March 28, 2024, 11:36:25 AM

Author Topic: What Team Jersey Will You Never Wear?  (Read 19563 times)

Re: What Team Jersey Will You Never Wear?
« Reply #60 on: November 30, 2006, 12:08:15 PM »
CIC
St Mary's
and that panty man school opposite St Joseph Convent   8)

« Reply #61 on: November 30, 2006, 12:14:20 PM »
Grande,

Yuh mean the Sharp kit with the stadium imprint that looking Gay with the kinda Ivan Hoe lacing front.

Or the one with the fade in collar.

It could have anybody name...

I not putting dat shirt on meh back for nuttin.

« Reply #62 on: November 30, 2006, 05:20:46 PM »
High School
CIC & QRC

College
DUKE & Johns Hopkins

Club
Juventus & Valencia

Nat'l
JAMAICA, ARGENTINA & USA

I agree with yuh, but what yuh have against the Hop? breda

« Reply #63 on: November 30, 2006, 05:25:01 PM »
Liverfool, Period.

Anything with Landon Donovan on it.

No Yardies, man no Concacaf but TnT.

No Spanish, French or Italian team

I'm a Ravens Fan so no other NFL team but them.

No Pakistan or India jersey either.
« Last Edit: November 30, 2006, 05:29:18 PM by dctrini »

« Reply #64 on: November 30, 2006, 05:29:21 PM »
jamaica
usa

Offline Eh!

« Reply #65 on: November 30, 2006, 05:52:26 PM »
Fatima and Jamaica, on de principle of de ting. QRC because I not wearing nuttin that smellin so stink.  St. Anthony's because I might as well wear a dunce cap. Trinity because they used to wear they own jerseys and tape numbers on de back.
A liverpool/england jersey with Crouch mark on it.

Offline Eh!

« Reply #66 on: November 30, 2006, 05:59:07 PM »
Only team I might step out a boundries for is Diego Sec.

Offline Eh!

« Reply #67 on: November 30, 2006, 06:09:26 PM »
A time we walk up Serpentine road, no bus because dat is we stretch a property all de way up to de Savannah. Walk on de field.  Ah rest a cap on a man and pull a CIC shirt on over   he head.  De horn men and dem put down dey horn and clap! :applause:

Offline legal alien

« Reply #68 on: November 30, 2006, 07:04:20 PM »
    i'm studying italian and am good friends with bona fide italians, but I ' d feel funny ever wearing  an "italia" jersey.i mean ,when last you saw a black italian on their team ?
 im not really a big fan of african team jerseys, but iwould  wear cameroon, nigeria ivory coast or south africa. even ghana.
   i guess evryone here will never be cauwghtdead wearing a usa jersey, and i concur. i would've ask about why not  jamaica, but i understand the principle of the decision.  in that    situation, T&Tcomes first .i dont see why sometimes u cant wear a mexico jersey though.
     i'll be the first to say , starting with me, we trinis don't represent enough.i  dont see enough prople walk around wearing the tnt world cup jersey.correct me if i'm wrong.
 by the way, i'm ne of the few who not enthususiastic to wear a brazil jersey . people overdo it.

Offline Teflon Don

« Reply #69 on: November 30, 2006, 07:26:53 PM »
CIC

« Reply #70 on: December 01, 2006, 12:40:24 AM »
USA Juventus

« Reply #71 on: December 01, 2006, 04:01:30 AM »
    i'm studying italian and am good friends with bona fide italians, but I ' d feel funny ever wearing  an "italia" jersey.i mean ,when last you saw a black italian on their team ?

Fabio Liverani

Offline Eh!

« Reply #72 on: December 01, 2006, 05:40:33 AM »
Matteo Ferrari black.  Doh like Italy at all doh.  I'm a France fan (Apart from Trini of course), since the days of Tigana and Platini.

« Reply #73 on: December 01, 2006, 07:48:16 AM »

Fabio Liverani

that was for show.

ironic because when italians first come to the US, they was likened to black people.

shit...look at how brown some of them is. i know one italian lady at work i thought was a mexican.

