April 18, 2024, 05:53:32 PM

Author Topic: T&T U20S FACE JAMAICA IN 1ST LEG AT HARBOUR VIEW  (Read 33500 times)

Re: T&T U20S FACE JAMAICA IN 1ST LEG AT HARBOUR VIEW
« Reply #90 on: December 03, 2006, 04:19:59 PM »

Alberta it too early for that. At least Wim in Ja with the team. The wheels of progress turning. It might be too slow but they turning.

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Yeah the wheels on the bike go round and round and yuh know hat they just keep on spinning. If you keep doing the same things you have always done you will keep getting the same results. Wim in JA big deal!!!!

easy alberta

« Reply #91 on: December 03, 2006, 04:24:14 PM »
What time did this match kick off?

« Reply #92 on: December 03, 2006, 04:25:28 PM »
Some ah all yuh balls real small boi, is only half time and man ballin ah ready. Yuh have tuh have big balls and faith, tuh make it people, so cool nah man, wait till de game over, before all yuh start de fight down thing  8) Bless.

Offline breezers

• he who rise against poor ppl shal perish in d end
« Reply #93 on: December 03, 2006, 04:27:35 PM »
Some ah all yuh balls real small boi, is only half time and man ballin ah ready. Yuh have tuh have big balls and faith, tuh make it people, so cool nah man, wait till de game over, before all yuh start de fight down thing  8) Bless.

Dyez wuh ah sayin to pal!!
Soca Warriors, Holland And Barcelona,
BIG BIG TEAMS!!!!

« Reply #94 on: December 03, 2006, 04:27:49 PM »
What time did this match kick off?

at 4 pm  our time

« Reply #95 on: December 03, 2006, 04:35:42 PM »
Some ah all yuh balls real small boi, is only half time and man ballin ah ready. Yuh have tuh have big balls and faith, tuh make it people, so cool nah man, wait till de game over, before all yuh start de fight down thing  8) Bless.

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Yeh well yuh could say dat but " some people heads are so far up their a..s that all they seeing and smelling is s..ht but they still feel that the smell is all rosy''

Look no matter the outcome of this game, we ought no to be in this predicament? explain how the level of St. Kitts U20 program is at a level to qualify from this tournament and we are fighting for a playoffs? What does  St. Kitts have that we lack in football organization, planning , facilities, talent pool? Come nah people wake up and see the real  s..ht we football program in.
« Last Edit: December 03, 2006, 04:37:59 PM by AlbertaTrini »

« Reply #96 on: December 03, 2006, 04:38:39 PM »

« Reply #97 on: December 03, 2006, 04:40:18 PM »

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Yeh well yuh could say dat but " some people heads are so far up their a..s that all they seeing and smelling is s..ht but they still feel that the smell is all rosy''

Look no matter the outcome of this game, we ought no to be in this predicament? explain how the level of St. Kitts U20 program is at a level to qualify from this tournament and we are fighting for a playoffs? What does  St. Kitts have that we lack in football organization, planning , facilities, talent pool? Come nah people wake up and see the real  s..ht we football program in.

yes alberta poor planning etc  is to blame and yet we could have beaten st kitts

« Reply #98 on: December 03, 2006, 04:41:29 PM »

They have heritage trials in England.Widen their pool.

Offline Lionpaw

• Highest Grade.
  • Smoke Weeeeed, under the Jamaican Sky Light.
« Reply #99 on: December 03, 2006, 04:43:31 PM »
Jamrock up 2-0. Joel Grant got both of them. Nowlate in second half. Sound like we dominating unnuh big time but Trini passin the ball around well in periods according to commentator.
Smoke and Fly

« Reply #100 on: December 03, 2006, 04:44:39 PM »
Jamrock up 2-0. Joel Grant got both of them. Nowlate in second half. Sound like we dominating unnuh big time but Trini passin the ball around well in periods according to commentator.
'
is dat a Full Time score?

« Reply #101 on: December 03, 2006, 04:44:51 PM »
Jamaica love their British-Jamaicans boi. Not taking the piss just saying.

