March 28, 2024, 12:12:23 PM

Author Topic: What Team Jersey Will You Never Wear?  (Read 19565 times)

What Team Jersey Will You Never Wear?
« on: November 29, 2006, 01:05:18 PM »
jamaica? USA?

some rival club?

me: countries/clubs with racist supporters or cultures e.g. argentina, russia, croatia, lazio.

spinoff of the Tevez thread (http://www.socawarriors.net/forum/index.php?topic=23077.0).

Re: What Team Jersey Will You Never Wear?
« Reply #1 on: November 29, 2006, 01:15:31 PM »
jamaica? USA?

some rival club?

me: countries/clubs with racist supporters or cultures e.g. argentina, russia, croatia, lazio.

spinoff of the Tevez thread (http://www.socawarriors.net/forum/index.php?topic=23077.0).

Any shirt that have the blue CIC stripes. 

I doh care who it is, as a QRC man I not wearing that.

« Reply #2 on: November 29, 2006, 01:28:07 PM »
Gunners >:( >:( >:( >:( >:( >:( >:( >:(

« Reply #3 on: November 29, 2006, 01:32:19 PM »
Ah doh know but I would love to wear the Gunners Jersey!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

GWARRRRRN DRAGON!  ;D ;D ;D

Offline SOBRIQUET

• Intercol Champion 94' w/ Princes Town
« Reply #4 on: November 29, 2006, 01:33:01 PM »
Countries:  A Spain or Argentina Jersey could neva touch my back. Racist Mudda-so-and-so's

Clubs:  When I See a Arsenal shirt my mouth does get full with vomit
...with Blacksmith, Dogfoot, Jurawan and dem

« Reply #5 on: November 29, 2006, 01:33:23 PM »
England, Jamaica

Offline RGarcia

• Forward To Mid-Field to Defense
  • Who Jah bless, no man curse!
« Reply #6 on: November 29, 2006, 01:37:41 PM »
usa jamaica ::) ::)
All American

« Reply #7 on: November 29, 2006, 01:37:50 PM »
jamaica? USA?

some rival club?

I understand where you're coming from, but most European and probably just as many South American football teams (national and club level) has a racist element. Not to pick on Europe or South America...I just don't really follow Asian and African leagues - but you can bet there's quite a bit of racism/ethnicism/xenophobia...whatever in leagues across all continents. What do you mean by a racist culture? I am curious where you draw the line.

There are too many team jerseys i would never ever ever wear...too many.

« Reply #8 on: November 29, 2006, 01:38:26 PM »
Ah doh know but I would love to wear the Gunners Jersey!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

GWARRRRRN DRAGON!  ;D ;D ;D

::) ::) ::) ::) ::) ::) ::) ::) ::) ::) ::) ::) ::) :arguing: :arguing: :arguing: :bringiton: :bringiton: :cursing: :cursing: :cursing: :cursing: :loser: :loser: :loser: :liar: :liar: :liar: :liar: :puking: :puking: :puking: :puking: :puking: :shameonyou: :shameonyou: :shameonyou: :shameonyou: :shameonyou: :busshead: :busshead: :busshead: :busshead: :busshead: :busshead: :busshead: :busshead: :busshead: :busshead:

« Reply #9 on: November 29, 2006, 01:44:41 PM »
jamaica? USA?

some rival club?

I understand where you're coming from, but most European and probably just as many South American football teams (national and club level) has a racist element. Not to pick on Europe or South America...I just don't really follow Asian and African leagues - but you can bet there's quite a bit of racism/ethnicism/xenophobia...whatever in leagues across all continents. What do you mean by a racist culture? I am curious where you draw the line.

Good Ting is don't apply to Arsenal  ;D We Are The African-Friendly Club EVER in the UK Since Back In 80's  ;D .Most Black Fans In The Country  ;D
Just look at Arsenal's History & You Will Know.

Offline Milan!!!

• Naps man fuh life!!!
« Reply #10 on: November 29, 2006, 01:48:43 PM »
well lets see

1) Pres
2) USA
3) Jamaica

alyuh ask de question...do dis is meh answer :devil: :devil: :devil:

« Reply #11 on: November 29, 2006, 01:54:09 PM »
jamaica? USA?

some rival club?

racist culture = e.g. russia, argentina. where the whole f**king country or at least every one of them f**kers i run into is a racist. based on mih experiences at the World Cup in Germany, i starting to think England like that too.

one more jersey to add: presHentation college (sando).

only bullerman is wear them yellow jersey yes.
« Last Edit: November 29, 2006, 02:00:27 PM by Andre »

« Reply #12 on: November 29, 2006, 01:54:45 PM »
usa

haiti

jamaica

« Reply #13 on: November 29, 2006, 01:59:25 PM »
jamaica? USA?

some rival club?

racist culture = e.g. russia, argentina. where the whole f**king country or at least every one of them f**kers i run into is a racist. based on mih experiences at the World Cup in Germany, i starting to think England like that too.