Offline Pasdah Beatz

• Spiritual Seal
  • I was born to die as a SoCa WaRrIoR
« Reply #74 on: December 01, 2006, 07:49:32 AM »
NAPARIMA COLLEGE

Offline Swomp

« Reply #75 on: December 01, 2006, 09:32:09 AM »
somebody was once kind enough to give me ah england football jersey...

i promptly took it home and bathe meh dog wit it..

USA & CIC
anytin wit Henry,Assley Cole,Neville or Crouch name on it, will NEVA touch meh bak

Offline mangoseed

« Reply #76 on: December 02, 2006, 07:48:30 PM »
CIC
Mucurapo
St. Augustine
Naparima
USA
Italy
Jamaica
Clubs: Arsenal , Inter Milan

Offline jr sams

• Every time....all de time....true to form
« Reply #77 on: December 03, 2006, 09:36:25 AM »
Fatima, QRC - College rivalry ting
Arsenal - Primier rivalry
Palermo - Pink?
England, Italy, USA, Germany
well yes

« Reply #78 on: December 03, 2006, 12:24:04 PM »
somebody was once kind enough to give me ah england football jersey...

i promptly took it home and bathe meh dog wit it..

:rotfl:   But dat shirt probably end up givin' de poor dog more fleas.

« Reply #79 on: December 03, 2006, 02:35:36 PM »
so wait
allya tellin me dat if allya was in a fete match wid any of dese people dat you would NOT exchange jerseys wid dem  :whistling: :whistling:

right !!!
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #80 on: December 03, 2006, 04:34:33 PM »
Chelsea(waggonist central and for the ones who were they from the start, well they have been turned into complete arrogant bastards)

ManU(No other fans get on so retardedly on such a vastly large scale)

Jamaica(I dont like yardies plain and simple)

USA(well our footballing history tells a pretty bivous story of why not to wear a USA shirt)

Bahrain (unless i was thinking of lighting myself on fire)

CIC (CIC men rel pompous about theyre shit side)

« Reply #81 on: December 04, 2006, 09:25:18 AM »
I will never wear a Jamaica, USA or Argentina jersey if we talking countries. For clubs, I will never wear Real Madrid, Man U, Arsenal, Roma or Chelsea.

« Reply #82 on: December 04, 2006, 10:24:46 AM »
ENGLAND, BAHRAIN, JAMACIA, US

Online Tallman

« Reply #83 on: December 04, 2006, 10:34:17 AM »

So what yuh saying is dat yuh eh go borrow ah jersey from Small Magician?  :devil:

« Reply #84 on: December 04, 2006, 12:33:44 PM »
CIC
St Mary's

LICKS sorry yuh wasn't there to see them convent girls everyday, yuh real miss out. Had my taste of a few ;D

« Reply #85 on: December 04, 2006, 12:42:35 PM »
CIC
St Mary's

LICKS sorry yuh wasn't there to see them convent girls everyday, yuh real miss out. Had my taste of a few ;D

No scene, I had my share of holy name girls   8)......

I couldn't handle that convent accent at all at all

« Reply #86 on: December 04, 2006, 05:43:18 PM »

So what yuh saying is dat yuh eh go borrow ah jersey from Small Magician?  :devil:

only ting me and smalls does see well eye to eye is stern and kenwyne almost everything else we are apposed to in football... I think iz cuz im ah better player nuh... hehehe.

« Reply #87 on: December 08, 2006, 12:33:53 AM »
NAPARIMA COLLEGE

What kinda Benedict's man you is? What bout Ptown? They buss all yuh a$$ a few times well in intercol over the last ten years.

« Reply #88 on: December 08, 2006, 07:46:33 AM »
Lazio...the most racist team in the world.

« Reply #89 on: December 08, 2006, 07:52:21 AM »
Lazio...the most racist team in the world.

Damn straight !!!