April 27, 2024, 01:11:03 AM

Author Topic: Look at Barbados and St. Vincent as dey beat Bermuda etc. yesterday  (Read 2998 times)

Barbados beating 10 man St. Vincent 3-0 right now 10 minutes left
« Reply #1 on: November 21, 2006, 07:37:43 PM »
in de digicel playoffs in Bimshire

Offline Bimblast

Re: Look at Barbados and St. Vincent as dey beat Bermuda etc. yesterday
« Reply #2 on: November 22, 2006, 01:31:06 AM »
St. Vincent today Trninidad tomorrow. Its time Bados put a beating on Trinidad. It maybe as soon as Digicel finals. With Jamaica on sidelines Bados capable of to slapping around Trinidad, Cuba and any one else

Offline Bimblast

Re: Barbados beating 10 man St. Vincent 3-0 right now 10 minutes left
« Reply #3 on: November 22, 2006, 01:35:44 AM »
Time right for bim to step up and cut Trinidads arse. Digicel Finals in Trinidad backyard perfect spot for Bim to take down you arrogant sods.

« Reply #4 on: November 22, 2006, 05:27:44 AM »
Here we go again.

Offline Toussaint

• ...l'arbre de la liberte des noirs.
    • Haiti Spors
« Reply #5 on: November 22, 2006, 09:39:56 AM »
Here we go again.

It's those Ja'kans fault who lost to SVG ;D. Now, all the others think they can just beat the big brothers. It's time for us to reestablish order in the caribbean by beating the minnows convincingly :angel:
...l'arbre de la liberte des noirs.

« Reply #6 on: November 22, 2006, 09:50:43 AM »
St. Vincent today Trninidad tomorrow. Its time Bados put a beating on Trinidad. It maybe as soon as Digicel finals. With Jamaica on sidelines Bados capable of to slapping around Trinidad, Cuba and any one else

Bimblast..howdy fella, how is life in de bamsee factory?

Yuh get bull by any tourists lately?

How is life working the Cruise Ship Ports?  selling plenty bamsee dese days?

barbados cyar beat dey way out ah ah greasy paper bag dat used to hold fry Tobago flying fish.  Steups.

« Reply #7 on: November 22, 2006, 10:06:07 AM »

;D :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :heehee: :wavetowel:

BOOMSIE BACK!!!!!!!!!!!!

« Reply #8 on: November 22, 2006, 11:39:32 AM »
Time right for bim to step up and cut Trinidads arse. Digicel Finals in Trinidad backyard perfect spot for Bim to take down you arrogant sods.

:rotfl: all of a sudden tt ignorant, i fine the other islands jealous tt so much, even JA and haiti, people cant stand to see tt do well, it does grind dem boy, juss like dem man does grind you pomblast... :devil:

« Reply #9 on: November 22, 2006, 12:57:34 PM »

:rotfl: all of a sudden tt ignorant, i fine the other islands jealous tt so much, even JA and haiti, people cant stand to see tt do well, it does grind dem boy, juss like dem man does grind you pomblast... :devil:

yuh eh feel sometime trinis does act real pompous and better dan other islanders?

Maybe is ah little ah both eh fella?

« Reply #10 on: November 22, 2006, 02:18:25 PM »
I couldn't get the video to work.
Is it worth another attempt?

« Reply #11 on: November 22, 2006, 02:19:46 PM »
I couldn't get the video to work.
Is it worth another attempt?

nah..well one ah de St Vincent goals was decent

Offline Toussaint

• ...l'arbre de la liberte des noirs.
    • Haiti Spors
« Reply #12 on: November 22, 2006, 02:20:07 PM »

Are we? hm! I am not sure we Haitians are jealous of you guys. Not this year anyway ;D
...l'arbre de la liberte des noirs.

Offline Bimblast

« Reply #13 on: November 22, 2006, 05:04:52 PM »

barbados cyar beat dey way out ah ah greasy paper bag dat used to hold fry Tobago flying fish.  Steups.
what up Truetitty? wid all de male on male f**king tekking place in trinidad dese days better seal yah ass alright. These days yall aint ah bulling factory man yall is the whole industry. Why yall doan leave them under thirteen year old boys alone? Truetitty wunnah sick eh.
Ah looking forward to Bim kicking yall pokeyhole in homicide town POS.
« Last Edit: November 22, 2006, 05:11:59 PM by Bimblast »

Offline jamaica2099

• n/a
« Reply #14 on: November 22, 2006, 05:24:43 PM »
Here we go again.

It's those Ja'kans fault who lost to SVG ;D. Now, all the others think they can just beat the big brothers. It's time for us to reestablish order in the caribbean by beating the minnows convincingly :angel:
Agree!
And all you Caribbean teams have less than a year to hold the top spot for Jamaica until we return to reclaim it.
jjbrown

« Reply #15 on: November 22, 2006, 05:27:37 PM »

what up Truetitty? wid all de male on male f**king tekking place in trinidad dese days better seal yah ass alright. These days yall aint ah bulling factory man yall is the whole industry. Why yall doan leave them under thirteen year old boys alone? Truetitty wunnah sick eh.
Ah looking forward to Bim kicking yall pokeyhole in homicide town POS.

BamseeBlast, how was de world cup?

I see dat Bimshire did wonderfully well in de tournament.

I know that you are very proud of your country's participation and excellent performance in the games.

I hope that next time the World Cup of Fudge Packing takes place that your countrymen will once again do their best in the brown Eyed games.

congrats again on your 12th straight participation and excellent performance in the World Cup of bamsee slamming.  

ps  were you the team captain again?

Offline jamaica2099

• n/a
« Reply #16 on: November 22, 2006, 05:32:10 PM »

Jealous of what. On Nov. 15 when Austria knocked a hattrick +1=4 goals in the back of T&T's net. T&T was hoping for Peru to knock in more than 4 in the back of Jamaica's net.    
jjbrown

« Reply #17 on: November 22, 2006, 05:34:42 PM »

Jealous of what. On Nov. 15 when Austria knocked a hattrick +1=4 goals in the back of T&T's net. T&T was hoping for Peru to knock in more than 4 in the back of Jamaica's net.    

Breds, doh feel like yuh have anything on T&T right now..Both Jamaica and T&T in de same boat, although I feel that jamaica have de advantage...slightly.

T&T have too many aging players and a shit hound coach who eh really care about doing anything dat he portfolio says he should be doing.

Offline jamaica2099

• n/a
« Reply #18 on: November 22, 2006, 05:43:01 PM »

Breds, doh feel like yuh have anything on T&T right now..Both Jamaica and T&T in de same boat, although I feel that jamaica have de advantage...slightly.

T&T have too many aging players and a shit hound coach who eh really care about doing anything dat he portfolio says he should be doing.
Yeah! The same goes for both our football federation. Doesn't it.
jjbrown

« Reply #19 on: November 22, 2006, 05:44:52 PM »
Yes both federations are poorly run and administered.  crooks!

« Reply #20 on: November 22, 2006, 06:16:41 PM »
Yes both federations are poorly run and administered.  crooks!

Correction, our fedration is a blood-sucking dictatorship run by Jackula!
I think that the JFF is in much better shape as at least they can vote out their current president, we can't so we are much worst off!  :(