March 28, 2024, 04:03:25 PM

Author Topic: FIFA disciplinary committee: Warner didn't break rules  (Read 5879 times)

Re: FIFA disciplinary committee: Warner didn't break rules
« Reply #30 on: December 06, 2006, 09:11:38 PM »
Jack really going and be the next president of Fifa boy.  This man have Blatter like ah puppet.

« Reply #31 on: December 07, 2006, 05:09:26 AM »
why cant we be patriotic and support jack warner no matter what? its a blessing for us TRINIS and to a lesser extent concacaf that he is in his position in FIFA

I hope u being sarcastic ??? ???

Yeah dat mus be a sarcastic statement....

Yuh know what I cyar comprehend.....how de son of Jackula get de tickets in de fus place ???  ???  Ah guess he went Zuric direct and get dem heself, that way de Papa Jackula didn't have a clue as to what was going on....

Lawd....de sucking continues.... ::)

Offline ttcom

• us/trini/jamaican
« Reply #32 on: December 07, 2006, 10:25:08 AM »
Legal alien STOP TAKING DRUGS!!!. Even if  you mean it in joke, it was a crack addict statement. Remember Jackula didn't born with money. Is trini and Fifa money him thief.
Stupidity is an elemental force for which no earthquake is a match."
-Karl Kraus

« Reply #33 on: December 07, 2006, 11:45:44 AM »
is it fifa dis committee that would be handling the worldcup contract  problem between soca warriors and jack warner or ttff ? if it is dont be surprise about the decision .they let him off again with not even a slap on the wrist this time , but he still have to deal with peter.

« Reply #34 on: December 07, 2006, 12:09:51 PM »
Zulu yuh stutterin jus like jack self....but ah see yuh point  ;)

« Reply #35 on: December 07, 2006, 06:09:28 PM »
dutty boy i get carried away , i was playing with the click

Offline benedicts bwoy

« Reply #36 on: December 07, 2006, 08:37:01 PM »
Inactuality, none of the Warner Group of Companies is in Jack's or Daryn's name... ;) ;)

Heard ah coupla months ago FIFA told Daryn dat if he ent pay 5million for de tickets plus odah cots..........dey go go afta he faddah!!! My boy easy like Squeezy fork ovah de donzia yes!!! End of story,is just now de break it   ;D ;D