April 27, 2024, 08:29:57 PM

Author Topic: Wha new site? I guess its been  (Read 1861 times)

Offline Lazie

Wha new site? I guess its been
« on: July 06, 2005, 04:22:27 PM »
a while.  To be honest I thought I went to the wrong site. ;D

Anyway!  Greetings to all Socawarrior fanz.  Lazie just wanna wish you guys luck in tonite's game.

Re: Wha new site? I guess its been
« Reply #1 on: July 06, 2005, 04:35:19 PM »
Yeah, good luck to you to bro...

« Reply #2 on: July 06, 2005, 04:38:40 PM »
a while.  To be honest I thought I went to the wrong site. ;D

Anyway!  Greetings to all Socawarrior fanz.  Lazie just wanna wish you guys luck in tonite's game.

Well...not really surprising you eh know we have new site.  Not wit Man Boo NOT WINNIN A BLASTED TING DIS YEAR!!!!!   ;D ;D ;D

All de same...thanx fuh de best wishes padnah.  Good luck to de RBZ as well.

« Reply #3 on: July 06, 2005, 04:45:05 PM »
Lazie,

I can forgive you for not venturing over here since your EPL team came up with what we discussed earlier in the season.....absolutly nothing.

I really thought something happened to you but I saw you were alive and kicking over on the RBZS site.

Welcome back.