April 28, 2024, 10:21:42 PM

Author Topic: MARK YOUR CALENDARS FOR THIS ONE!!!!  (Read 3852 times)

MARK YOUR CALENDARS FOR THIS ONE!!!!
« on: November 20, 2006, 01:39:27 PM »
Are you ready to screw for peace!!!!!! What is Warrior nation doing to support the effort :rotfl: :o :o

Group Wants 'Global Orgasm For Peace'

POSTED: 7:53 am EST November 20, 2006
SAN FRANCISCO -- Two peace activists have planned a massive anti-war demonstration for the first day of winter.

But they don't want you marching in the streets. They'd much rather you just stay home.

The Global Orgasm for Peace was conceived by Donna Sheehan, 76, and Paul Reffell, 55, whose immodest goal is for everyone in the world to have an orgasm Dec. 22 while focusing on world peace.

"The orgasm gives out an incredible feeling of peace during it and after it," Reffell said Sunday. "Your mind is like a blank. It's like a meditative state. And mass meditations have been shown to make a change."

The couple are no strangers to sex and social activism. Sheehan, no relation to anti-war activist Cindy Sheehan, brought together nearly 50 women in 2002 who stripped naked and spelled out the word "Peace."

The stunt spawned a mini-movement called Baring Witness that led to similar unclothed demonstrations worldwide.

The couple have studied evolutionary psychology and believe that war is mainly an outgrowth of men trying to impress potential mates, a case of "my missile is bigger than your missile," as Reffell put it.

By promoting what they hope to be a synchronized global orgasm, they hope to get people to channel their sexual energy into something more positive.

The couple said interest appears strong, with 26,000 hits a day to their Web site, www.globalorgasm.org.

"The dream is to have everyone in the world (take part)," Reffell said. "And if that means laying down your gun for a few minutes, then hey, all the better."

Copyright 2006 by The Associated Press. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.

official website: http://www.globalorgasm.org/

Re: MARK YOUR CALENDARS FOR THIS ONE!!!!
« Reply #1 on: November 20, 2006, 01:42:25 PM »
I consider myself an activist for the cause. I work on piece (sorry peace) at least 4 times a week  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #2 on: November 20, 2006, 01:48:21 PM »
I involved in dat long time.

I beg nuff girls tuh give me piece

« Reply #3 on: November 20, 2006, 01:48:45 PM »
I alway new i was peaceful man ...  :rotfl:

Dec 22 - ah done mark meh calendar for the Winter Solstice

« Reply #4 on: November 20, 2006, 02:06:11 PM »
Lard...is ah 76 year old woman start dis ting oui

me eh want to hear no great granny tell me bout no orgasm

de ole ;oman dutty.....probably does pour ensure and geritol all over she  :-X tuh get she jollies

« Reply #5 on: November 20, 2006, 02:09:57 PM »
Lard...is ah 76 year old woman start dis ting oui

me eh want to hear no great granny tell me bout no orgasm

de ole ;oman dutty.....probably does pour ensure and geritol all over she  :-X tuh get she jollies

dEM IS SOME HIPPIES FROM BACK IN THE DAY, THIS IS ALL THEY DO AND SMOKE WEED  :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #6 on: November 20, 2006, 02:15:48 PM »
I involved in dat long time.

I beg nuff girls tuh give me piece

Dis hole ting now make sense .. .ah was checking the website globalorgasm.org and de hole ting based on a device at Printon University (wherre TT studied)

The Science

The Global Consciousness Project (http://noosphere.princeton.edu), Princeton University, runs a network of Random Event Generators (REGs) around the world, which record changes in randomness during global events. The results show that human consciousness can be measured to have a global effect on matter and energy during widely-watched events such as 9/11 and the Indian Ocean tsunami. There have also been measurable results during mass meditations and prayers.

The Zero Point Field or Quantum Field surrounds and is part of everything in the universe. It can be affected by human consciousness, as can be seen when simple observation of a subatomic particle changes the particle’s state.

We hope that a huge influx of physical, mental and spiritual energy with conscious peaceful intent will not only show up on Princeton’s REGs, but will have profound positive effects that will change the violent state of the human world.

http://www.globalorgasm.org/demo.html

« Reply #7 on: November 20, 2006, 04:49:59 PM »
hahahahahahaha.

Yuh looking to bring a respectable institution, one of the world's finest into disrepute?

:devil: :devil:

We believe that sex is beautiful and when many engage in it simultaneously it affects the power that negativity and hate has on the world.

And it does not take a Princeton grad to teach you that...unless you never engaged in beautiful sex before? :rotfl:

Offline kandi_tt

« Reply #8 on: November 20, 2006, 05:23:30 PM »
so any volunteers???
iNnOcEnT aNd UnInFoRmEd...

« Reply #9 on: November 20, 2006, 05:39:55 PM »
so any volunteers???
if u going i close behind ;)
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #10 on: November 20, 2006, 06:17:35 PM »
so any volunteers???
if u going i close behind ;)

going where?...lol nobody going anywhere..is comin dey comin  :rotfl:

« Reply #11 on: November 20, 2006, 08:08:42 PM »
hahahahahahaha.

