April 29, 2024, 05:14:30 AM

Author Topic: Update on sw.net !!!  (Read 1633 times)

Update on sw.net !!!
« on: December 07, 2006, 05:09:19 AM »
Please be advised, the sw.net website will be updated sometime tomorrow (God willing) ...

I am/was relocating and still is experiencing internet problems.

Thank you for your continued support and, understanding.

Re: Update on sw.net !!!
« Reply #1 on: December 07, 2006, 05:39:17 AM »
noooooooooooooooooooooooo :'(

ah hope it go be de same web address

and yuh could put ah pic of me and julius on de front page too ;D

« Reply #2 on: December 07, 2006, 05:42:45 AM »
noooooooooooooooooooooooo :'(

ah hope it go be de same web address

and yuh could put ah pic of me and julius on de front page too ;D

Everything will remain the same....

As for Julius, well ah still waiting on the interview I sent him last year..... imagine if he was playing for Man-U.... 8)....

« Reply #3 on: December 07, 2006, 02:40:37 PM »
Flex...like yuh movin back to Trini ah what ?

« Reply #4 on: December 07, 2006, 03:02:48 PM »
well is a good ting yuh give we warning....man wudda be freaking out if they try to come on and the site not wukkin

« Reply #5 on: December 07, 2006, 08:47:00 PM »
i been trying to log on the site for the last last week at school and i wasn't getting through. i come new york an it working fine as ever