April 20, 2024, 04:28:05 AM

Author Topic: Coops' mother passed away  (Read 11810 times)

Re: Coops' mother passed away
« Reply #60 on: November 04, 2006, 12:52:35 AM »
My sincere condolences Coops to you and your family.

« Reply #61 on: November 04, 2006, 05:53:43 AM »
My deepest condolences to you and your family.May the peace which passeth all understanding be with you and your family.

« Reply #62 on: November 04, 2006, 06:12:54 AM »
Sorry to hear that. Keep strong during this time of sorrow. Weeping may endure through the night but joy comes in the morning.

« Reply #63 on: November 04, 2006, 07:57:00 AM »
 Condolences Coops to you and your family. God Bless

« Reply #64 on: November 04, 2006, 08:32:45 AM »
Deepest and haert fely sympathies. As recent as September I had to make a trip back to Trinidad for a similar relative situation.

« Reply #65 on: November 04, 2006, 08:40:54 AM »
Deepest condolences brotha.

« Reply #66 on: November 04, 2006, 09:35:29 AM »
Coops, sincerest condolences to you and your family...
You will always miss her, but always remember to celebrate her life.
Stay strong in this difficult time.

« Reply #67 on: November 04, 2006, 09:41:44 AM »
Life's challenges are not supposed to paralyze you, they're supposed to help you discover who you are.”
 Bernice Johnson Reagon quote

“I've learned that people will forget what you said, people will forget what you did, but people will never forget how you made them feel.”   Maya Angelou quotes

my sympathies

Offline Milan!!!

• Naps man fuh life!!!
« Reply #68 on: November 04, 2006, 09:58:24 AM »
My condolences and sympathies...She is among the righetous watching over us now. May her soul rest in peace.

Stay strong Coops

« Reply #69 on: November 04, 2006, 10:07:47 AM »
coops condolence from me and de family..
war...

Offline noname

« Reply #70 on: November 04, 2006, 10:14:32 AM »
Condolences to you and your family Coops

« Reply #71 on: November 04, 2006, 10:39:31 AM »
Ditto here.  Much condelences to you and your family "coach".

« Reply #72 on: November 04, 2006, 11:01:55 AM »
Deepest condolences Coops. 

Offline Strip

« Reply #73 on: November 04, 2006, 11:36:54 AM »
My deepest condolonces to you and yours Coops - stay strong

Offline morgz

« Reply #74 on: November 04, 2006, 11:53:38 AM »
My sincere condolences to you and your family

and may she rest in peace and live on in your hearts

« Reply #75 on: November 04, 2006, 02:15:45 PM »
Sad news!  :(

Condolences to you & your family Coop's, our thoughts & prayers are with you right now so stand strong!

« Reply #76 on: November 04, 2006, 02:32:34 PM »
Condolonces man.
Hang in there bregrin, your forum family have u in their thoughts and prayers...

Offline CK1

• Man of Faith and Integrity
« Reply #77 on: November 04, 2006, 07:04:28 PM »
My sincere codolances to you and your family.
GOD BLESS
Jesus Christ...King of Kings and Lord of Lords!

« Reply #78 on: November 04, 2006, 07:31:15 PM »
my condolences...stay strong Coops..

« Reply #79 on: November 04, 2006, 08:05:09 PM »
My Condolences Coops. Keep faith.
The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today are Christians who acknowledge Jesus ;with their lips and walk out the door and deny Him by their lifestyle. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.

Offline john_public

« Reply #80 on: November 05, 2006, 11:59:07 AM »
My sincere condolences, bro. stay strong 

« Reply #81 on: November 05, 2006, 12:12:23 PM »
Coops,
Condolences to you and your family.  May God provide you with strength in your time of loss.

« Reply #82 on: November 05, 2006, 01:48:25 PM »
Condolences Coop to you and your entire family. I had my story 10 yrs ago and now i am awaiting the next "call" soon. My father is 92 and not in the best of health right now. Keep strong Bro.

Offline in dey pwefen!

« Reply #83 on: November 05, 2006, 02:32:54 PM »
Just hold on tight and doh leh go dey Coops. Blessings all de way. Love from de brethren.

« Reply #84 on: November 05, 2006, 02:35:10 PM »
condolences to coops & family

« Reply #85 on: November 05, 2006, 06:04:38 PM »
coop's, my condolences to you and your family.

« Reply #86 on: November 06, 2006, 12:10:05 PM »
my condolences to the coop's family.

Offline doh_stick

« Reply #87 on: November 06, 2006, 02:23:05 PM »
my condolences to Coops and family

« Reply #88 on: November 06, 2006, 03:54:03 PM »
haven't been on the board in a few days .. coop's please accept my most sincere condolences.

« Reply #89 on: November 06, 2006, 07:07:13 PM »
Just saw this
Condolences to you and the family Coops  :(