March 29, 2024, 04:08:16 AM

Author Topic: simon cock  (Read 1742 times)

simon cock
« on: December 03, 2006, 12:15:58 PM »
aye allyer ah listening wack and crazy pass through with one ah he hit for 07.simon have a 1 foot cock in a chicken cub every time it try to walk it does fall down bup ,he tie it with a string de cock cant stand up he put it in a sling de cock cant stan op .the man had me crackihg up. and to follow dat dey play police looking for king , police looking for king bad bad. lyrics of the masters. bon dem peter bon dem.

Re: Kaiso: One Foot Cock
« Reply #1 on: December 03, 2006, 03:19:04 PM »
you can hear a clip of "One Foot Cock" here ;D
http://82.183.160.44/crazy/flashamp.html
« Last Edit: December 04, 2006, 08:16:21 AM by RedHowler »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

Re: simon cock
« Reply #2 on: December 05, 2006, 02:18:42 PM »
crazy is de pucking best yessss  :rotfl:

Re: Kaiso: One Foot Cock
« Reply #3 on: December 06, 2006, 07:27:29 AM »
you can hear a clip of "One Foot Cock" here ;D
http://82.183.160.44/crazy/flashamp.html

so tell mey nah ... yuh eh find dis on Google ...

how yuh is find dese tings?