March 28, 2024, 06:12:00 AM

Author Topic: What Team Jersey Will You Never Wear?  (Read 19559 times)

Re: What Team Jersey Will You Never Wear?
« Reply #30 on: November 29, 2006, 04:34:42 PM »
somebody was once kind enough to give me ah england football jersey...

i promptly took it home and bathe meh dog wit it..

So When Dey Deporting Yuh  :devil: Just Kidding  ;D

« Reply #31 on: November 29, 2006, 04:39:56 PM »
1) USA
2) Jamaica
3) Hengland
4) Toronto Maple Leafs  :devil:

Offline Gladman

« Reply #32 on: November 29, 2006, 04:54:33 PM »
Real Madrid >:(
USA
Jamaica
England
Life Is Like Sugar Cane,It Hard But Sweet

« Reply #33 on: November 29, 2006, 04:59:47 PM »
Chelsea.
Me eh even bathing my dog with it. If i have a purge or someting i mite consider using it fuh wiping buh even still i go hadda be left to choose between that or sandpaper or someting.
The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today are Christians who acknowledge Jesus ;with their lips and walk out the door and deny Him by their lifestyle. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.

Offline Gladman

« Reply #34 on: November 29, 2006, 05:02:26 PM »
Real Madrid  >:(
England
USA
Jamaica
Life Is Like Sugar Cane,It Hard But Sweet

« Reply #35 on: November 29, 2006, 05:14:56 PM »
I have about 10 USA jerseys and about 20 england.

Me eh care wha allyuh say.

I never putting on ah Bajan shirt or ah Mexican shirt..dem reserved fuh cleaning meh car Tyres

« Reply #36 on: November 29, 2006, 05:22:56 PM »
Man Shitty City
Leeds
JA
Arse-nal
USA
Arse-nal

Offline SOBRIQUET

• Intercol Champion 94' w/ Princes Town
« Reply #37 on: November 29, 2006, 05:25:24 PM »
Chelsea.
Me eh even bathing my dog with it. If i have a purge or someting i mite consider using it fuh wiping buh even still i go hadda be left to choose between that or sandpaper or someting.

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
...with Blacksmith, Dogfoot, Jurawan and dem

« Reply #38 on: November 29, 2006, 05:34:48 PM »
Never ever..

USA
Agentina
Italy

JA...de only time ah might wear anything close to the JA colours is if ah go to a WC and god forbid dey in it and TnT not dey  :o

« Reply #39 on: November 29, 2006, 05:36:16 PM »
will neva see me wearin ah All Stars, Renegades or Exodus juzzy
« Last Edit: November 29, 2006, 07:48:09 PM by Ent! »

Offline Milan!!!

• Naps man fuh life!!!
« Reply #40 on: November 29, 2006, 05:39:31 PM »
well lets see

1) Pres
2) USA
3) Jamaica

alyuh ask de question...do dis is meh answer :devil: :devil: :devil:

hard luck dey fellas...add a bajan jersey to that list tooo.....  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #41 on: November 29, 2006, 05:45:25 PM »
all who saying they would never wear ah usa jussy and wearing ah rocawear, sean john, or tommy juzzy and eating mc' donalds talkin shyt

anyways i would never wear ah jamrock juzzy and no i doh like reggae, doh eat patty and doh even like bob and he chillren and dem :devil:

What Jay Z or Puffy clothing have to do with US football? I like reggae but I won't wear a yard jersey. Please explain your logic.

wham yuh new to de board or somthing

we doh need logic here boy ;D

« Reply #42 on: November 29, 2006, 06:18:08 PM »
It's against my religion to wear a Real Madrid shirt.

But a few others come to mind.

USA- An act of heresy.
Jamaica- Not so much hate for them but as a Trini, wearing JA jersey is like selling your birthright.
Chelsea- I absolutely despise that club, its coach,owner and policies.
CIC- (See USA)
England- I refuse to support that brand of football.

« Reply #43 on: November 29, 2006, 08:07:43 PM »
Will not wear

1) Jamaica
2) Bimshire
3) Mexico
4) USA
5) ManU

6) A ST. Marys Uniform

7) Stern John #14.....nuttin with he name on it.