« Reply #102 on: December 03, 2006, 04:45:37 PM »

i had a feeling this man would have been our down fall

Offline Lionpaw

• Highest Grade.
« Reply #103 on: December 03, 2006, 04:47:08 PM »
JA still up 2-0. 3 min. of time to be added on.
Smoke and Fly

« Reply #104 on: December 03, 2006, 04:47:29 PM »

i had a feeling this man would have been our down fall

Someone find a link with Jamaica's Under 20 squad for this game please.

« Reply #105 on: December 03, 2006, 04:47:54 PM »
WE NEED A f**kING AWAY GOAL NOW!

Offline Lionpaw

• Highest Grade.
« Reply #106 on: December 03, 2006, 04:49:16 PM »

Well he isn't the only one on the field. Game finish now. Sounds like it should've been 5-0. Trini didn't come out to play.
Smoke and Fly

« Reply #107 on: December 03, 2006, 04:50:21 PM »

And they have never failed to answer to the call...at any level. Get used to it!

Offline breezers

• he who rise against poor ppl shal perish in d end
« Reply #108 on: December 03, 2006, 04:50:37 PM »

Well he isn't the only one on the field. Game finish now. Sounds like it should've been 5-0. Trini didn't come out to play.

Thanks fuh de info muh lion!!
Soca Warriors, Holland And Barcelona,
BIG BIG TEAMS!!!!

Offline black chinee

« Reply #109 on: December 03, 2006, 04:51:04 PM »
aight bois let us do it in the next round..............

« Reply #110 on: December 03, 2006, 04:51:32 PM »
Thanks for the updates LionPaw....

dissapointing TnT...  yuh hadda rell work now for it...

but it isnt impossible

Wednesday we hadda rellll;l f**king support

We doing it... trust me   TnT 3  JA 0  on wednesday

« Reply #111 on: December 03, 2006, 04:52:25 PM »

And they have never failed to answer to the call...at any level. Get used to it!
Your a damn idiot,I have always been in support of you calling up British Born Players on this site about, get used to it ::)
« Last Edit: December 03, 2006, 04:54:59 PM by Carib-briton »

« Reply #112 on: December 03, 2006, 04:53:11 PM »
samm magician cool yuh self joel grant is a damm good player and he would make the difference he is a professional player.

« Reply #113 on: December 03, 2006, 04:53:39 PM »
Same sh..t different pile......

« Reply #114 on: December 03, 2006, 04:54:01 PM »
Thanx Lionpaw, do you have a list of the squad for this game?

Offline Lionpaw

• Highest Grade.
« Reply #115 on: December 03, 2006, 04:54:07 PM »
Hope u play better in the second leg cause that was shytty. Didn't even sound like we were threatened. Sound like Trini started off the game well though, but after we settled it was done.
Smoke and Fly

Offline Toussaint

• ...l'arbre de la liberte des noirs.
    • Haiti Spors
« Reply #116 on: December 03, 2006, 04:54:39 PM »

And that's exactly what they were supposed to do. Believe it or not, this U-20 Jamaican team is very defense-minded.
...l'arbre de la liberte des noirs.

« Reply #117 on: December 03, 2006, 04:55:06 PM »
samm magician cool yuh self joel grant is a damm good player and he would make the difference he is a professional player.

i hope u didnt mean small magician  cuz i didnt say 1 ting bout Grant or bout JA  .... dis time

Offline Lionpaw

• Highest Grade.
« Reply #118 on: December 03, 2006, 04:57:13 PM »
Thanx Lionpaw, do you have a list of the squad for this game?

Nope, only other details I can give u is we got 2 yellows and u got 1. We played 5-3-2 you played
4-4-2. Commentator said Trini gave a spirited performance.
Smoke and Fly

« Reply #119 on: December 03, 2006, 04:58:24 PM »
lord alberta i cannot believe this also ..   we better buck up... did we have any chance on goal i so f ing vex now yuh hear....

well we know them waggonist trinis eh comming out..
« Last Edit: December 03, 2006, 05:02:45 PM by triniman »