March 28, 2024, 03:09:35 AM

Author Topic: T&T clothing  (Read 3293 times)

Offline Kingk

• Warriors 4ever
T&T clothing
« on: November 14, 2006, 09:38:59 PM »
i know i see lots of clothing from other countries like brasil

or

mexico

somthing that says trinidad & tobago on the back dont think i have seen any from adidas
i have seen stuff like this from even sengal
anybody see anything like this for T&T ?

Re: T&T clothing
« Reply #1 on: November 14, 2006, 09:41:43 PM »
« Last Edit: November 15, 2006, 04:20:21 AM by Flex »

Offline Kingk

• Warriors 4ever
« Reply #2 on: November 14, 2006, 09:52:02 PM »
nice anything like tha material of the 2 at the top ?
or anything by adidas  ;D

« Reply #3 on: November 14, 2006, 09:53:39 PM »
T&T Jacket.

It nice!!! but expensive and not adidas brand name. Thanks for the link though!

« Last Edit: November 15, 2006, 04:20:46 AM by Flex »

Offline Kingk

• Warriors 4ever
« Reply #4 on: November 14, 2006, 09:56:03 PM »
T&T Jacket.

It nice!!! but expensive and not adidas brand name. Thanks for the link though!

see if it were adidas everyone would buy it which means more money for the TTFF more popularity for the team & country i say ebay would of some stuff (since they sponser the team )but i couldnt find anything much
« Last Edit: November 15, 2006, 04:21:26 AM by Flex »

Offline goalmember

« Reply #5 on: November 15, 2006, 10:31:21 AM »
Dat is one ugly jacket!!  Who de hell idea it was to put ah coat of arms on de back, a simple Trinidad, or Trinidad and Tobago woulda be nice!!  Le Coq Sportif, dey does still make clothes?

« Reply #6 on: November 15, 2006, 10:41:46 AM »
yo goal member, it actually does say trinidad and tobago on the back(check the small photos again), but yeah adidas shoulda be handling we with something equally decent. Le Coq trying to make a small comeback, and ah give dem ah lil credit, at least dey come out and make something for we......ah still cyah justify paying that much for it though(yet)....

« Reply #7 on: November 15, 2006, 04:41:52 PM »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #8 on: November 15, 2006, 04:47:29 PM »
Dat is one ugly jacket!!  Who de hell idea it was to put ah coat of arms on de back, a simple Trinidad, or Trinidad and Tobago woulda be nice!!  Le Coq Sportif, dey does still make clothes?

boi like you usiing ah IE -1 browser? How you seeing coat of arms in the back? The people have Trinidad and Tobago on the back. Unless you have on your blue contacts.  ;D

« Reply #9 on: November 15, 2006, 07:43:57 PM »
i got a new catalog in the mail from eurosport aka soccer.com guatemala has a jacket made from adidas!!!!! now dize wrong  >:( >:(

Offline Kingk

• Warriors 4ever
« Reply #10 on: November 15, 2006, 08:58:24 PM »
i got a new catalog in the mail from eurosport aka soccer.com guatemala has a jacket made from adidas!!!!! now dize wrong  >:( >:(

see what i mean
i wonder if it is adidas that does control that
or if its someone in the country that says ok we would like this or that
that cant be good marketing

« Reply #11 on: November 15, 2006, 09:25:06 PM »

jacket look good but expensive doh