April 26, 2024, 08:25:39 AM

Author Topic: true trini love!!!  (Read 901 times)

Offline Lil Jodie P

true trini love!!!
« on: November 13, 2006, 09:42:49 AM »
how do I love dee.... let me check the ways....
you are the aloo in my pie d channa in my doubles.
I love you and I love you dearly! you are the salt fish in my buljol
you are the coconut in my sweetbread yuh is d golden ray in my life
just like piece of curry goat head I will love you till I dead
you are the oil in my choka d dumpling in my soup
I love you more than play whe yes I love you bad fuh tru
like a roti and a red solo we are meant for each other
 i'll be always close to you sweet like d sugar in your tea
i'll do anything for you you are the sauce in my stew & hot like fresh hops.
in my arms I love to hold you just like a glass of rum
I will stick to you like evo-stick & like gossip and badmind I'll be everywhere you go
 cause you are my puhlorie and I know I am your chutney,
when u call i will come running like a thief on d beetham
oh my pepper sauce yuh sweet like sawine
when my hands caress your body you feel just like a loya of flour
you are sweeter than a snowcone I will give you all I own
you are sweeter than a barfi & soft like piece of pone
 no one can take me away from you not in this life or death
cuz my TRINI gul/bai I love u more than Panday love the IMF(International Monetary Fund)

FOREVER AND ALWAYS "Little Jodie P" :)