March 28, 2024, 06:17:59 AM

Author Topic: Is Jack in his box !!  (Read 1383 times)

Is Jack in his box !!
« on: November 15, 2006, 09:42:16 AM »
I haven't heard or seen him in the local media for about a month.....
Or is he keeping quiet with his latest fiasco about the player compensation dispute
or was he issued a gag order!

Re: Is Jack in his box !!
« Reply #1 on: November 15, 2006, 09:50:00 AM »
allyuh eh easy nah.. in North america they have where's waldo.. in TnT we have where's jack!

« Reply #2 on: November 15, 2006, 03:31:02 PM »
Last seen Fri Nov 10th at the funeral for Ken Valley's nephew.

He's sure OUT NOW!
« Reply #3 on: November 15, 2006, 06:40:33 PM »
Or is he keeping quiet with his latest fiasco about the player compensation dispute

Why you couldn't just leave well enough alone? TONIGHT Jack was on CNC3 sayin' that he AIN'T payin' Wim and the rest of the technical staff salary after this month, so if the Gov't and/or private sector don't step up/in, is bye, bye Wim et al!!! More bachaanal!!!

Re: He's sure OUT NOW!
« Reply #4 on: November 15, 2006, 06:44:50 PM »

Why you couldn't just leave well enough alone? TONIGHT Jack was on CNC3 sayin' that he AIN'T payin' Wim and the rest of the technical staff salary after this month, so if the Gov't and/or private sector don't step up/in, is bye, bye Wim et al!!! More bachaanal!!!

So the TTFF doh have no money to pay him ???  who he wukkin for? Jack or TTFF  ??? steupsss whey all de blasted money going..oh gorm man ah fedup wid dis ting..  >:(

« Reply #5 on: November 15, 2006, 06:49:36 PM »
when people in de TTFF goin and stand up to Jack and he $#!T...buh den again is over 30 YEARS Jack runnin tings and give most ah dem in de TTFF day Jobs, so dem ent goin and bite de hand dat feeds dem....shame shame shame

de government should call jack bluff and den take over the TTFF...den suffer the consequences from Jack Buddies in FIFA, Sepp an Urs, den TAKE BACK our football.
« Last Edit: November 15, 2006, 07:02:56 PM by RedHowler »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #6 on: November 15, 2006, 06:55:15 PM »
Hear we go again. He eh  payin them after the month so that means they goin home right Jack? Is only u that does do anything for football in TNT?