« Reply #44 on: November 29, 2006, 08:19:03 PM »
Haiti.... they too damn thief
US.....obvious
Jamaica.....yuh do have to ask
Mexico...as a matter of fact, no other Concacaf team
Bahrain...they too damn nasty, they try to mash up we skipper
Joe Public........I anti-Jack right true

« Reply #45 on: November 29, 2006, 08:22:35 PM »
A question fuh those who won't wear a Man U jersey:

If somebody give yuh a Yorke #19 Man U jersey from de 1999 season with de Sharp sponsor....yuh go wear it? Yuh go coast it on a river lime at least?

« Reply #46 on: November 29, 2006, 08:23:08 PM »
High School
CIC & QRC

College
DUKE & Johns Hopkins

Club
Juventus & Valencia

Nat'l
JAMAICA, ARGENTINA & USA

« Reply #47 on: November 29, 2006, 08:45:30 PM »
chelski and definetly not USA

Offline jamaica2099

• n/a
« Reply #48 on: November 29, 2006, 09:09:52 PM »
TRINIDAD
TOBAGO
T&T
 MAN U  :devil: :devil:
 USA
 ENGLAND
 ARGENTINA 
jjbrown

Offline #4

• #YGBfiles: The Young, Gifted, and Black Files
« Reply #49 on: November 29, 2006, 11:00:24 PM »
off the top of my head, there are only a few that would not be allowed anywhere near my house...
Jamaica
Bahrain
and any Crouch kit...whether it be Liverpool or England

Offline black chinee

« Reply #50 on: November 29, 2006, 11:46:43 PM »
Never ah Man U, Barca or USA fire fuh dem......

« Reply #51 on: November 30, 2006, 07:04:31 AM »

Lazio

KU KLUX KLAN dem is.

Offline Milan!!!

• Naps man fuh life!!!
« Reply #52 on: November 30, 2006, 08:47:34 AM »

If somebody give yuh a Yorke #19 Man U jersey from de 1999 season with de Sharp sponsor....yuh go wear it? Yuh go coast it on a river lime at least?

Grande man i love dat question.......i jus love it......surprising no Man U haters ent even answer that....
 :devil: :devil:

das a real devil question boss!!!!!!!!!

Offline ttcom

• us/trini/jamaican
« Reply #53 on: November 30, 2006, 09:51:20 AM »
Countries: Italy, USA, Jamaica, and England

Club: Manu, any MLS team

School: San Juan
Stupidity is an elemental force for which no earthquake is a match."
-Karl Kraus

« Reply #54 on: November 30, 2006, 10:19:18 AM »

Grande man i love dat question.......i jus love it......surprising no Man U haters ent even answer that....

boy I waiting for dem fellers to answer meh but like dey disappear...I will start to call out man name just now, watch and see  ;D

« Reply #55 on: November 30, 2006, 10:26:46 AM »
MANU
USA
USA
MANU
ITALY-COUNTRY I LIKE AC STILL
AND THE COUNTRY WITH ONE AH DE BEST SWIM TEAM BESTEST DIVERS-portugal
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #56 on: November 30, 2006, 10:28:11 AM »

boy I waiting for dem fellers to answer meh but like dey disappear...I will start to call out man name just now, watch and see  ;D
wont wear yorke manu..i use to suport yorke not manu when he scored i was happy for them
why year a yorke manu and it have yorke strike squad
i go sell it and make some paper..lol
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

Offline Kingk

• Warriors 4ever
« Reply #57 on: November 30, 2006, 10:29:36 AM »
for sure no
MEx
Ja
barbados
Guyana
USA
England
Italy
Spain
argentina

4) Toronto Maple Leafs  :devil:

« Reply #58 on: November 30, 2006, 10:35:38 AM »

USA
Jamaica
Italy
Portugal
Argentina
Spain
Them Eastern European coutries

« Reply #59 on: November 30, 2006, 12:06:04 PM »
High School
CIC & QRC

College
DUKE & Johns Hopkins

Club
Juventus & Valencia

Nat'l
JAMAICA, ARGENTINA & USA

buh a-a....wha johns hopkins do you?

ah ah med student give yuh ah bad scar or wha?