March 28, 2024, 07:23:53 PM

Author Topic: Is it a coincidence that Joe Public's uniform is made by adidas?  (Read 2234 times)

Is it a coincidence that Joe Public's uniform is made by adidas?
« on: December 04, 2006, 08:40:44 PM »
I was watching Joe Public uniform and i notice their brand was adidas is this a coincidence?or they always had that brand.
« Last Edit: December 05, 2006, 01:08:00 AM by trini airman »

Offline Gladman

Re: Is it a coincidence that Joe Public's uniform is made by adidas?
« Reply #1 on: December 04, 2006, 09:07:42 PM »
Boi is only coincidence that since we national team sign contract with addidas that Joe public gettin addidas too.Nothin  more
Life Is Like Sugar Cane,It Hard But Sweet

« Reply #2 on: December 04, 2006, 09:14:55 PM »
I remember Joe Public wearing Adidad since about 1999.  This is not a recent development. 

Offline black chinee

« Reply #3 on: December 04, 2006, 10:48:23 PM »
I remember Joe Public wearing Adidad since about 1999.  This is not a recent development. 

Yeh Joe Public wore Adidas in 1999, but they have also worn every sponsor of the national team since then, including but not limited to, Rossi, L sporto, Athletica and Finta....

Offline okaki

• Go! Silvio!
« Reply #4 on: December 04, 2006, 11:05:43 PM »
How can I buy the shirt?

Where can I buy the shirt?

in T&T only?

please tell me.

« Reply #5 on: December 05, 2006, 05:25:40 AM »
Does Joe Public come from any specific community ? I know they come from the EFA.

« Reply #6 on: December 05, 2006, 07:31:11 AM »
Joe public comes from Tunapuna macoya area.

« Reply #7 on: December 05, 2006, 07:37:28 AM »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

Offline Pasdah Beatz

• Spiritual Seal
  • I was born to die as a SoCa WaRrIoR
« Reply #8 on: December 05, 2006, 08:44:58 AM »
is dat sponsership or are the printing their team info on adidas t shirts???

« Reply #9 on: December 05, 2006, 01:31:14 PM »
Whatever the National team wear, Joe Public wear. All the extra stuff ends up in the office at Kantac Plaza in Arouca.

« Reply #10 on: December 05, 2006, 07:30:12 PM »

Adidas should sponsor make the kits and provide the ball for all pro league teams
« Last Edit: December 05, 2006, 07:32:48 PM by triniman »

« Reply #11 on: December 06, 2006, 01:33:07 PM »
Triniman the rest of the pro league teams have lotto

The uniforms not bad.

« Reply #12 on: December 06, 2006, 09:46:57 PM »
man forgetting dey wearing adidas before the National Team or wha.....dey look real nice In RFK Satdium too bad dey hadded tuh play de game....ah easy 8-0 in dey pweffen