April 26, 2024, 01:48:56 PM

Author Topic: Soca Warriors Parang  (Read 1374 times)

Soca Warriors Parang
« on: November 30, 2006, 07:55:15 PM »
Dust orf yuh cuatro, take de PQ out yuh back pocket and get someting soit.
CLICK HERE fuh de chune.

Re: Soca Warriors Parang
« Reply #1 on: November 30, 2006, 08:46:04 PM »
BOUIE

« Reply #2 on: November 30, 2006, 09:51:55 PM »
dat tuen bad man......wey de marac man
call de mandolin man
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

Offline black chinee

« Reply #3 on: November 30, 2006, 11:05:52 PM »
lol... acording to Beenie.... I like, I like, I like it.....lol

« Reply #4 on: December 01, 2006, 08:14:54 AM »
Nice tune to help get us in the festive spirit!

Tallman, do you know if Ian John is the composer as well as the singer of that Soca Warriors Parang song?

And is Ian John a SocaWarriors.net poster or/and a Warrior Nation member?

« Reply #5 on: December 01, 2006, 10:22:14 AM »
she say day only day for day mout and day belly ;D ;D ;D ;D
of course ;)
nice choooon
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #6 on: December 01, 2006, 12:40:25 PM »
of course ;)
nice choooon

A nice dig at the 9 day warrior fever waggonists  ;D

« Reply #7 on: December 01, 2006, 07:28:14 PM »
of course ;)
nice choooon

A nice dig at the 9 day warrior fever waggonists  ;D
ya lorse meh, i mus ah forget dat ;)
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #8 on: December 02, 2006, 01:45:05 PM »
Yuh have meh dancin here !...playin ah fake shack shack ;D