April 25, 2024, 04:40:33 PM

Author Topic: Little quiz, this go be real easy..Tallman and Flex allyuh ban from de quiz.  (Read 1733 times)

T&T’s first World Cup Qualifying match was

Sunday, February 7, 1965 vs ?????? in Port-of-Spain. T&T won 4-1.

Name T&T’s 11 World Cup captains—

Name de player with de most WC goals for T&T  and how many did he score

T&T youngest player in WC qualifying is????  How old was he? Who were we playing and where was the match played?

what was we widest margin of victory in ah World Qualifying Cup match and who we was playing against? and when we play dat game?

What was de widest margin ever recorded by ah trini team and who we play against, when was de game and where we play de game?

which player score we first hat-trick in WC Qualifying? when and wgainst who?

who core we first beaver-trick? and against who and when

who score we second beaver trick and who against and whne?

Name two T&T players who play in WC qualifiera and den became T*T coaches?
name de times when dey play and when dey coach Years good

Who score we fastest w cup qualifiers whwhat time and against who..

name de father and son who play and score in W cup Qualifiers for T&T?  name de yearss dey do dat

whappen?  allyuh cyar answer ese qustions..use google and de history section of dis website

Sunday, February 7, 1965 vs Dutch Guiana  in Port-of-Spain. T&T won 4-1.

das all i know :D

T&T’s first World Cup Qualifying match was

Sunday, February 7, 1965 vs ?????? in Port-of-Spain. T&T won 4-1.

Name T&T’s 11 World Cup captains—

Clayton Morris, Yorke,
Name de player with de most WC goals for T&T  and how many did he score

Hadda be Stern Now

T&T youngest player in WC qualifying is????  How old was he? Who were we playing and where was the match played?

Gally Cummings

what was we widest margin of victory in ah World Qualifying Cup match and who we was playing against? and when we play dat game?

Either St Kitts or Panama  right here in TT in Manny Ramjohn and the Oval. 5 and 6 respectively

What was de widest margin ever recorded by ah trini team and who we play against, when was de game and where we play de game?

Seven of the best from Mexico in the Azteca.

which player score we first hat-trick in WC Qualifying? when and wgainst who?

who core we first beaver-trick? and against who and when

who score we second beaver trick and who against and whne?

Name two T&T players who play in WC qualifiera and den became T*T coaches?
name de times when dey play and when dey coach Years good

Corneal, Cummings

Who score we fastest w cup qualifiers whwhat time and against who..

name de father and son who play and score in W cup Qualifiers for T&T?  name de yearss dey do dat

To play is Leroy and silvio Spann

whappen?  allyuh cyar answer ese qustions..use google and de history section of dis website
Too much hard work for me . (Wimpdegenius)  ;D