September 08, 2024, 07:59:12 PM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs Austria game.  (Read 63127 times)

Re: Thread for the T&T vs Austria game.
« Reply #210 on: November 15, 2006, 02:54:15 PM »
what the hell these commentators talking about?
I feel they watching the WN feed and doh want to admit they cyah see nutten... ;D

« Reply #211 on: November 15, 2006, 02:54:41 PM »
I never like Dennis as a defender........weak on the ground and now proving to be weak in the air.....poor clearances allround from our defenders

i knew we were goin to be dominated without Yorke

you's tink before yuh's post or does shit come out naturally?

« Reply #212 on: November 15, 2006, 02:54:54 PM »
whats the starting line-up? ???

« Reply #213 on: November 15, 2006, 02:55:11 PM »
them men eh commentating on the game lord have mercy

« Reply #214 on: November 15, 2006, 02:55:51 PM »
whats the starting line-up? ???
Nobody could answer that question up to now.

« Reply #215 on: November 15, 2006, 02:56:15 PM »
I never like Dennis as a defender........weak on the ground and now proving to be weak in the air.....poor clearances allround from our defenders

i knew we were goin to be dominated without Yorke

you's tink before yuh's post or does shit come out naturally?

:rotfl: ah tink he's TI's understudy  ;D

« Reply #216 on: November 15, 2006, 02:57:20 PM »
Next annoying thing. That horn playing the WC theme has to stop. They can't play anything else?  :devil:

« Reply #217 on: November 15, 2006, 02:57:34 PM »
t&t vs austria and man talking bout barbados  :-[

but ah must say de english commentator does no a thing or two about t&t
« Last Edit: November 15, 2006, 03:01:09 PM by futbolfan »

« Reply #218 on: November 15, 2006, 02:58:51 PM »
Why it is we not blowing dis team out of the water.  Man mis-trapping ball, mistakes in the midfield......

« Reply #219 on: November 15, 2006, 02:59:31 PM »
t&t vs austria and man talking bout barbados  :-[
it getting meh sick

« Reply #220 on: November 15, 2006, 02:59:40 PM »
this is the worst commentary i have heard ................have i been out of Trinidad too long ?
what the hell is going on do they realis a game is going on ?

Offline ttcom

• us/trini/jamaican
« Reply #221 on: November 15, 2006, 03:01:17 PM »
the commentator is jackula toilet paper. Concacaf  did just as much for jack as he did for concacaf.
Stupidity is an elemental force for which no earthquake is a match."
-Karl Kraus

« Reply #222 on: November 15, 2006, 03:02:33 PM »
well playing a little better in the 2nd but then we down by 2

Offline TRUwarrior

« Reply #223 on: November 15, 2006, 03:03:01 PM »
plenty talk...is ah cricket match?

« Reply #224 on: November 15, 2006, 03:03:17 PM »
Why it is we not blowing dis team out of the water.  Man mis-trapping ball, mistakes in the midfield......

pssssst...because we not that good  :-X

« Reply #225 on: November 15, 2006, 03:03:21 PM »
when we going to make subs?  After de game ??? ???

« Reply #226 on: November 15, 2006, 03:04:06 PM »
dragon i never knew the starting line up so subs wont make a diff

« Reply #227 on: November 15, 2006, 03:04:33 PM »
austria sitting back

« Reply #228 on: November 15, 2006, 03:04:48 PM »
rem we went wid only 16 men..so not much options on de bench

Offline jamaica2099

• n/a
« Reply #229 on: November 15, 2006, 03:05:13 PM »
Commentators talking more about the standard of football in the Caribbean than abot the game.
jjbrown

« Reply #230 on: November 15, 2006, 03:10:03 PM »
Hit de damn post >:( >:( >:( >:(

« Reply #231 on: November 15, 2006, 03:10:11 PM »
jeeeeeez we jus hit d bar dere.......rocket from outside the box from carlos

« Reply #232 on: November 15, 2006, 03:10:57 PM »
wheeeeyyyyyy de comentator said dat edwards shot dat hit de bar was raspinggggg  :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #233 on: November 15, 2006, 03:11:07 PM »
Baptiste on for Whitley, Carlos rattles crossbar

« Reply #234 on: November 15, 2006, 03:12:06 PM »
de commentary eh de bess buh ah glad ah get de chance to see de red white and black live  :beermug: :beermug: :beermug:

« Reply #235 on: November 15, 2006, 03:12:35 PM »
Now tell me where de keeper was going ??? ??? ??? ??? ??? ??? >:( >:( >:(

« Reply #236 on: November 15, 2006, 03:12:40 PM »
4-1 :-\

« Reply #237 on: November 15, 2006, 03:12:51 PM »
dais de sweetness man whey allyuh talkin bout??

ah hope he rep. dat number 10 juzzy well

« Reply #238 on: November 15, 2006, 03:13:17 PM »
steupssssss  ??? 4-1 now lawd have mercy  :(

« Reply #239 on: November 15, 2006, 03:13:35 PM »
Back to square one, sigh