April 26, 2024, 09:05:32 PM

Author Topic: best short joke of the year  (Read 1561 times)

Offline Lil Jodie P

best short joke of the year
« on: November 10, 2006, 10:44:34 AM »
A five-year-old boy was examining his testicles while taking a bath.

"Mom",  he asked,  "are these my brains?"

"Not  yet,"  she  replied.
FOREVER AND ALWAYS "Little Jodie P" :)

Re: best short joke of the year
« Reply #1 on: November 10, 2006, 11:25:52 AM »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

Offline Lil Jodie P

« Reply #2 on: November 10, 2006, 11:31:34 AM »
no scene man...i still find is a real good joke!
FOREVER AND ALWAYS "Little Jodie P" :)

« Reply #3 on: November 10, 2006, 11:40:58 AM »
mus be true doh, just look at people like "Clinton" ;D ;D
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #4 on: November 10, 2006, 05:49:06 PM »

« Reply #5 on: November 10, 2006, 05:52:19 PM »

« Reply #6 on: November 10, 2006, 05:56:17 PM »
de stickman beat you it  ;D ;D
http://www.socawarriors.net/forum/index.php?topic=22405.msg239760#msg239760a t

hear nah, yuh is memorize every post on dis site?

ah tink dat one take win oui  ;D  :rotfl:

yeah, he ketch me on more than a few aready

« Reply #7 on: November 10, 2006, 11:48:55 PM »
de stickman beat you it  ;D ;D
http://www.socawarriors.net/forum/index.php?topic=22405.msg239760#msg239760a t
hear nah, yuh is memorize every post on dis site?
:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
man if only my memory worked like this when I was at University I woulda be someting today I guess ;D ;D ;D ;D
« Last Edit: November 10, 2006, 11:57:45 PM by RedHowler »