March 28, 2024, 09:35:05 AM

Author Topic: T&T U20S FACE JAMAICA IN 1ST LEG AT HARBOUR VIEW  (Read 33307 times)

Re: T&T U20S FACE JAMAICA IN 1ST LEG AT HARBOUR VIEW
« Reply #120 on: December 03, 2006, 05:04:13 PM »

Your a damn idiot,I have always been in support of you calling up British Born Players on this site about, get used to it ::)

Whay such an angry response boss?

« Reply #121 on: December 03, 2006, 05:05:23 PM »
Question how come st louis was not called up?? joel grant get call up last minute

« Reply #122 on: December 03, 2006, 05:05:41 PM »

Your a damn idiot,I have always been in support of you calling up British Born Players on this site about, get used to it ::)

Whay such an angry response boss?
Too much Wray & Nephews, sorry boss

« Reply #123 on: December 03, 2006, 05:07:09 PM »
whats new?  when last have we beaten jamaica at any level?

steups..all de Jamaican haters shoud be used to it by now ent?

Until we start to approach football like we want to win, until we develop ah fighting spirit like de jamaicans have been exhibiting for years now...unless we start to behave like de warriors did behave in germany on a consistent level..is de same shit each time.

and RF de man is not even ah trini so lay off..he is a good fella who follows Caribbean players from every caribbean country.

« Reply #124 on: December 03, 2006, 05:08:35 PM »
and RF de man is not even ah trini so lay off..he is a good fella who follows Caribbean players from every caribbean country.

Sorry Reggae fan  :)

« Reply #125 on: December 03, 2006, 05:09:16 PM »
Question how come st louis was not called up?? joel grant get call up last minute

you are aware that Joel Grant played for Jamaica (under-23) previously right?

« Reply #126 on: December 03, 2006, 05:12:40 PM »

What happend with Ashley Young?

« Reply #127 on: December 03, 2006, 05:13:58 PM »
 ,,,,, imagine that when i read JA called up grant i said in my mind this youth could tip the scales..... becuase he played reserve level at watford and made a few first team apperances. He played at that higher level. we meet friday in  jamaica forced to only have only had 1 training session . We should have went to JA on thursday  friday and saturday ....

is the team leaving tonight? just asking

« Reply #128 on: December 03, 2006, 05:15:05 PM »

i know that but he got called to yah camp some day before the game ...so why could we not call up st louis i so f ing vex what about devish

« Reply #129 on: December 03, 2006, 05:16:39 PM »

i know that but he got called to yah camp some day before the game ...so why could we not call up st louis i so f ing vex what about devish
calm down boss.

« Reply #130 on: December 03, 2006, 05:17:04 PM »
,,,,, imagine that when i read JA called up grant i said in my mind this youth could tip the scales..... becuase he played reserve level at watford and made a few first team apperances. He played at that higher level. we meet friday in  jamaica forced to only have only had 1 training session . We should have went to JA on thursday  friday and saturday ....

Wim go make it better..ah confident. ::)  afterall he incharge of all aspects ah we football...he get ah free trip to jamaica, and ah hope he had a real good time, sight seeing and all.

ah hope dat he and de TTFF doh take dey time and appoint a coach 3 weeks before a tourney next time.

« Reply #131 on: December 03, 2006, 05:19:48 PM »
We look for dis. We had no right to be going through this kinda madness based soley on ill preparation. Yuh fail to prepare...........you know de rest. However....i interested in that jamrock formation. 5-3-2?? WHEY!! Like dey real didnt want to conceed that away goal boy.
The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today are Christians who acknowledge Jesus ;with their lips and walk out the door and deny Him by their lifestyle. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.

