May 01, 2024, 01:57:19 AM

Author Topic: Post your rendition to..Bang Bang..  (Read 6197 times)

Re: Post your rendition to..Bang Bang..
« Reply #30 on: November 10, 2006, 09:59:58 AM »
 :applause: :applause: :applause:  :notworthy: :notworthy: dutty take win
i am nor worthy
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #31 on: November 10, 2006, 10:15:20 AM »
I doh know where dis man does come up with these thing nah, you jus know dat when he was ah little boy in school he would trouble everyone  ;D :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #32 on: November 10, 2006, 01:50:23 PM »
OK Dutty..yuh take win wid dat one!!

Cana girl?  twice in two different rendition?  Hmmm ah better start wearing short shorts girl?

cana is ah classy woman
does wear she pants too tight
ketch she rong and when tings brong
she makin fares toni....

yeah ah see...but he say ah making fares  >:(  and meh backside brown, in oder words Coco ah sh*t meh self  >:(
you ain't see is hard cuff he and dat hoe man need in dey tail ???

wha dey ass is dis on this blessed Friday afternoon girl

« Reply #33 on: November 10, 2006, 01:52:20 PM »

Cana girl?  twice in two different rendition?  Hmmm ah better start wearing short shorts girl?

cana is ah classy woman
she makin fares toni....

yeah ah see...but he say ah making fares  >:(  and meh backside brown, in oder words Coco ah sh*t meh self  >:(

no doubles tonight?/  de other carribean restaurant on Horton open and den close down, all in de space of a week it seem like.  One day it dey, now a for sale sign on it.

« Reply #34 on: November 10, 2006, 01:59:22 PM »
and meh backside brown, in oder words Coco ah sh*t meh self  >:(

:party:  when tings brong om trinidad dialect= when times are tough

you sure yuh not from de grenadines?

oh and ah did mean to type pears..not fares...mih keyboard stickin   :liar:

« Reply #35 on: November 10, 2006, 02:04:19 PM »
and meh backside brown, in oder words Coco ah sh*t meh self  >:(

:party:  when tings brong om trinidad dialect= when times are tough

you sure yuh not from de grenadines?

oh and ah did mean to type pears..not fares...mih keyboard stickin   :liar:

yuh better fix de keyboard den ...the "P" and de "F" ah good 4 1/2" a part ...unless is a new tyoe a keyboard

Offline cocoapanyol

« Reply #36 on: November 10, 2006, 02:22:11 PM »

cana is ah classy woman
she makin fares toni....

Ah tink is ah lil Tobago love dey making Cana.  Doh worry...is love dey love yuh!!  All dem fancy words flowing from people lips..ah mean keyboards...extolling yuh virtues and ting.  I love in de air ah tell yuh, love! ;)
I can please only one person per day. Today is not your day. Tomorrow isn't looking good either.

« Reply #37 on: November 10, 2006, 02:44:57 PM »
Gyirl all dat setta love ting is pecan and he wife and he poems wit dey 23 chirren oui

I talkin troot

Like you eh see your verse or wha?

Offline cocoapanyol

« Reply #38 on: November 10, 2006, 05:03:43 PM »
Gyirl all dat setta love ting is pecan and he wife and he poems wit dey 23 chirren oui

I talkin troot

Like you eh see your verse or wha?

Listen Dutty...I feel yuh pull ah fas ting and went back and add some verse tuh dat chune.  How I miss de lil verse whey yuh hook meh up wid de young tng dey again.  But look my crosses!!  I tink I have tuh check meh glasses yes...because I did miss dat.

You real take de award yes man.  I cyar imagine nobody beating yuh fuh best cover ah dat chune!! 

All HAIL DUTTY!!!
I can please only one person per day. Today is not your day. Tomorrow isn't looking good either.