April 29, 2024, 12:52:42 AM

Author Topic: Sw.net/WN Parang Lime has been CANCELLED.....  (Read 966 times)

Sw.net/WN Parang Lime has been CANCELLED.....
« on: November 22, 2006, 06:02:19 PM »
I am sorry to inform that the Parang lime for WN and SW.net member has been cancelled bc of a lack of interest. This is the first time we have cancelled an event but we have plans to have another one in december if the turn out is more promising. I am deeply sorry to all those who were planning to attend but I will have another event on the cards soon, which will be much better. For all those people who were planning to bring somehting and contributed, your money will stay in the account for the next event where funds will have to be paid. If you want you money returned, please notify me via e-mail or pm. Once again I am sorry for any disappointment but there will be more limes to come which will be bigger and better.

If anyone has any objections or feels we should still go ahead with the lime, post here or to my PM..

MODERATORS PLEASE DO NOT MERGE THIS THREAD......

God is de BOSS....

Re: Sw.net/WN Parang Lime has been CANCELLED.....
« Reply #1 on: November 22, 2006, 06:16:55 PM »
Dat sad.  allyuh real slcak boy.  dat did sound like it would ah be ah borse lime.

Dog is de borse.\\