::)alyuh naps man only have talk on the net...back in the day alyuh know alyuh couldnt come round pres men...

« Reply #14 on: November 29, 2006, 02:00:56 PM »
when that wad fari? 1855?

« Reply #15 on: November 29, 2006, 02:01:46 PM »
all who saying they would never wear ah usa jussy and wearing ah rocawear, sean john, or tommy juzzy and eating mc' donalds talkin shyt

anyways i would never wear ah jamrock juzzy and no i doh like reggae, doh eat patty and doh even like bob and he chillren and dem :devil:

« Reply #16 on: November 29, 2006, 02:05:16 PM »
Jack Warner FC

Offline Israel

« Reply #17 on: November 29, 2006, 02:10:10 PM »
all who saying they would never wear ah usa jussy and wearing ah rocawear, sean john, or tommy juzzy and eating mc' donalds talkin shyt

anyways i would never wear ah jamrock juzzy and no i doh like reggae, doh eat patty and doh even like bob and he chillren and dem :devil:

What Jay Z or Puffy clothing have to do with US football? I like reggae but I won't wear a yard jersey. Please explain your logic.
If a rasta in a coma, is he still conscious?

Offline Milan!!!

• Naps man fuh life!!!
« Reply #18 on: November 29, 2006, 02:11:06 PM »
when that wad fari? 1855?

yeh for real fari..wen was dat? 16th century or someten so....since when naps men dont want to come round alyuh pres fellas.? steups....

no reason I love dis site sooo much eh...one lil question was asked and de kinda banter (pres vs naps and other schools..) is rea lkicksss

i love it.....

« Reply #19 on: November 29, 2006, 02:15:38 PM »

Boss...like yuh had some bad experiences. Have some good friends who are Argentine..my son's godfather is one. But I cyah wear their shirt either...I am a BRAZZZZZIL fan  ;D

« Reply #20 on: November 29, 2006, 02:17:03 PM »
well lets see

1) Pres
2) USA
3) Jamaica

Second that and include Palermo.

« Last Edit: November 29, 2006, 02:20:00 PM by rippin »

Offline Patterson

« Reply #21 on: November 29, 2006, 02:19:16 PM »
barcelona!!!.......neva ever....i wouldn't even let the sleeves brush mi skin....

« Reply #22 on: November 29, 2006, 02:23:37 PM »
Everton (cause I am a Liverpoool fan)
Man U
Arsenal
Chelsea
Jamaica

Otherwise, I would consider.

Offline Milan!!!

• Naps man fuh life!!!
« Reply #23 on: November 29, 2006, 03:27:35 PM »
well lets see

1) Pres
2) USA
3) Jamaica

Second that and include Palermo.

yeh rippin...yuh done know!!!!!!!!!!

« Reply #24 on: November 29, 2006, 03:30:06 PM »
For National teams: I will only wear Trinidad and Tobago.

For Clubs any one that look nice except de gunners and Chelsea.

« Reply #25 on: November 29, 2006, 03:32:22 PM »
ah will neva ever ever put on ah boo.s.a  shot,ah prefer put on ah pink can can dress.

« Reply #26 on: November 29, 2006, 03:35:00 PM »
For National teams: I will only wear Trinidad and Tobago.

For Clubs any one that look nice except de gunners and Chelsea.

I eh wearing nothing nike (except brazil and ah WISH they would hurry up and end dat contract they have wit dem!!)

Ah wearing anything adidas except argentina and if ass-n'-all decide to go back wit dem......

« Reply #27 on: November 29, 2006, 04:04:57 PM »
Argentina.....never.

« Reply #28 on: November 29, 2006, 04:13:09 PM »
Jack Warner FC
how I did know you would say dat ;D ;D
dais de jursey wid de X on de back, right? :devil:
Post of the Day
 :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause:
« Last Edit: November 29, 2006, 04:17:06 PM by RedHowler »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #29 on: November 29, 2006, 04:33:00 PM »
somebody was once kind enough to give me ah england football jersey...

i promptly took it home and bathe meh dog wit it..