« Reply #132 on: December 03, 2006, 05:20:10 PM »

Wim go make it better..ah confident. ::)  afterall he incharge of all aspects ah we football...he get ah free trip to jamaica, and ah hope he had a real good time, sight seeing and all.

ah hope dat he and de TTFF doh take dey time and appoint a coach 3 weeks before a tourney next time.

is the ttff whim eh have no place in this true trini be real nuh man

« Reply #133 on: December 03, 2006, 05:20:54 PM »
Some ah all yuh balls real small boi, is only half time and man ballin ah ready. Yuh have tuh have big balls and faith, tuh make it people, so cool nah man, wait till de game over, before all yuh start de fight down thing  8) Bless.

SUPA, this eh have nothing to do with small or big balls, padnah, for some of us it is seeing our country doing the same thing over and over yet expecting different results.  As Albertha Trini stated: "....We shouldn't even BE in this position..." but as long as we continue to accept mediocrity from the people that are responsible for developing our football, that's all we are going to get.  Supporting our team wholeheartedly and having faith on matchday is not what is going to make us win a match or a playoff against
Jamaica or ANYBODY in our region.  We will ALWAYS support our players.  But the powers-that-be, have to better prepare them to accomplish the tasks that are being asked of them.  

« Reply #134 on: December 03, 2006, 05:23:27 PM »
Look if history could repeat......... when we big team was in trouble ...w e sack BSC.....umm..... why wait fuh the next game.... make ah call bring in  fresh competent capable players and ah coach who is a tactician and motivator!!!!

TNT eh need ah obeah man.. we need ah flipping sports psychologist tuh motivate, mentally prepare and  inject some positive vibes in we program.

Too much free trips and corruption......... time to get aplan in action.. here another opprotunity to make a world stage and we let out abig FART to  oh gosh them flipping Jammmies.

« Reply #135 on: December 03, 2006, 05:23:48 PM »
is the ttff, Whim eh have no place in this, true trini be real nuh man
:applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause:

I NEVER believe anthing from TTFF
Wim is NOT coach for everything, AUSTIN is SUPREME being of all that is TnT Football, so wait for him to say who is what and when and where and how and why.
« Last Edit: December 03, 2006, 05:26:52 PM by RedHowler »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #136 on: December 03, 2006, 05:28:45 PM »
Some ah all yuh balls real small boi, is only half time and man ballin ah ready. Yuh have tuh have big balls and faith, tuh make it people, so cool nah man, wait till de game over, before all yuh start de fight down thing  8) Bless.

SUPA, this eh have nothing to do with small or big balls, padnah, for some of us it is seeing our country doing the same thing over and over yet expecting different results.  As Albertha Trini stated: "....We shouldn't even BE in this position..." but as long as we continue to accept mediocrity from the people that are responsible for developing our football, that's all we are going to get.  Supporting our team wholeheartedly and having faith on matchday is not what is going to make us win a match or a playoff against
Jamaica or ANYBODY in our region.  We will ALWAYS support our players.  But the powers-that-be, have to better prepare them to accomplish the tasks that are being asked of them.  

willimas should have played his strongest 11 in both  venezuela games

« Reply #137 on: December 03, 2006, 05:30:20 PM »

Ashley Young was never formally invited to play with Jamaica's senior team. He was recommended to the JFF by his watford and Jamaica tea mate Marlon King, long before Watford were promoted to the EPL. Knowing that he is having a really good season thus far, and teh fact that he was recently drafted into the England ubder-21 setup...I dont believe there is no longer an interest on his side to play for teh country of his dad's birth.

« Reply #138 on: December 03, 2006, 05:31:58 PM »

Ashley Young was never formally invited to play with Jamaica's senior team. He was recommended to the JFF by his watford and Jamaica tea mate Marlon King, long before Watford were promoted to the EPL. Knowing that he is having a really good season thus far, and teh fact that he was recently drafted into the England ubder-21 setup...I dont believe there is no longer an interest on his side to play for teh country of his dad's birth.

wey the next parent from?

« Reply #139 on: December 03, 2006, 05:32:25 PM »

Seen, wheres his mother from? or is she of Jamaican Heritage.

