April 19, 2024, 03:14:30 AM

Author Topic: A few Redneck jokes  (Read 1428 times)

A few Redneck jokes
« on: November 16, 2006, 04:17:40 PM »
Q: How do you circumsize a redneck?

A: You kick his sister in the jaw.

Q: What do a redneck divorce and a tornado have in common?

A: Either way somebody loses a trailer home!

Q: How do you know you've been kidnapped by a redneck?

A: He's asking 2 million dollars ransom in unmarked million dollar bills.

Q: What do you call 32 Rednecks in one room?

A: A full set of teeth.

Q: Why do rednecks' dogs have flat noses?

A: From chasing parked cars...

Q: How does a redneck take a bubblebath?

A: He farts in a puddle.

Sorry if anyone got offended  ;D

Re: A few Redneck jokes
« Reply #1 on: November 17, 2006, 12:30:11 AM »
i go drop some of those to de self professed rednecks up here...

« Reply #2 on: November 17, 2006, 08:04:57 AM »
i go drop some of those to de self professed rednecks up here...

If you use to have dem men so dotish in howard

de banana bendin factory story must be does REAL work up by whey you is now ent

« Reply #3 on: November 17, 2006, 09:04:36 PM »
booooooy hear watever i say taken as gospel yes....i cud tell dem all kinda shit...

« Reply #4 on: November 18, 2006, 05:11:50 PM »
GET RRRR DONE!!!  :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #5 on: November 19, 2006, 09:24:06 AM »
GET RRRR DONE!!!  :rotfl: :rotfl:
boy it have a man round here who name he construction trailer remodelling company dat yes  :rotfl: