March 29, 2024, 09:42:38 AM

Author Topic: TOUCHES!!!!!!! Please for the sake of decency change  (Read 2652 times)

TOUCHES!!!!!!! Please for the sake of decency change
« on: July 08, 2005, 04:20:55 PM »
your avatar. My children come in when i am reading the board and my daughter thinks that i am on a porn site or something of that persausion. Please change it.

Re: TOUCHES!!!!!!! Please for the sake of decency change
« Reply #1 on: July 08, 2005, 04:36:18 PM »
sub1 with all due respect, Touches is more a football term than a porn one
Maybe explain what it means to your kids.  Ive never once thought of he name like that.
Regards

« Reply #2 on: July 08, 2005, 04:42:16 PM »
i dont think he was talking about the name breds.

If yuh can't see what he talkin about copy and paste this in your browser http://www.picpop.com/gallery/albums/userpics/10002/boobies.gif
Not that I have any problem with it!
« Last Edit: July 08, 2005, 04:50:18 PM by arrow »

« Reply #3 on: July 08, 2005, 04:47:25 PM »
sub1 with all due respect, Touches is more a football term than a porn one
Maybe explain what it means to your kids.  Ive never once thought of he name like that.
Regards

Not the name breds....the avatar

« Reply #4 on: July 08, 2005, 04:53:07 PM »
oh i now see, sorry for stickin meh nose in

:)

« Reply #5 on: July 09, 2005, 07:15:24 AM »
Tell her that is how you check for breast cancer.!
« Last Edit: July 09, 2005, 07:27:37 AM by Tallman »

« Reply #6 on: July 09, 2005, 07:19:39 AM »
nah touches.  Dat one worser    ;D ;D

« Reply #7 on: July 09, 2005, 07:20:27 AM »
Tell her that is how you check for breast cancer.!

lol, dat one take de cake! :D
« Last Edit: July 09, 2005, 07:27:48 AM by Tallman »