April 29, 2024, 05:24:06 AM

Author Topic: Coops' mother passed away  (Read 11857 times)

Re: Coops' mother passed away
« Reply #30 on: November 03, 2006, 02:37:26 PM »
Sorry to hear that. Deepest condolences to you and yours Coops.

« Reply #31 on: November 03, 2006, 02:53:21 PM »
Soory to hear this news my prayers are with you stay strong

« Reply #32 on: November 03, 2006, 03:00:48 PM »
Coops, condolences to you and yours at this time of your loss, may your faith be your guide....

Offline Dr. Rat

• Licks Pass!!!
« Reply #33 on: November 03, 2006, 03:07:58 PM »
I'll keep your family in my prayers.

Bless.
PNM in yuh mudda-in-law

Offline davyjenny

« Reply #34 on: November 03, 2006, 03:10:47 PM »
my deepest condolences you and your family stay strong.
the impossible lies in a person determination

« Reply #35 on: November 03, 2006, 03:15:18 PM »
Having lost my mother 6 yrs ago I truly understand how u feel. Life will neva be the same again but lives goes on. She lived to see the SW make a WC and that made u happy so she was happy. Keep the memories 

Offline Israel

« Reply #36 on: November 03, 2006, 03:17:58 PM »
Deepest condolences to Coop and his family.
If a rasta in a coma, is he still conscious?

« Reply #37 on: November 03, 2006, 03:22:20 PM »
may she rest in peace.stay strong bredda.

« Reply #38 on: November 03, 2006, 03:23:02 PM »
Best wishes Coop, and sincere sympathies to you and your family.

Offline takenoprisoners

« Reply #39 on: November 03, 2006, 03:35:34 PM »
Deepest sympathy to you and your family.

« Reply #40 on: November 03, 2006, 03:56:08 PM »
condolences to you and your family.

« Reply #41 on: November 03, 2006, 04:11:35 PM »
Sincerest condolences to you and your family, sir.  Respect.

« Reply #42 on: November 03, 2006, 04:13:15 PM »
Before i leave for T&T i just want to say thanks to all you guys on this Website for supporting me at a time like this,i'll always remember you all were there for me when i needed you,God Bless.

Offline goodfootball171267

« Reply #43 on: November 03, 2006, 04:26:11 PM »
Condolences ...

Offline Sentinel

• Adapt, Improvise and Overcome
« Reply #44 on: November 03, 2006, 04:38:53 PM »
My deepest condolences to you and your family!

Tony

Offline rastafari

« Reply #45 on: November 03, 2006, 04:48:10 PM »
My condolences to you and your family Coop's.

« Reply #46 on: November 03, 2006, 05:56:21 PM »
condolences...

« Reply #47 on: November 03, 2006, 05:58:21 PM »
god rest her soul, my condolences to coops and his family.

God is de BOSS...

« Reply #48 on: November 03, 2006, 06:01:58 PM »
My condolences to coops and his family,may you find comfort in Knowing she's with the creator............

« Reply #49 on: November 03, 2006, 06:24:11 PM »
" Thou wilt show me the path of life: in thy presence is fullness of joy; at thy right hand there are pleasures evermore"

Psalm 16:11

"Then shall the dust return to the earth as it was; and the spirit shall return unto God who gave it."

Ecclesiastes xii. 7.

Coops my condolences to you and the family and have no fear, time heals all wounds. Stay strong !

Offline richpy

• *Marta is ah boss*
« Reply #50 on: November 03, 2006, 06:36:42 PM »
Real real sorry to hear this. I will pray for your family. Trust in the Father through this hard time.
Ketch footballitis

« Reply #51 on: November 03, 2006, 07:27:46 PM »
Condolences to you and your family at this time.  Always remember the good times spent together.

Blessings every time.

« Reply #52 on: November 03, 2006, 07:33:57 PM »
My condolences to you and your family in these trying times. Bless.

Offline dtool

« Reply #53 on: November 03, 2006, 08:04:20 PM »
Sorry to hear .....

My condolences to you and your family ......

« Reply #54 on: November 03, 2006, 08:14:24 PM »
Yow bro. sorry to hear this news.  My deepest and heartfelt condolences.

May you find comfort in this time of sorrow.

« Reply #55 on: November 03, 2006, 09:29:37 PM »
My deepest condolences goes out to Coops and his family,keep yuh head up brother.

« Reply #56 on: November 03, 2006, 09:58:17 PM »
My deepest condolences Coops...from my family to you and yours.

« Reply #57 on: November 03, 2006, 10:38:58 PM »
Please accept my condolences coops. Stay strong

« Reply #58 on: November 03, 2006, 10:41:51 PM »
 My sympathies Coops.

Your mother had to have been a wonderful person judging from the respect and character her son displays.

Offline Patterson

« Reply #59 on: November 03, 2006, 11:11:34 PM »
deepest condolences to you and your family