March 28, 2024, 02:23:56 PM

Author Topic: Me alone  (Read 5707 times)

Me alone
« on: December 01, 2006, 03:00:25 AM »
Is me alone on the board , not for the first time.

So I read everything that I figured is of interest to me.
Then I make and delete post effing up people.
Then I thought of writing a diatribe (like this one) that might be inspiring to somebody but couldn't think about anything.

Then ah realise ah just suffering [lack of another trinidadianitis

Now this is a pretty serious condition for one to develop and the symptoms are, staying on this board an typing shyte, hoping for somebody else to come on de board to cuss out.
Considering forum suicide.
Considering forum murder.

For those of you who think this is funny, try reading all the trini  online newspapers, going thru all the favorites that yuh have on trini (be careful to avoid cricinfo). Then going to de bess ole talk site an nobody but yuhself on.

Is real pressure.

By de way I'm on my 2hr lunch break.

;D ;D ;D ;D ;D

Offline Pasdah Beatz

• Spiritual Seal
  • I was born to die as a SoCa WaRrIoR
Re: Me alone
« Reply #1 on: December 01, 2006, 07:58:27 AM »
I wonder what Smalls think bout this move

« Reply #2 on: December 01, 2006, 08:52:13 AM »
I wonder what Smalls think bout this move

wha move??

look like fish was high las nite.....but like you higher

deass goin on in here dis mornin  ???

« Reply #3 on: December 01, 2006, 10:13:55 AM »
aye Dutty, day doh have smiley icon fa dat oui ::)

ok ok leh me try one
no wha bout dis one
« Last Edit: December 01, 2006, 10:19:30 AM by RedHowler »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

Offline d1onlysexysugar

« Reply #4 on: December 01, 2006, 11:01:17 AM »
2 hours lunch ... damnnnnn .............
wat kinda work is dat ???
ADM

« Reply #5 on: December 06, 2006, 02:51:01 AM »
  Again

« Reply #6 on: December 06, 2006, 04:13:33 AM »
fish yuh not alone

i just lick ah thread and notice nobody aint read it

but i just notice is ah 6 hour tim difference :rotfl:

« Reply #7 on: December 06, 2006, 06:15:06 AM »
  Again

i'll stay logged in tonight .. so yuh eh go be lonely

« Reply #8 on: December 06, 2006, 06:34:49 AM »
hello, anyone here ;D
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #9 on: December 06, 2006, 07:13:48 AM »

« Reply #10 on: December 06, 2006, 07:27:33 AM »
Ah back, jus fall out bad bad with mih driver so ah walking home tonight, going tuh put on mih balaclava tuh hide mih black face.

But glad tuh know it have night jumbies out there.  ;D ;D ;D

« Reply #11 on: December 06, 2006, 08:17:58 AM »
Yuh mudder never tell yuh walk wit vex money from de time yuh small

Then again, who would think yuh would need vex money to use against yuh own driver

Must be did had bad cussout in trute,,,yuh insult de man music or wha?

« Reply #12 on: December 06, 2006, 08:43:14 AM »
wha, he hit one too many pothole dah night or wha?

Offline cocoapanyol

« Reply #13 on: December 06, 2006, 08:49:04 AM »
Ah back, jus fall out bad bad with mih driver so ah walking home tonight, going tuh put on mih balaclava tuh hide mih black face.

Hmmmm...yuh have driver?  Yuh is a big shot or wha!
I can please only one person per day. Today is not your day. Tomorrow isn't looking good either.

« Reply #14 on: December 06, 2006, 09:04:22 AM »

Hmmmm...yuh have driver?  Yuh is a big shot or wha!

Fishs is ah oilman..wit 4 ex-wives

If he was livin saudi..he woulda make sheik for sure

Shiek Fish......and  brong rice

« Reply #15 on: December 06, 2006, 09:15:58 AM »

Fishs probably make a joke abnout a new movie he producing

"Fishs: Cultural Learnings of Trinidad for Make Benefit Glorious Nation of Georgia"

man get vex an leave him

« Reply #16 on: December 06, 2006, 09:24:25 AM »
I feel dat cook he boddered was de man wife  ;D ;D ;D ;D

oh His Highness Sheikh Zayed bin Sultan Al Nahyan Fishs.  :notworthy: :notworthy: :notworthy: :notworthy:

« Reply #17 on: December 06, 2006, 09:26:54 AM »
I feel dat cook he boddered was de man wife  ;D ;D ;D ;D

oh His Highness Sheikh Zayed bin Sultan Al Nahyan Fishs.  :notworthy: :notworthy: :notworthy: :notworthy:

I remember in a previous Fishs post, he call his boss a muddah c**t or someting to dat effect but de Boss didden understand de Trini dialect.

