he has accepted the position as head and chief development officer of T&T football...do it or shut tuh f**k up den.

dat is really simple.

NUFF SAID.  :applause: :applause:

« Reply #21 on: November 04, 2006, 05:01:01 AM »
I could only hope that he did already know that CIC was going to play Fatima for intercol and was trying some kinda reverse psychology...otherwise is just inexcusable...

« Reply #22 on: November 04, 2006, 11:20:51 AM »
if i was still going cic i woulda be vex fuh so

« Reply #23 on: November 04, 2006, 12:28:06 PM »
My question is....

steups!

Dat is ah fact.

Wim care about Wim.

dat is really simple.

wait nuh BSC did not say the same thing also about the local players if i am not mistaken? ... truetrini you and all  was saying the same thing last year also ... at least wim honest....

« Reply #24 on: November 04, 2006, 12:43:37 PM »

What Wim say about we players that going and devastate them?
get real

« Reply #25 on: November 04, 2006, 04:32:10 PM »
I could only hope that he did already know that CIC was going to play Fatima for intercol and was trying some kinda reverse psychology...otherwise is just inexcusable...

He say dat since season start. I was going through that site in the middle of first round and i saw that interview. It isnt something recent.
The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today are Christians who acknowledge Jesus ;with their lips and walk out the door and deny Him by their lifestyle. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.

« Reply #26 on: November 04, 2006, 06:56:23 PM »
nah he didnt say that....whoever type up the interview do shit....

i did the interview and aint happy how they type it up at all...kinda confusin how they did it

« Reply #27 on: November 04, 2006, 06:59:30 PM »
nah he didnt say that....whoever type up the interview do shit....

i did the interview and aint happy how they type it up at all...kinda confusin how they did it

I could start to believe dat if yuh read de rest....but for the record....wha he say den?? Cause i finding it hard to think of any positive statement that could be misquoted to say that.
The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today are Christians who acknowledge Jesus ;with their lips and walk out the door and deny Him by their lifestyle. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.

« Reply #28 on: November 04, 2006, 07:28:23 PM »
i go read it over and check ya back....but it's possible they put what i said under his name....it was a relaxed interview..was cool...
he a cool fellla....and was jus givin him talk bout Fatima better than CIC etc ...that hadda be it...almost certain he eh say that