« Reply #140 on: December 03, 2006, 05:33:45 PM »
We look for dis. We had no right to be going through this kinda madness based soley on ill preparation. Yuh fail to prepare...........you know de rest. However....i interested in that jamrock formation. 5-3-2?? WHEY!! Like dey real didnt want to conceed that away goal boy.
infront ah dat Goal needed some liquid plumber fa TnT to score oui ;D
it was clog up :D
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #141 on: December 03, 2006, 05:34:11 PM »

Wim is NOT coach for everything, AUSTIN is SUPREME being of all that is TnT Football, so wait for him to say who is what and when and where and how and why.

so why wim agreeing to dat?

steups, i know more dan you know about dis so called wim breds..and he eh no nice fella, he destroyd the reputation of Nakhid and he is a trouble maker.

Steups, me eh like he at all, at all.

AT ALL!

He eh doing nutten for we football at any level.

« Reply #142 on: December 03, 2006, 05:36:26 PM »
steups, i know more dan you know about dis so called wim breds..and he eh no nice fella, he destroyd the reputation of Nakhid and he is a trouble maker.
you might be right BUT, Austin could have stepped in to stop de TIHS but did he?
he could have told Wim to cool it
No Austin again to KCUF tings up
Austin has a History of Discarding players just so

« Reply #143 on: December 03, 2006, 05:36:38 PM »

played a defensive game...but still managed to outscore you by 2 gaols. I wonder if the T&T team was playing a defensive game as well? If te T&T team plays more of an attacking game in teh return leg...and teh Jamaica team plays a more attacking formation, looks like we could see a shoot out in T&T. Advantage young RBZ

« Reply #144 on: December 03, 2006, 05:38:52 PM »
infront ah dat Goal needed some liquid plumber fa TnT to score oui ;D
it was clog up :D

perhaps you should have clogged up yours too? Dont tell me your coach didnt see the holes that the Jamaicans exploited  ;D

« Reply #145 on: December 03, 2006, 05:40:52 PM »
you might be right BUT, Austin could have stepped in to stop de TIHS but did he?

wim and Beenie take we world cup..so dey have de man ears. Trust meh, jack f**ked up and so is wim, dat is why dem getting along..until jack cyar make no money or wim ant more.

Wim and anton running tings in T&T football and yuh see how tings going........ent?

« Reply #146 on: December 03, 2006, 05:41:19 PM »

so why wim agreeing to dat?

Steups, me eh like he at all, at all.

AT ALL!

He eh doing nutten for we football at any level.

the same way yuh cuss simones and big up najir also eh .. let blame wim nakid is a troube make yuh eh know that yuh eh hear wha nahkid say bout sryians in trinidad

« Reply #147 on: December 03, 2006, 05:43:22 PM »

wim and Beenie take we world cup..so dey have de man ears. Trust meh, jack f**ked up and so is wim, dat is why dem getting along..until jack cyar make no money or wim ant more.

Wim and anton running tings in T&T football and yuh see how tings going........ent?

question truetrini are those under 20 players good truetrini st kitts did beat them. again when they wanted to put a ban on players player in the ssfl they object.

« Reply #148 on: December 03, 2006, 05:52:11 PM »
And i wanted to go see the warriors play in canada this year had they qualified steeps
« Last Edit: December 03, 2006, 05:55:14 PM by triniman »

Offline jamaica2099

• n/a
« Reply #149 on: December 03, 2006, 05:54:29 PM »
Like I have been saying from last week. Our YOUNG BOYZ had limited preparation compared to your Young Warriors. I also kept pointing out that the only motivation our YOUNG BOYZ needed was knowing that they would be playing their main football rivals. :applause: :cheers: :salute:

PS. I miss the scoreline by one goal. But expect a 3-1 defeat Wednesday in Port of Spain. :beermug:
jjbrown