April 26, 2024, 02:34:51 PM

Author Topic: Result Trinidad & Tobago Vs Mexico  (Read 1841 times)

Offline bajanscout

• bajanscout
Result Trinidad & Tobago Vs Mexico
« on: November 12, 2006, 01:03:19 PM »
In last night florida,nation cup Trinidad and Tobago demolish Mexico with a 8-1 score line with 6 goals in the first half from carron williams ,Jason Nelson,leron gabriel otis borris and swin alexanda  Trinidad and YTobago easily defeated there apponents .Next for Trinidad is USA monday night 730pm
bajanscout

Re: Result Trinidad & Tobago Vs Mexico
« Reply #1 on: November 12, 2006, 01:04:35 PM »

« Reply #2 on: November 12, 2006, 01:23:46 PM »
otis borris still around

« Reply #3 on: November 12, 2006, 05:51:49 PM »
In last night florida,nation cup Trinidad and Tobago demolish Mexico with a 8-1 score line with 6 goals in the first half from carron williams ,Jason Nelson,leron gabriel otis borris and swin alexanda  Trinidad and YTobago easily defeated there apponents .Next for Trinidad is USA monday night 730pm

But way de a** is dis, ah living right here and ah doh know nothing about dat competition. Ah really sticking boi steupsssss.

« Reply #4 on: November 12, 2006, 05:55:20 PM »
but wait trini beat somebody, i thought it was straight licks they was taking

« Reply #5 on: November 12, 2006, 06:20:30 PM »
Dread....allyuh make me jump dey oui.....i say "wait...ent womens gold cup supposed to be next week??"  :rotfl:
The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today are Christians who acknowledge Jesus ;with their lips and walk out the door and deny Him by their lifestyle. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.

Offline bajanscout

• bajanscout
« Reply #6 on: November 13, 2006, 01:41:10 PM »
Mr mc u haven't change one bit all u do is put down the guys that are trying to represent theycountry in anyway they can I even remember when the national team was doing bad u was talking crap then asoon as they reach world cup u jump on d ban waggon if is straight licks they taking go out and lend a hand go coach or something they aint got no staff make use of ur self and stop putting down ppl help pay for there registration fee do something go watch dem play then talk
bajanscout