April 27, 2024, 01:17:10 PM

Author Topic: Job applicant  (Read 1590 times)

Job applicant
« on: November 20, 2006, 05:02:51 PM »
one day ah was hiring a new secretary...so ah narrow it down to one qualified and sexy girl

ah tell she she real close to getting de wuk, but she had tuh answer one final question.

She say nervously; "OK"

So ah ask she is she know de difference between a Cesar salad and ah blow job

she say :  "No"

ah say OK yuh hired, leh we go to lunch.

Re: Job applicant
« Reply #1 on: November 20, 2006, 07:10:36 PM »
oh gorm, dat eh right!  :devil:

« Reply #2 on: November 22, 2006, 11:33:27 AM »
one day ah was hiring a new secretary...so ah narrow it down to one qualified and sexy girl

ah tell she she real close to getting de wuk, but she had tuh answer one final question.

She say nervously; "OK"

So ah ask she is she know de difference between a Cesar salad and ah blow job

she say :  "No"

ah say OK yuh hired, leh we go to lunch.
she have any sisters. ;D

Offline PortValeChris

« Reply #3 on: November 26, 2006, 03:01:00 PM »
I will have to remember to say to my daughters that if Truetrini sends an application form for a secretary to them they should throw it away.  :rotfl:
PortValeChris  AKA The Former TVV from onevalefan. 

Port Vale  We want ah goal!!

To market, to market, with my uncle Jim
Somebody threw a tomato at him
Now, Tomatoes don't hurt with their soft juicy skin
But this one it knackered, 'cause it come in a tin

« Reply #4 on: November 26, 2006, 03:06:08 PM »
I will have to remember to say to my daughters that if Truetrini sends an application form for a secretary to them they should throw it away.  :rotfl:
just make sure they know what a ceasr salad is..simple. :rotfl:

« Reply #5 on: December 10, 2006, 05:07:46 PM »
nice.