September 17, 2024, 02:24:41 AM

Author Topic: Ah hope Socapro, Rodney & Lasana ok  (Read 1917 times)

Ah hope Socapro, Rodney & Lasana ok
« on: July 07, 2005, 07:39:08 AM »
In light a dem attacks in London today.

Pro, Rodney & Lasana....allyuh fellaz fall een and leh we know allyuh ok nah.

Same goes fuh any other UK based forumite.

Re: Ah hope Socapro, Rodney & Lasana ok
« Reply #1 on: July 07, 2005, 09:30:28 AM »
Yea, fellas..fall een nah!

Offline BigToe

• Laaaaard, ah cyan take it no more
« Reply #2 on: July 07, 2005, 09:54:20 AM »
I know this is a warriors website. But, it is sickening what is going on in the world today. Moreso, it is deeply disturbing the situation in Trinidad. STOP the INSANITY.

I am not sure if you all feel this way but, I believe that life as we knew it is no more.

My thoughts and prayers go out to all in London.

« Reply #3 on: July 07, 2005, 11:42:23 AM »
Yes fellas!

I'm alive! Life in London goes on as normal, we accustomed to thei terrorisim thing from the IRA days.

33 dead and more to be counted on a London bus that got blasted to bits doh!

These things happen when yuh invade other people's countries to steal and control their resources rather than leave them to sort out their own problems as you should if you respect them!  This was bound to happen sooner or later but as a Trini, once I'm alive I enjoying my life to the max of my ability!

Condolenceses to all those who lost their love ones today but I keep in mind that many more are dying in Africa daily of AIDs and other diseases!

Thanks for the thoughts guys!  :-*

« Reply #4 on: July 09, 2005, 04:15:41 AM »
Thanks for the concern gents!

I doh live in London, but I've had a few uneasy days with everyone jamming the phoneline and moblie networks, one of meh sister's works near King's Cross and uses the Tube daily, only found out about 2hrs ago that she was ok.  Also meh Mother-in-Law works across the street from Aldgate east and uses that line to get to work. Both had days off that day....the lord works in mysterious ways fuh true.

Meh heart goes out tuh those that lost loved ones and the many that have sustained serious injury.

« Reply #5 on: July 09, 2005, 02:21:09 PM »
Palos, Lasana ask me to post this for him...

Thanks for the thought and I am fine.

Later.