April 26, 2024, 12:46:35 PM

Author Topic: ALL MAN U MEN COME IN!!! ALLYUH KNOW WHY!!!  (Read 3730 times)

ALL MAN U MEN COME IN!!! ALLYUH KNOW WHY!!!
« on: November 07, 2006, 04:06:21 PM »

(ah know ah getting real cuss for this)

Bottom of the Championship Southend beat top of the Premiership Manchester United in the Carling Cup on Tuesday night. A wonderful 30 yard free kick from in-form striker Freddy Eastwood was enough for the Shrimpers to progress to the next round and knock out the current holders 1-0.
« Last Edit: November 07, 2006, 04:10:43 PM by FF »

Re: ALL MAN U MEN COME IN!!! ALLYUH KNOW WHY!!!
« Reply #1 on: November 07, 2006, 04:09:20 PM »
How unfortunate.

« Reply #2 on: November 07, 2006, 04:09:55 PM »
Any team with Silvestre, O'Shea and Fletcher doomed to lose...
F*%k it... off to the pub  :'(

« Reply #3 on: November 07, 2006, 04:11:45 PM »

It have a thread lower down talking bout shithounds in the big leagues  ;D

Offline jamaica2099

• n/a
« Reply #4 on: November 07, 2006, 04:12:42 PM »
How unfortunate.
Brought down to earth by REGGAE BOY Jamal Campbell-Ryce.  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Southend 1-0 Man Utd  

jjbrown

« Reply #5 on: November 07, 2006, 04:13:06 PM »

It have a thread lower down talking bout shithounds in the big leagues  ;D

I forgot to add... Kieran "I'm so f*&kin useless" Richardson. Shithound hall of fame!!!

« Reply #6 on: November 07, 2006, 04:24:59 PM »
How unfortunate.
Brought down to earth by REGGAE BOY Jamal Campbell-Ryce.  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Southend 1-0 Man Utd  

Hmmm.....Campbell Ryce name change to Freddy Eastwood now?

Offline jamaica2099

• n/a
« Reply #7 on: November 07, 2006, 04:31:09 PM »
How unfortunate.

Southend 1-0 Man Utd  

Hmmm.....Campbell Ryce name change to Freddy Eastwood now?
Where was he heading with the ball when he got fouled by a Man U defender to set up the free kick ?
jjbrown

Offline dervaig

« Reply #8 on: November 07, 2006, 04:31:16 PM »
Anyone here watch the game?

Saw some of the first half, most of the 2nd.
Southend did not look like a bottom of the
Champ Div team, and United had their chances.

'twas like T&T x Sweden all over, except this time
the underdog got one, and held on.

What does the winner of the Carling get?
A pic with the trophy, and the right to push
the trophy presenter off the podium?
Got to love them classy Aussies.

« Reply #9 on: November 07, 2006, 04:39:52 PM »

:whistling:

« Reply #10 on: November 07, 2006, 04:51:21 PM »
who cares.....is de carling cup...

oh wait.....dat's the only silverware Man U win last year  :rotfl:...my bad  ;D

« Reply #11 on: November 07, 2006, 04:52:08 PM »
GLORY!!  GLORY!!  M F's :beermug: :beermug:

Man U forever

Shame on you Cantona :-[

« Reply #12 on: November 07, 2006, 06:25:02 PM »

oh wait.....dat's the only silverware Man U win last year :rotfl:...my bad ;D

Yeah, but is one more trophy dan Arsenal. Same number as Chelsea and Liverpool.
And we still in 1st place in de league.

« Reply #13 on: November 07, 2006, 06:27:52 PM »
suicide watch for some forumites....geh dem a dvd of "chicken little" to cool it wit   :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil:

and Palos ha ta geh an end of year award for dis post  :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil:

oh wait.....dat's the only silverware Man U win last year  :rotfl:...my bad  ;D
« Last Edit: November 07, 2006, 06:39:08 PM by RedHowler »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #14 on: November 07, 2006, 06:36:05 PM »

breds I on a kix ah....i'm not a Assnal, Manboo, liverfool or Chelski fan....but awe gaum, yuh go big up yuh chest with a carling cup...yuh cyah compare dat to a FA cup, farless de premiership......

