Phillip My dear- Mighty sparrow
Chorus and couple of the verses with the most bacanal
Philip my dear, last night i thought was you in here
where did u go, working for good ole england,
missing out all de action, my dear do you know
there was a man in meh bedroom
wearing your shoes, trying on the royal costume,
dipping in the royal perfume, i telling the truth,
there was a mannnnnnn in meh bedrooom
anxious for a rendevous and i thought it was you
chorus
He big jus like you
but younger
he thick jus like you
but stronger
he lenge like you
but harder
he lay-lay like you
but harder
A maaaaan in meh bedroom
he came on de bed doux doux and i took him for you
3rd verse
In buckingham no one respond to de alarm
So this plunderer, display inside meh boudois
A tool made for agriculture, i stood there in awe
with a man in side meh bedroom
seven feet or more,
he told me come hither and foil
and all meh good linen he soil,
he was so obscene
there was a maan in meh bedroom
so nasty and mean saying god doh save de queen
chorus
now dais some lyrics..lol