April 25, 2024, 01:35:55 PM

Author Topic: Any of the Canucks play the TSE or VSE?  (Read 4398 times)

Any of the Canucks play the TSE or VSE?
« on: November 16, 2006, 10:15:41 AM »
CUX was last weeks news....$7 to 12$ in a week
new play is TRX...100% own a proven 4 million ounce gold mine. (worth about 2 billion dollars)
When it goes into production in 2010 should be around $5.....is at 70 cents now

Post allyuh tips here if you play
But remember Stock tips like Aholes....everyone has one  ;)

Re: Any of the Canucks play the TSE or VSE?
« Reply #1 on: November 16, 2006, 10:36:12 AM »
new play is TRX...100% own a proven 4 million ounce gold mine. (worth about 2 billion dollars)

meh financial advisor once tell me ... if he had 5 cents for every stock tip that he heard, he would be a millionaire

« Reply #2 on: November 16, 2006, 10:44:40 AM »

meh financial advisor once tell me ... if he had 5 cents for every stock tip that he heard, he would be a millionaire

burdda if your advisior was any good he would be a millionaire  :devil:

« Reply #3 on: November 16, 2006, 10:51:32 AM »

cucks and trix eh?

cux is is tech or energy stocks?

as for dat 100% proven gold.mine..might I remind you of the 100% BRE-X...oh ho put dat in yuh pipe
« Last Edit: November 16, 2006, 10:55:30 AM by Dutty »

« Reply #4 on: November 16, 2006, 10:57:40 AM »

burdda if your advisior was any good he would be a millionaire  :devil:

good one .. :rotfl:

« Reply #5 on: November 16, 2006, 10:59:17 AM »
ah have a fren in vancouver - he was into biotech and mining companies a few years back. he made some good money on onyx (biotech firm). i'm trying to get into that now but still sorting out where to go with it. isn't the currency the markets the biggest thing now? i read foreign exchange market is 10 times the size of stock market in terms of volumes.

« Reply #6 on: November 16, 2006, 11:58:26 AM »
is canada invest in beer or snow equipment.... or even kiss meh ass rock salt..
any info on any new rock salt mind to invest in??
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #7 on: November 16, 2006, 12:04:26 PM »
is canada invest in beer or snow equipment.... or even kiss meh ass rock salt..
any info on any new rock salt mind to invest in??

invest in canoes an kayaks if yuh believe global wamring go flood the world.

Offline cocoapanyol

« Reply #8 on: November 16, 2006, 01:16:31 PM »
Don't invest (ANYWHERE) what you can't afford to lose!

Daise my tip.
I can please only one person per day. Today is not your day. Tomorrow isn't looking good either.

« Reply #9 on: November 16, 2006, 01:17:09 PM »

cucks and trix eh?

as for dat 100% proven gold.mine..might I remind you of the 100% BRE-X...oh ho put dat in yuh pipe

CUX Centurion Energy International Inc is a Calgary Oil and Gas company that sold for 1.15 billion to a company in the Middle East

Plenty ppl made REAL money on BRE-X, the key is to know when to get out, as with any stock.  The only ppl who got burned was ones who knew nothing about it and listened to the shit advice of know nothing advisors (which makes up 80% of them)
I was told to short BRE-X and that there was nothing there when it was still under $200

BTW Im a geologist jus like d DeGuzman fella from BRE-X and we boy Manning...and the only stocks i does play are Oil, mining and Banking...just cause i can do my own research on them and you cant go wrong with any Bank stock.

Allyuh should watch the movie Wall Street....best movie ever  ;)

« Reply #10 on: November 16, 2006, 01:17:32 PM »
Don't invest (ANYWHERE) what you can't afford to lose!

Daise my tip.

Sound advice  :beermug:

Offline cocoapanyol

« Reply #11 on: November 16, 2006, 01:20:47 PM »

cucks and trix eh?

CUX Centurion Energy International Inc is a Calgary Oil and Gas company that sold for 1.15 billion to a company in the Middle East

Plenty ppl made REAL money on BRE-X, the key is to know when to get out, as with any stock.  The only ppl who got burned was ones who knew nothing about it and listened to the shit advice of know nothing advisors (which makes up 80% of them)
I was told to short BRE-X and that there was nothing there when it was still under $200

BTW Im a geologist jus like d DeGuzman fella from BRE-X and we boy Manning...and the only stocks i does play are Oil, mining and Banking...just cause i can do my own research on them and you cant go wrong with any Bank stock.

Allyuh should watch the movie Wall Street....best movie ever  ;)

I'm told that Insurance companies are also a good place for investment.  How?  I don't know.  I guess that would require some research.
I can please only one person per day. Today is not your day. Tomorrow isn't looking good either.

« Reply #12 on: November 16, 2006, 01:31:19 PM »

I'm told that Insurance companies are also a good place for investment.  How?  I don't know.  I guess that would require some research.