Yuh looking to bring a respectable institution, one of the world's finest into disrepute?

:devil: :devil:

We believe that sex is beautiful and when many engage in it simultaneously it affects the power that negativity and hate has on the world.

And it does not take a Princeton grad to teach you that...unless you never engaged in beautiful sex before? :rotfl:

aye boy . i eh go argue wid you.

And to answer yuh question about engaging in beautiful sex ... i eh saying nuttin. :angel:

As for engaging silumtaneously .. I eh sayin nutting dere either ... :angel:

btw:  de winter solstice in 2006 is:

Thursday, December 21, 2006, 07:22 pm EST or
Friday, December 22, 2006 00:22 am UT or GMT

So if anybody post anyting on dis site at dat time, we go know what dey were not doing  :devil: :devil:

« Last Edit: November 20, 2006, 08:11:09 PM by pecan »

« Reply #12 on: November 21, 2006, 03:29:34 AM »

"The dream is to have everyone in the world (take part)," Reffell said. "And if that means laying down your gun for a few minutes, then hey, all the better."

anybody else noticed this??   :rotfl:

« Reply #13 on: November 21, 2006, 06:59:36 PM »
I plan to join the mission..I go be firing off meh gun.

some man here go be shooting deyself in de foot...buh say wha?

Is all fuh ah good cause. :devil:

Besides who is me?

I am in no position to knock masturbation...afteralll, ask TI and triniman..is sex with someone yuh love...ent fellas?

« Reply #14 on: December 12, 2006, 09:25:11 PM »
jess a reminder to allyuh ..

de winter solstice in 2006 is:

For de 'omen who need time to warm up ... yuh have a nine days for the Big O

« Reply #15 on: December 12, 2006, 09:31:39 PM »

footnote tur she self - thursday book solid and grocery in order
but wait
pecan, 22nd ah december at 22 mins after midnight, ting should be in full swing by den eh ??

wait tinking bout dis now,  dat means some ah allyuh should have ah head start at round 11pm just tur give some ah allyuh ah 1 hr warm up...dey rest of us could start round 19 mins after dey hour ah midnight  :rotfl: :rotfl:

and if he ain't able....ah have back up ah tools.....see anything fur peace :beermug:

« Reply #16 on: December 12, 2006, 09:51:47 PM »

but wait
pecan, 22nd ah december at 22 mins after midnight, ting should be in full swing by den eh ??

wait tinking bout dis now,  dat means some ah allyuh should have ah head start at round 11pm just tur give some ah allyuh ah 1 hr warm up...dey rest of us could start round 19 mins after dey hour ah midnight  :rotfl: :rotfl:

and if he ain't able....ah have back up ah tools.....see anything fur peace :beermug:

hole on ... hole on .... :nailbiting: :nailbiting:

de time in London is 7:22 pm on Thursday Dec 21. 

the 00:22 is for dem in England .. not is in the Eastern Time Zone

an wat is dis ... yuh only need 1 minute?????  dat boy mus be real good :devil:

« Reply #17 on: December 12, 2006, 10:09:47 PM »

but wait

hole on ... hole on .... :nailbiting: :nailbiting:

de time in London is 7:22 pm on Thursday Dec 21. 

the 00:22 is for dem in England .. not is in the Eastern Time Zone

an wat is dis ... yuh only need 1 minute?????  dat boy mus be real good :devil:

orrhhh

meh man wednesday  ;D ;D ;D hmmm oy yeah he have bout 6 days tur sleep before dey next rouns

« Reply #18 on: December 12, 2006, 11:30:52 PM »
 I supposed to be flying on the 22nd......

I guess is mile high club for me.  ;D ;D

« Reply #19 on: December 13, 2006, 06:04:37 AM »

synchronize yuh watch and find a helpful flight attendant to assist

« Reply #20 on: December 13, 2006, 06:25:06 AM »

Boy ah flying BWEE for de last time and ah sure it going tuh be ah set of the more...... hmmm mature flight attendants.
But say wha in de spirit of the venture...  ;D ;D ;D

« Reply #21 on: December 13, 2006, 06:27:41 AM »

Boy ah flying BWEE for de last time and ah sure it going tuh be ah set of the more...... hmmm mature flight attendants.
But say wha in de spirit of the venture...  ;D ;D ;D

jess tink "world peace ... world peace .. .ah doing dis for world piece peace"  ;D

« Reply #22 on: December 20, 2006, 06:18:00 AM »
all kind a planning for tomorrow ...

an now a have an unplanned meeting to go to ... steupsss

Offline Dr. Rat

• Licks Pass!!!
« Reply #23 on: December 20, 2006, 08:44:51 AM »
JOCK FEST!!!!!!
PNM in yuh mudda-in-law

« Reply #24 on: December 22, 2006, 07:16:45 PM »
solstice come and gorn ...

ah survive de day an now ah watching for dem to post de results on Dec 26th ..

maybe global consciousness is for real ...