« Reply #15 on: November 07, 2006, 06:52:37 PM »

Where was he heading with the ball when he got fouled by a Man U defender to set up the free kick ?

:rotfl: You beggin for scraps.

Anyway I now see de score.  Man U is sh*t!!
 :rotfl: :rotfl: :beermug: :beermug:
That is so satisfying.  Ahhh ah could go and sleep nice now.

« Reply #16 on: November 07, 2006, 07:16:15 PM »
check it here

ok, take dat

what i got to do

not this time Wayne  ;D

oh, what a game
« Last Edit: November 07, 2006, 07:57:44 PM by RedHowler »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #17 on: November 07, 2006, 07:56:14 PM »
I eh go lie ... it real hurt when Chelsea lorse over the weekend, but this defintely brought a big belly laugh... I guess they not even winning that this season... Chelsea all de way..

« Reply #18 on: November 07, 2006, 08:36:00 PM »
Congrats Southend......

Doh Study it fags  ... we have much bigger trophies to win this year...

once again f**k ASSANAL CHELSEA AND THE POOL

CUZ ALLYUH GETTING KNOCKED OUT 2MORO

« Reply #19 on: November 07, 2006, 08:41:47 PM »
GLORY!!  GLORY!!  M F's :beermug: :beermug:

Man U forever

Glory Glory still.
But Pointman, I spoke the truth as much as it hurts. I saw the game today. The youth Jones looked good, Ronnie, Rooney Heinze etc looked good. The rest... not so good
Oh well...

Glory Glory...
« Last Edit: November 07, 2006, 08:46:45 PM by Cantona007 »

« Reply #20 on: November 07, 2006, 08:43:50 PM »

Man U forever

Glory Glory still.
But Pointman, I spoke the truth as much as it hurts. I saw the game today. The youth Jones looked good.

Glory Glory...

he looked aright not good....

Kieran Richardson........ LAWD FADA.... DAT IS A WASTE OF BREAK.....

i cant wait till that man leaves Utd dread.....

« Reply #21 on: November 07, 2006, 09:48:20 PM »

Man U forever

Glory Glory still.
But Pointman, I spoke the truth as much as it hurts. I saw the game today. The youth Jones looked good.

Glory Glory...

Doh worry bout them SM, all them looking for is something to bring us down.  No one taking anything away from MAN U this year so smoke dat

Offline masterblaster

« Reply #22 on: November 07, 2006, 10:03:41 PM »
When another team win de treble then allyuh could talk dred!!!  Man U concerned with winning the league........Right now everyone in England sick of Chelsea except Chelsea supporters.  Man U trying to get the league which by the way is the most important thing in the EPL.

No one likes to lose of course.  But is better you lose in these unimportant Cup games so you can concentrate on League, FA Cup and Champions League.  Allyuh feel Sir Alex stupid or what?  Carling Cup?  Haters please....We have Big Fish to fry this season!!!

« Reply #23 on: November 08, 2006, 02:49:28 AM »

Ronaldo, Rooney and 8 other internationals loose to  bottom of the championship southend.....stuff dreams are made of!.

Superb performance by Southend's goakeeper Flahaven! I have a feeling ManUtd might make a move for him self!

uploaded some highlights http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JxTHqN6QT8U

« Reply #24 on: November 08, 2006, 07:12:48 AM »

Man U forever

Glory Glory still.

Glory Glory...

Fergie believes in him though, I would ah sell him tp some team like Boston United or something or just give him enough money for rent.......

What ah waste...

« Reply #25 on: November 08, 2006, 07:24:50 AM »
I dont know about you guys, but manchester was trying really hard to win that game.

Oh well, Hard luck dey!!

Go Chelski!!

« Reply #26 on: November 08, 2006, 01:46:56 PM »

breds I on a kix ah....i'm not a Assnal, Manboo, liverfool or Chelski fan....but awe gaum, yuh go big up yuh chest with a carling cup...yuh cyah compare dat to a FA cup, farless de premiership......
Doh sweat it, breds. Ah know is kix, yuh kixing on we head. But ah man have to defend he side and a trophy is a trophy, especially when some people was saying we had nothing to get last year.
Cheers breds  :beermug: