March 29, 2024, 12:23:32 AM

Author Topic: HELLO MY FELLOW FORUMITES  (Read 2575 times)

Offline kandi_tt

HELLO MY FELLOW FORUMITES
« on: November 09, 2006, 04:19:53 PM »
Hi all...just popping in to say hello ;D ;D...it has been a very long while...wuk to meh so and so nah :'(..yuh know how it is...just wanna touch ah lil base  ;)
iNnOcEnT aNd UnInFoRmEd...

Re: HELLO MY FELLOW FORUMITES
« Reply #1 on: November 09, 2006, 05:49:23 PM »
been a month ... too muck wuk?  Hi back :)

Offline cocoapanyol

« Reply #2 on: November 09, 2006, 08:14:13 PM »
Waving hello tuh Kandi <
I can please only one person per day. Today is not your day. Tomorrow isn't looking good either.

« Reply #3 on: November 09, 2006, 10:30:41 PM »
kandi ya still by TGIF watchin dem young boys round dey savannah ???

is long time me and hear from you and jodiep
allyuh wuking endless yes...
hmmm next time ah hear bout both ah allyuh, allyuh runnin Trinidad from allyuh corner office  :beermug:

Offline kandi_tt

« Reply #4 on: November 10, 2006, 08:33:32 AM »
girl so young ting nice...dey does really say u are as old as u feel...ah was on d wrong end ah d spectrum all along...

as for running the country...it aint to take ah genius (as clearly demonstrated)..ah could apparently do that from meh temple/church living room...

next phase - ban alco and tobacco completely and sit back to watch d riotin start...

« Reply #5 on: November 10, 2006, 10:33:05 AM »
Hi all...just popping in to say hello ;D ;D...it has been a very long while...wuk to meh so and so nah :'(..yuh know how it is...just wanna touch ah lil base  ;)

what going on smallie....hope tings going good and de chinee man keeping yuh satisfied  ;D

Offline nobody_s angel

« Reply #6 on: November 10, 2006, 11:03:41 AM »
hey glad to see that I wasn't the only one that was busy for a while.

:angel:

« Reply #7 on: November 10, 2006, 12:49:48 PM »
kandi u wasnt here look thing i didnt even notice
jk gyul i miss u like how ah does miss trini  ;) ;) ;)
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #8 on: November 10, 2006, 12:51:27 PM »
Kandi..yuh pay de rent on de chatroom yet? or de baliff still have ah lock on it

Ah feel yuh keep de money to fix yuh kitchen cupboards  :devil:

« Reply #9 on: November 10, 2006, 01:00:24 PM »
what going on smallie....hope tings going good and de chinee man keeping yuh satisfied  ;D
how so many 'oman on here does like a "Chinee B%^$#" soooo  :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil:
de nex one like chinee midgets  ;D ;D ;D ;D
« Last Edit: November 10, 2006, 01:02:45 PM by RedHowler »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

Offline kandi_tt

« Reply #10 on: November 10, 2006, 01:44:32 PM »
how so many 'oman on here does like a "Chinee B%^$#" soooo  :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil:
de nex one like chinee midgets  ;D ;D ;D ;D

is really ah specifi chinee man we was aimin after...but since d 2 ah wee cyah share he...salt fuh he...

« Reply #11 on: November 10, 2006, 01:47:05 PM »

A A KANDI how yuh going I ain't see girl warrior in a minute either. yuh say yuh get wuk in yuh so and so, :o :o :o ;D ;D for a month now :o :o :o :o :rotfl: :rotfl:

Good to have you back

« Reply #12 on: November 10, 2006, 01:55:06 PM »
is 3 ah dem

kandi, jodie, and angel

ah have ah feeling dey up tur something over in Trinidad and dey calling it "ah wuking hard" kinda ting

DEY LIE

i'll get tur dey bottom ah dis soon.