April 26, 2024, 08:20:22 PM

Author Topic: Should I Sue?  (Read 9117 times)

Re: Should I Sue?
« Reply #30 on: December 08, 2006, 10:42:59 AM »
Yu think I frade dat, she like she ting too...Besides I done say, ah married ah not dead...Ah could look buh doh touch :beermug: :devil:

« Reply #31 on: December 08, 2006, 10:45:14 AM »
 :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
we lorse Dragon ???
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #32 on: December 08, 2006, 10:47:34 AM »
:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
we lorse Dragon ???

Check 2 posts up, sexysugar and how giving me some talk dey :beermug:

Offline d1onlysexysugar

Re: Diary of a Snow Shoveler
« Reply #33 on: December 08, 2006, 10:48:07 AM »

http://www.baetzler.de/humor/snow_shoveler.html

hey ... i wouldn't have u ... lol  :angel:

Somehow i jus feel that this was your diary  :devil:
sexy dutty wanted to knwo somethings
1. do u perfer deserts or chromium
if it is de former how tall r u.. he needs some meaurements for the cake

if is the latters how heavy r u..he need ot know if he could jus attach the pole to the roof
jk :devil: :devil:

i prefer deserts ... i am  5'3 n i weight about 110 really light boned honey  :angel:
OK CAKE IT IS
DUTYY YUH HEAR THAT THE ENTERTAINMENT SAY ORGINASE DE CAKE...BUT U NEED PLENTY FILLING SHE PETITE ;)

n very flexable ..................  :angel:

Now ah really want to see ah pic! :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil:

if u have yahoo msg u can c me now  :angel: pm me ur add.

MSN ok? LOL
dragon that should be your wife..lol

i wouldn't have yuh ....  :devil:
« Last Edit: December 08, 2006, 10:54:37 AM by d1onlysexysugar »
ADM

« Reply #34 on: December 08, 2006, 11:10:57 AM »
like a forty pong anchor off de bow of de pirogue oui
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #35 on: December 08, 2006, 03:20:59 PM »
man name the thing already oui! "sue" Have fun breds!

« Reply #36 on: December 08, 2006, 05:43:43 PM »
yesterday it had ah 20 car pile up by airport road...me ain't know if anybody dead
but ah home turday...ah just ain't ahve dey strength tur deal wid dat white sh*t.

ah home wid ah glass ah chocolate milk watchin dey news and laughin at dem who out dey shovellin.
dem snow plower like dem on early retirement...not one ass ah dem outside turday...so snow high
ya cyah even see ya neighbour car when ya look across dey road.

fur no reason ah going outside dis weekend....everyting getting delivered infront meh gap....swiss chalet better get meh blasted address correct dis time or else. >:(

Cana .. Swiss Chalet is always make mistake when yuh order take out or delivery .. get use to it and ask dem for a discount  - never failed me before

An how cum yuh eh go to wuk?? .. I was up at 5:30 shovelling de dam snow, 1st one to drive down de street but meh blizzack winter tire work like Boss ... i was a trial blazer .. once i hit the 401 - -no snow

here is wat it look like dis morning

and

Den dis afternoon .. de street eh plow yet, but de go come tonight and pile de snow back on de driveway .. steups ..

« Reply #37 on: December 08, 2006, 05:48:33 PM »
pecan dat real hard :-X
what was the final inch count

« Reply #38 on: December 08, 2006, 05:51:54 PM »
pecan dat real hard :-X
what was the final inch count

de snow was light and easy to shovel .. is tomorrow dat going to be horrors when de temp rise to 1 degrree an de snow start to melt after de snow plow pass ..

i hear between 60 and 100 cm ... i had about .... a foot and a 1/2 dat collect on top of de van from 9:00 pm to 5:30 am plus about de same during de day yesterdat ... so 100 cm sounds about right (3 feet).

