April 29, 2024, 10:31:12 AM

Author Topic: Brit burns bum with firecracker  (Read 2005 times)

Brit burns bum with firecracker
« on: November 09, 2006, 05:31:13 PM »
It takes all kinda people to make this an interesting world

Ah hope de officials get to de bottom of dis

His las words when the fire cracker went of  was "oh crap"

Brit burns bum with firecracker

1 hour, 54 minutes ago

LONDON - A 22-year-old man suffered internal injuries after lighting a small firecracker he had inserted into his buttocks, paramedics said Thursday.

The incident took place Sunday, when Britain celebrated Bonfire Night, traditionally marked with fireworks to celebrate the Guy Fawkes' gunpowder plot to blow up Parliament in the 17th century.

The man suffered burns and other unspecified internal injuries in the incident in Sunderland, 275 miles north of London.

Katherine Shenton, a spokeswoman for the North East Ambulance Service, said a caller had phoned in that the victim was bleeding after the firecracker exploded.

Several of the man's friends recorded the incident on a mobile phone. The blurry images show a man bent over with his pants down and a white flash as the firecracker explodes.

The Times newspaper reported the man is a soldier who recently returned from Iraq

Re: Brit burns bum with firecracker
« Reply #1 on: November 09, 2006, 05:40:14 PM »
Ah think he is ah buttcracker um ah mean nutcracker  ;D or he on crack or something  :)

« Reply #2 on: November 09, 2006, 05:47:17 PM »
Ah think he is ah buttcracker um ah mean nutcracker  ;D or he on crack or something  :)

gives new meaning to the word firecracker

"what a bummer" as dey say in Canada

yuh rememebr de Movie "Fire Down Below" (filmed in Trinidad I think).  He want to audition for the remake.

« Reply #3 on: November 09, 2006, 08:06:51 PM »
now dat is ah ass and ah half
ya mean tur say he inserted ah fire cracker which i believe kinda long
up he backside
den light it ???

he watching too much Jackass 2 oh wha

IT GOOD for him...why he didn't tie it round he pee pee too

« Reply #4 on: November 09, 2006, 08:09:39 PM »
now dat is ah ass and ah half
ya mean tur say he inserted ah fire cracker which i believe kinda long
up he backside
den light it ???

he watching too much Jackass 2 oh wha

IT GOOD for him...why he didn't tie it round he pee pee too
if they ask him if he gay...if he liek thing up eh ass.dat does pain eh go say no ent
steups
damn fool
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #5 on: November 10, 2006, 01:01:01 AM »
.dat does pain eh go say no ent
Cana, Translate fa meh nuh  ;D
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #6 on: November 10, 2006, 07:09:32 AM »
go ahead u go be on meh hit list
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #7 on: November 10, 2006, 07:14:16 AM »
go ahead u go be on meh hit list

Hoe -- send him a firecracker and tell him where to put it. :devil:

« Reply #8 on: November 10, 2006, 08:25:59 AM »
RedHowlie....ah cyah translate cause ya ain't paying meh.

and ah still say he should tie dey firecracker tur he pee pee den light it.

Offline cocoapanyol

« Reply #9 on: November 10, 2006, 08:28:17 AM »
Serve him right fuh being so damn stupid!!
I can please only one person per day. Today is not your day. Tomorrow isn't looking good either.