Not much research required for that

Insurance companies doh buss...its solid dependable growth because everydat dem does figure some new insurance to scam we wit

It's a good investment if youre in it for very long term

Man like gordon gekko uh ricky...lookin to invest in stocks that does take off like ah rocket and could buy two porsche in de mornin

butlike he forget whapm wit gordon in de end..or de bre-x fellah before he get push out the helicopter um slipped and fell

Either way that cux ting soundin nice but my pocket too small fuh dat roller coaster business

Slow and steady growth...donkey stocks...dais my vibe

but lawd ah want to hitch de donkey to ah chinese cart....dais whey de money is

« Reply #13 on: November 16, 2006, 01:52:53 PM »

Not much research required for that

Insurance companies doh buss...its solid dependable growth because everydat dem does figure some new insurance to scam we wit

It's a good investment if youre in it for very long term

Man like gordon gekko uh ricky...lookin to invest in stocks that does take off like ah rocket and could buy two porsche in de mornin

is there any other kind of stock?  ;)

butlike he forget whapm wit gordon in de end..or de bre-x fellah before he get push out the helicopter um slipped and fell

man alive and well in Brasil

Either way that cux ting soundin nice but my pocket too small fuh dat roller coaster business

Slow and steady growth...donkey stocks...dais my vibe

dais the best vibe...royal bank one of the best stocks for that  :beermug:

« Reply #14 on: November 16, 2006, 06:13:08 PM »
buh look ting! We have we own charles schwab oui!

is years now ah keep saying I want to learn more about this stock market thing eh... buh ah tink it hard to go in cold in the back yard to dig up meh lil change. Maybe when the place warm back up.

« Reply #15 on: November 17, 2006, 05:44:22 AM »
aallyuh does watch Cramer in Mad Money?

de man say last night to buy either Nike or Under Armor cause Adidas more or less shoot themselves in the foot after buying Reebok by not marketing Reebok, therefore reebok market share right now is insignificant.
plus the man even mention international soccer lol

« Reply #16 on: November 17, 2006, 06:01:38 AM »
man I hear on de business news tonite dat China growth gobe just under 9% this coming year   :o :o
most countries hope for 3 to 4 % growth
here is an article for you Dutty
http://www.streetauthority.com/reports/ma/10-06-china.asp
"As you can see in our chart, China's GDP growth has averaged close to three times that of the U.S. over the past decade."  :o :o :o :o
Gong Xi Fa Cai! (Gung Hay Fat Choy!) oui  ;) ;)
"Best wishes and Congratulations. Have a prosperous and good year."
« Last Edit: November 17, 2006, 06:48:07 AM by RedHowler »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #17 on: November 17, 2006, 07:34:27 AM »
boy..dat place is someting else...and de scary ting is dem NOW start to make moves

is too bad we limited to how much foreign stocks we could buy...odderwise ah buy all chinee oui

« Reply #18 on: November 17, 2006, 07:40:10 AM »
boy..dat place is someting else...and de scary ting is dem NOW start to make moves

is too bad we limited to how much foreign stocks we could buy...odderwise ah buy all chinee oui

but de doors mite be opeining sonner dan later ..

Evidence: China allowing de new Bond flick to be screened in China - fuss time oui..

« Reply #19 on: November 17, 2006, 07:43:40 AM »

Evidence: China allowing de new Bond flick to be screened in China - fuss time oui..
Hollywood gettin paid for dat  ;) ;) ;) ;) or is pirate ;D
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #20 on: November 17, 2006, 07:47:39 AM »

not very soon...yoiu eh see harper get rebuff from a meeting with the chinese PM de oodder dey
canada will selll nuttn in dat market until we play hypocrite and look de odder way

Seems the dudley do right canuck policy of condeming the people human rights cause dat

ah was readin dem bay st boys vex

« Reply #21 on: November 17, 2006, 07:49:11 AM »

Hollywood gettin paid for dat  ;) ;) ;) ;) or is pirate ;D

China finally welcomes Bond to the big screen -- his licence to kill and all

Agence France-Presse, Published: Friday, November 17, 2006

British superspy James Bond has been given a licence to thrill by China's censors for the first time in history. Movie industry daily Variety quoted executives from Sony Pictures in China as saying that the latest Bond movie, the critically acclaimed Casino Royale, starring Daniel Craig and Mads Mikkelsen, right, had received approval for a January release. "We are extremely pleased that the film has passed and expect it to be one of the highest-grossing films next year in China," Li Chow, Sony Pictures' general manager in China, was quoted as saying. While the exploits of 007 have been widely available to Chinese audiences on pirated DVDs, no Bond film has ever been screened in cinemas in China.

« Reply #22 on: November 17, 2006, 07:52:30 AM »

not very soon...yoiu eh see harper get rebuff from a meeting with the chinese PM de oodder dey
canada will selll nuttn in dat market until we play hypocrite and look de odder way

Seems the dudley do right canuck policy of condeming the people human rights cause dat

ah was readin dem bay st boys vex

didden read dat ... but Harper and Canada go get lef behind if dey play dat game.  De best way to address human rights is to get a toehold in de country and through osmosis, thibgs will slowy imrove.

yuh now de ole story (paraphrased)  - years of water dripping on a rock will eventually erode de rock.  The subtle approach works in de long run (imo)

« Reply #23 on: November 17, 2006, 10:36:14 AM »

de man say last night to buy either Nike or Under Armor cause Adidas more or less shoot themselves in the foot after buying Reebok by not marketing Reebok, therefore reebok market share right now is insignificant.

boss show BOOOOYAHHHHHH

« Reply #24 on: November 17, 2006, 03:11:53 PM »

boss show BOOOOYAHHHHHH
Ah nice cold Minnesota BoooYahhh back at yah Ricky  ;D

ah see allyuh fellas talking bout stock in Chinese companies..just make sure and do yuh research before buying.
lots of shell companies in there just waiting for Americans to jump in.