He musbe call his driver de same ting an dis time, de man understand him

« Reply #18 on: December 06, 2006, 09:27:54 AM »
dat hard
havin to cook ya own food AND to walk everwhere  :devil: :devil:

« Reply #19 on: December 06, 2006, 10:03:52 AM »
dat hard
havin to cook ya own food AND to walk everwhere  :devil: :devil:

and is not to say he diggin trench...de man have ah decent wukk

You know yuh right...al he misfortune start when he went wit he fass self to show de chef how to cook and make she cry

he shoulda jus sit he backside dong and eat she tasteless food like everybody else

« Reply #20 on: December 06, 2006, 10:42:09 AM »
 :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
oh gaum...de food mus ah have to boil fa two hours oui
taste like a piece ah cloth dat ya does suck on when ya was yung
ya ever did dat
like a soother  ;D ;D ;D ;D

Offline cocoapanyol

« Reply #21 on: December 06, 2006, 10:45:16 AM »
Allyuh eh easy on dis forum nah!   :rotfl:   :rotfl:   :rotfl:
I can please only one person per day. Today is not your day. Tomorrow isn't looking good either.

« Reply #22 on: December 06, 2006, 10:51:05 AM »
and he wearing he chromed 15 service hard hat and he brief case in he right hand extending he left hand wid he thumb pointing to de next Rig he wukkin on
dat hard
all de way in de BUSH of Soviet Georgia
« Last Edit: December 07, 2006, 08:07:43 AM by RedHowler »

« Reply #23 on: December 06, 2006, 09:39:29 PM »
Fishs ..

ah staying logged in tonigh so yuh doh get lonely .. ah jes hope yuh made it home after de fight with yuh drivers..

ah hope no crazy Georgian eh take yuh down ...

Later man

I here in spirit ......i may be logged in but ah actually fast asleep

« Reply #24 on: December 06, 2006, 11:24:04 PM »
De company doh allow us to drive so dey train drivers.
Me an de fella fall out because he insist on driving wid he window down even doh is below 10C outside.
But what happen to mih is ah get move to ah nex office an is open plan so ah cyar eff around on the net wid all dem people seeing ah big Talk yuh Talk  on mih screen .
So ah restricted to lunch time unless ah go brave like now.
Buh tanks fuh de support.. much appreciated.  ;D ;D ;D

Offline cocoapanyol

« Reply #25 on: December 07, 2006, 07:05:05 AM »
Me an de fella fall out because he insist on driving wid he window down even doh is below 10C outside.
But what happen to mih is ah get move to ah nex office an is open plan so ah cyar eff around on the net wid all dem people seeing ah big Talk yuh Talk  on mih screen .

What kinda company and wha kinda wuk yuh doing dat dey doh allow yuh tuh drive???  Whey boy!!  Talk bout fancy.

« Reply #26 on: December 07, 2006, 08:06:53 AM »

What kinda company and wha kinda wuk yuh doing dat dey doh allow yuh tuh drive???  Whey boy!!  Talk bout fancy.

Nah it ent because of any fanciness.
When I came here 4 yrs ago de place was real corrupt and vicious.
De police was stopping cars on every street corner and demanding bribes, if man didn't pay up was all kinda problems.
Carjacking with extreme prejudice, muggings, indiscriminate beatings all kinda wildness.
The driving here is like de wild wild west , road rage with guns rel bad.
And with all of dat Georgian is a language all by itself, so to get around you have to have an interpretor.
So by training drivers who also speak english the company sort out security and safety in one go.

« Reply #27 on: December 07, 2006, 08:09:21 AM »
an people say driving in Trini real bad
trini is ah joke compared to dat $#!T

« Reply #28 on: December 07, 2006, 08:12:04 AM »
LAWD!!  :P...ah hope yuh does get danger pay on top of yuh salary wid dat

Soundin like de tv show gunsmoke out dey
Yuh lucky de chef didnt pop two in yuh ass for de stew chicken incident

« Reply #29 on: December 07, 2006, 08:18:24 AM »
an people say driving in Trini real bad
trini is ah joke compared to dat $#!T

2 of our drivers pass away 2 weeks ago, it was ah Georgian national holiday (Same day as thanksgiving)
One was de driver for de country manager and the other one was a pool driver.
Dey went out drinking with family  and 4 oclock in de morning hit ice and slam into a tree , 6 of dem died in the car. De car was estimated to be doing 180 kmh. De car was driven by the country managers driver who went through all kinda training, off road, defensive driving, security detail etc etc.
So they not only crazy dey rel stupid too.
Suprisingly the women are totally different. Bright, well educated and sexy, ask Fli.  ;D ;D ;D