April 28, 2024, 01:12:01 PM

Author Topic: Beenhaker Need to use more Subs  (Read 1433 times)

Beenhaker Need to use more Subs
« on: July 07, 2005, 08:10:33 AM »
Game after game we either using we subs too late in the game or not using all we subs.

Is like we dont have faith in the bench.

We need to try all we men as much as possible.

WHy not use all 3 subs.

Does anyone know if this is Bennie man M.O.
What was his sub pattern when he coached Holland

Tallman can you bring up the stats on the man?

Re: Beenhaker Need to use more Subs
« Reply #1 on: July 07, 2005, 08:25:25 AM »
seriously i think if the man coach at such a high level he would know how to use his bench effectively
the man resume impressive- he would not have those jobs if he a flaming idiot.

« Reply #2 on: July 07, 2005, 08:52:12 AM »
I think Beenie don't have much faith in the bench or he likes using subs late in the game.

« Reply #3 on: July 07, 2005, 09:03:13 AM »
If allyuh realise ...the man doh make subs for making sub sake. The man tactical ....he will make a sub depending on how the game progressing. In the game against Panama, he make 1 sub. Nobody say anything.

Take allyuh time and watch the man tactics a lil bit. The man know what he doing.

« Reply #4 on: July 07, 2005, 01:30:31 PM »
If allyuh realise ...the man doh make subs for making sub sake. The man tactical ....he will make a sub depending on how the game progressing. In the game against Panama, he make 1 sub. Nobody say anything.

Take allyuh time and watch the man tactics a lil bit. The man know what he doing.

DAT IS RIGHT COWEN de man make one sub against panama and KND2 didnt say anything, but now all of ah sudden, he should make more!

It's not that he doh have confidence in he bench, we just get accustomed to men making subs for subbing sake!

Offline jaden

« Reply #5 on: July 08, 2005, 07:43:40 AM »
good point cowen
mistakes are stepping stones to success