March 29, 2024, 01:47:02 AM

Author Topic: who is the best carribean football team  (Read 2179 times)

Offline aliegordon123

who is the best carribean football team
« on: July 07, 2005, 09:20:08 PM »
Tell your true opinion.. dont jus say t&t becuz das your country... i have heard jamaica many times and thats who i belive the best carribean team is

Re: who is the best carribean football team
« Reply #1 on: July 07, 2005, 11:48:18 PM »
TRINIDAD AND TOBAGO...FULL FACKIN STOP

« Reply #2 on: July 08, 2005, 06:15:22 AM »
Tell your true opinion.. dont jus say t&t becuz das your country... i have heard jamaica many times and thats who i belive the best carribean team is

U actually come here with that question? steups!

« Reply #3 on: July 08, 2005, 06:39:48 AM »

ARE YOU JAMAICAN????????

Offline jaden

« Reply #4 on: July 08, 2005, 06:56:25 AM »
jamaica is good but pleasssssssssssse!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

WARRIORS ALL D WAY
mistakes are stepping stones to success

« Reply #5 on: July 08, 2005, 08:50:50 AM »

TRINIDAD AND TOBAGO GENTLEMEN, as you will see during this Gold Cup Tournament.

« Reply #6 on: July 08, 2005, 09:37:48 AM »
Why alyuh bother to answer he

« Reply #7 on: July 08, 2005, 10:50:11 AM »
I doh know who that man is .... but he better put down that spliff. REmember Aliegordon ......drugs kill...... and make you ask stupid questions.

« Reply #8 on: July 08, 2005, 10:57:09 AM »
de UK/dutch 2nd generation caribbean team featuring jermaine defoe, edgar davids, clarence seedorf, j lloyd samuel, bobby zamora, etc.

Offline aliegordon123

« Reply #9 on: July 11, 2005, 11:28:08 AM »
U see after current results do u still think t&t is so muhc better then the jamaicans...