« Reply #39 on: December 08, 2006, 05:55:39 PM »
an you went OUT ;D
you ent easy eh
I would be like de Sista and sit meh armen dong home and geh de eggs, condensed milk and de rum an see wha materialises ;D ;D

« Reply #40 on: December 08, 2006, 06:00:51 PM »
an you went OUT ;D
you ent easy eh
I would be like de Sista and sit meh armen dong home and geh de eggs, condensed milk and de rum an see wha materialises ;D ;D

de snow was somewhat overrated ... once I got out of de subdivision (all 700 m to de main road), it was smooth sailing . noboidy on de road, but it was ploughed ... and i was driving out of London . 30 minutes east or west .. no snow

plus .. major client ... ah tell de man i'll be dere at 8:30 am ... got dere at 8:32 am .. an no ...dey didden tink I was crazy when I explainded the roads were good..

on de other hand, if de roads were really bad, I would have turned back and head home ... an dey would have still understood.

« Reply #41 on: December 08, 2006, 06:11:02 PM »
pecan y u showing cana which one is yuh bedroom window?
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #42 on: December 08, 2006, 07:08:07 PM »
an you went OUT ;D
you ent easy eh

de snow was somewhat overrated ... once I got out of de subdivision (all 700 m to de main road), it was smooth sailing . noboidy on de road, but it was ploughed ... and i was driving out of London . 30 minutes east or west .. no snow

plus .. major client ... ah tell de man i'll be dere at 8:30 am ... got dere at 8:32 am .. an no ...dey didden tink I was crazy when I explainded the roads were good..

on de other hand, if de roads were really bad, I would have turned back and head home ... an dey would have still understood.

it coulda be over rated, under rated or just rated...ah still in meh nighty from dis morning - fus me ain't lift ah finger fur dey day
i ain't even look outside at dey car...furthermore it ain't have no sale dis weekend, so ah staying home and put up meh christmas tree. meh neighbour (dem 2 boys - muff puff owners nah) having ah christmas party tomorrow dat ah say me ain't missing fur dey world. if is one ting ah learn in canada is gay men know how tur throw ah effin fete yes....so dat means ah could throw waist and nobody ain't go harass meh ass.

lemme go and stretch little bit ;D

wait pecan dat house on richmond st ?

« Reply #43 on: December 08, 2006, 08:31:03 PM »
an you went OUT ;D
you ent easy eh

it coulda be over rated, under rated or just rated...ah still in meh nighty from dis morning - fus me ain't lift ah finger fur dey day
i ain't even look outside at dey car...furthermore it ain't have no sale dis weekend, so ah staying home and put up meh christmas tree. meh neighbour (dem 2 boys - muff puff owners nah) having ah christmas party tomorrow dat ah say me ain't missing fur dey world. if is one ting ah learn in canada is gay men know how tur throw ah effin fete yes....so dat means ah could throw waist and nobody ain't go harass meh ass.

Cana .. yuh really living n London?

Yuh tink dis look like Richmond?

« Reply #44 on: December 09, 2006, 10:27:40 AM »
Cana ya think that by Masonville Place where ya does shop ? ;D ;D
;D ;D

« Reply #45 on: December 09, 2006, 03:31:55 PM »
an you went OUT ;D
you ent easy eh

Cana .. yuh really living n London?

Yuh tink dis look like Richmond?

aye me ain't talking bout city side richmond street
ah talking richmond street south.... >:(

if ah wrong ah wrong...me doh mind people business.....
but ah jus ask ah question

Howlie ah does shop in westmount mall

« Reply #46 on: December 09, 2006, 04:39:32 PM »
nah ... i in de north west part of de city

no watch how Howler go find a pic of dis area an put it up ..

Howler, i mite be down on Sanotorium Road  :devil: :devil:

« Reply #47 on: December 10, 2006, 03:16:12 PM »
careful to let TI see dis... he might have ah fit sayin hail mary fuh allyuh wait...

he actually might get into the cheekyness... but I sure he go forget tuh put "God is de BOSS" at de end.

yall people is jones oui.