March 28, 2024, 11:23:05 PM

Author Topic: Ronaldinho's goal versus Villareal makes Totti's look ordinary  (Read 4044 times)

Re: Ronaldinho's goal versus Villareal makes Totti's look ordinary
« Reply #1 on: November 27, 2006, 10:06:27 PM »
Insanely brilliant!!!  :beermug:  :beermug:  :beermug:

Blessings

« Reply #2 on: November 27, 2006, 10:15:16 PM »
Nah!!!!!!!! Sick!

« Reply #3 on: November 27, 2006, 10:25:52 PM »
Real nice goal in truth. Ibrahimovic had score a real beauty from long range over de weekend too.

« Reply #4 on: November 27, 2006, 10:46:41 PM »
That goal was ridiculous!

« Reply #5 on: November 28, 2006, 01:19:30 AM »
that goal was nice. barca play real good in that game

Offline TRUwarrior

Ronaldinho goal was nice...take ah trip down memory lane
« Reply #6 on: November 28, 2006, 07:05:50 AM »
Ronaldinho's goal this weekend was sweet
anyone remember Rivaldo's from even further out against Valencia back in his Barca days
Enjoy!!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FzV-7_Lu7sY

Re: Ronaldinho goal was nice...take ah trip down memory lane
« Reply #7 on: November 28, 2006, 07:42:48 AM »
anyone remember Rivaldo's from even further out against Valencia back in his Barca days
Enjoy!!

What an absolute legend of a player

Offline Israel

« Reply #8 on: November 28, 2006, 07:59:34 AM »
I remember that game, they had to win to qualify for Champions League.....If you go to barca's website they have Ronaldhino's top 5 barca goals.
If a rasta in a coma, is he still conscious?

Offline UPRISING

• "Justice is what de youths dem need overall..."
« Reply #9 on: November 28, 2006, 08:00:14 AM »
I en see wha de big deal is???...He SUPPOSED to score dey..if he is de best in de world, he cyar be jes outside de 6 and do anyting but score...I impressed (but not).....

...maybe jes bitter bc he flop in de WC!!
"...de way dem deal wit Mankind all mih gyal start bawl.."

Offline Lazie

« Reply #10 on: November 28, 2006, 08:14:43 AM »
I see you all taking about insanely brilliant goals ... what about Anelka's first goal against Arsenal?  Palos and Touches won't like that goal.

« Reply #11 on: November 28, 2006, 09:04:17 AM »
This is what the JOY in football is all about. Just look at the reaction from the crowd, the bench and his team mates. You sense that even the opposing players would want to embrace him. There was a shot of a blonde haired youthman; you could bet that in years to come he will be saying to his friends "my dad took me to the stadium the day Ronaldinho Gaucho scored THAT goal..."

Oh, and Lazie... don't hurt them so... they can't recover yet... ;D

« Reply #12 on: November 28, 2006, 09:39:37 AM »
Ronalidinho mis-control the ball and try a ting becuz it was the only way to get a shot off.
Lucky.

Totti's goal was all about technique.  He volley the ball with the outside of his weaker foot.

« Reply #13 on: November 28, 2006, 09:46:28 AM »
I en see wha de big deal is???...He SUPPOSED to score dey..if he is de best in de world, he cyar be jes outside de 6 and do anyting but score...I impressed (but not).....

Nutten Stern couldn't do ! ;D

« Reply #14 on: November 28, 2006, 10:42:01 AM »
Enjoy!!

How could we forget...in terms of bicycle kicks, that goal is unmatched fuh pure aesthetic beauty. None better. It was very important to Barca that season as well. Rivaldo is footballing mastery...I was hoping he could get into the 2006 squad somehow...his absence was disappointing fuh me.

« Reply #15 on: November 28, 2006, 10:51:43 AM »
Enjoy!!

How could we forget...in terms of bicycle kicks, that goal is unmatched fuh pure aesthetic beauty. None better. It was very important to Barca that season as well. Rivaldo is footballing mastery...I was hoping he could get into the 2006 squad somehow...his absence was disappointing fuh me.

ditto

« Reply #16 on: November 28, 2006, 11:14:06 AM »
Filho, you may have seen it before, but this is one of the best Rivaldo compilations it have out there...check it out:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5DM0yAs_ARA

real niceness  :beermug:

Offline Benchwarmer

• Trini to the bone...Dutch till i die
« Reply #17 on: November 28, 2006, 11:48:48 AM »
Ronalidinho mis-control the ball and try a ting becuz it was the only way to get a shot off.
Lucky.

Totti's goal was all about technique. He volley the ball with the outside of his weaker foot.

he wasnt lucky but totti goal was great.........that is football.... left foot too......

« Reply #18 on: November 28, 2006, 12:18:55 PM »
Lovely goal

« Reply #19 on: November 28, 2006, 07:50:08 PM »
Filho, you may have seen it before, but this is one of the best Rivaldo compilations it have out there...check it out:

Grande..thnx
That really made my day
Respek

« Reply #20 on: November 28, 2006, 09:33:17 PM »
allyuh de goal real good but lord fadda...what de ass language that manw as talking..doh say english eh  ???
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #21 on: November 29, 2006, 11:43:38 PM »

dat goal sick, d man mean....

Offline UPRISING

• "Justice is what de youths dem need overall..."
« Reply #22 on: December 01, 2006, 06:42:41 AM »

Why exactly do people rate RDinho over dis man Rivaldo????  Can one of you experts explain that?
"...de way dem deal wit Mankind all mih gyal start bawl.."