Yeah I got it as well...very long! Good luck if yuh gonna type it

. It is by Lasana Liburd, the man becoming 'World renowned' yes. He mention almost every bit ah bachannal Warner been involved in since he become a football administrator in T&T, including the recent dustup with the world cup squad. In the end of the piece Lasana saying that Jack and Sepp not as good buddys as Jack and Havelange but Sepp owe the man. Apparently if Jack go down he treatening to take as many with him as possible so that is why they fraid tuh do him over. Is sad really, T&T rarely features in the magazine but when we do is normally about Warner....I think the only truely positive piece I've read in recent times was about the under-17 World Cup and even that get a negative view in this piece due to Warner's involvement. I have to say, this article is definitely a history lesson for those younger forumities who are only aware of Warners most recent misdemeanors. Well done to Lasana!
On a slightly different tack....Jack is definitely living in cloud cuckoo land. Most people, if they was implicated (rightly or wrongly) in dodgy dealings, would protest innocense and lay low till the heat cool. Not Jack, that man seem to think the best defence is offence either that or he doing the 3rd world dictator strategy...get much much as you can for as long as you can, tuh hell with the consequences when the ride done. Is like ah process with this man, blame everyman-jack cept yuhself, say is ah conspiracy against yuh then carry on to the next extremely risky venture, get impicated again and start the whole cycle again! INSANE