April 23, 2024, 08:51:43 PM

Author Topic: Is Disney pictures corrupted???  (Read 5554 times)

Is Disney pictures corrupted???
« on: December 06, 2006, 11:46:59 AM »
First of all I know I bored, I at work nuthin to do so decide to post  ;D

I was talking tuh de girlfriend and I doh know how it come up but is there truth to Disney having subliminal messages within their cartoons.

Here me out!

Any of all yuh have the original copy of Little Mermaid???

If you look at the cover of the video cassette you could see that part of the castle in the background is the shape of a penis. Also there is another scene when Ariel and the prince are getting married (close to the end of the movie), if you look at the priest, he has an erection.

Now there's more.....

In Lion King not sure which part but it either has to do with when Simba is looking in the sky and the clouds have the word "SEX" in it or when they are running the dust kicks up and spells the words "SEX"

Also, in Aladdin, there is a part when he steps onto the balcony and Jasmine's tiger "Rajah" tries to attack him then Aladdin tries to shoo him away and at that point he whispers "Good teenagers, take off your clothes."

Now I know it maybe an urban legend and ting but after looking at the original "Little Mermaid" cover it did look like a penis and also watched the entire movie  ;D and did see the part I mentioned. There are many sites out there that say False but we doh know unless we see it for weself or hear it

So if anyone has a copy of either Lion King or Aladdin please check it out and see if it is real and get back to me

Thanxs,

from yuh bored chinee forumite

Re: Is Disney pictures corrupted???
« Reply #1 on: December 06, 2006, 11:52:54 AM »
Hahahahaha....you really bored  :P :P :P :P :P :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :beermug: :beermug:

« Reply #2 on: December 06, 2006, 11:54:51 AM »
Hahahahaha....you really bored  :P :P :P :P :P :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :beermug: :beermug:

well you reading dis so it must mean yuh a$$ have nuthin better to do too  :devil:

« Reply #3 on: December 06, 2006, 12:00:17 PM »

well you reading dis so it must mean yuh a$$ have nuthin better to do too  :devil:

Boi if yu dat bored den go pull some skin and go to sleep :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug:

« Reply #4 on: December 06, 2006, 12:06:36 PM »
Bored,,,,horny................. and Mental

« Reply #5 on: December 06, 2006, 12:07:13 PM »

Boi if yu dat bored den go pull some skin and go to sleep :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug:

aight yuh hitting man below de belt ah go make meh sister give yuh horrors now  ;D

anyways dat is what de gf for  ;D

« Reply #6 on: December 06, 2006, 12:10:12 PM »

aight yuh hitting man below de belt ah go make meh sister give yuh horrors now  ;D

anyways dat is what de gf for  ;D

Leme buss dat bubble, I will forward dis post to Chinee_guyl and we go see who getting some after dat  :bringiton: :chilling: :nailbiting: :shameonyou: :thinking:

« Reply #7 on: December 06, 2006, 12:11:59 PM »
hahahaha yuh see sh$t yuh like tuh start  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

jus answer de damn question nah!!!!!  :beermug:

« Reply #8 on: December 06, 2006, 12:13:53 PM »
an i did play one of meh country records backwards and ya kno wha happen
de horse came back home, my dog came back to life and meh oman moved back in ;D ;D ;D ;D
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #9 on: December 06, 2006, 12:19:52 PM »
Actually Chinee, yu right on the Little Mermaid sh*t.  BTW why were you watchin de priest piggie anyway??? :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :beermug: :beermug: :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil:

« Reply #10 on: December 06, 2006, 12:32:43 PM »
Actually Chinee, yu right on the Little Mermaid sh*t.  BTW why were you watchin de priest piggie anyway??? :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :beermug: :beermug: :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil:

poking de fyah u good yes

« Reply #11 on: December 06, 2006, 12:42:53 PM »

poking de fyah u good yes

I wouldn't be a good brother-in-law if I didn't  ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D

« Reply #12 on: December 06, 2006, 01:00:25 PM »
Look a link to see if all what Patrick wondering is true:

http://www.snopes.com/disney/films/

it have sound files and animated GIF's fuh proof...the one with the ape from Lion King bawling "squash bananas up his arse" real convincing

« Last Edit: December 06, 2006, 01:06:42 PM by Grande man »

« Reply #13 on: December 06, 2006, 01:04:10 PM »

steups yes allyuh have to much free time(at least i eh wondering bout the perversion or cartoons)
me eh denying that it have or it aint i eh checking people could do all kinda thing to people and dem movie and post it online.
i just thinking if it was true what is de profit for example to sumbliminally tell teenagers to take of thier clothes???
steups eh
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #14 on: December 06, 2006, 01:09:22 PM »

steups yes allyuh have to much free time(at least i eh wondering bout the perversion or cartoons)
me eh denying that it have or it aint i eh checking people could do all kinda thing to people and dem movie and post it online.
i just thinking if it was true what is de profit for example to sumbliminally tell teenagers to take of thier clothes???
steups eh

wham boy like yuh having a rough day at work or what? Have a coke and a smile nah. Ah finish school yesterday so YES I HAVE FREE TIME today.  ;D

« Reply #15 on: December 06, 2006, 01:10:49 PM »

steups eh

wham boy like yuh having a rough day at work or what? Have a coke and a smile nah. Ah finish school yesterday so YES I HAVE FREE TIME today.  ;D
allyuh sounding liek some ah dem sickos ah hadda keep away from meh students  :-\
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #16 on: December 06, 2006, 01:28:57 PM »

steups eh

allyuh sounding liek some ah dem sickos ah hadda keep away from meh students  :-\

well ah curious too to see....cause Disney name does always come up in some kind of rumour...besides, it humorous to read de interpretation of some of those things  :D

« Reply #17 on: December 06, 2006, 02:55:57 PM »
we not sick is Disney  ;D

« Reply #18 on: December 06, 2006, 03:09:34 PM »
walt was probably ah pervert ;D

« Reply #19 on: December 06, 2006, 03:15:11 PM »

I

Now there's more.....

In Lion King not sure which part but it either has to do with when Simba is looking in the sky and the clouds have the word "SEX" in it or when they are running the dust kicks up and spells the words "SEX"

dis one is true - see it with meh own eyes - my 14 yr-old daughter pointed it out to me. i thinks it is the stars that spell the word

« Reply #20 on: December 06, 2006, 03:35:33 PM »

I

Now there's more.....

dis one is true - see it with meh own eyes - my 14 yr-old daughter pointed it out to me. i thinks it is the stars that spell the word

mmm hmmmmmmmm riiiiiiiiiiight......an ah bet yuh know who kill jfk and whey dey bury Hoffa too ent

yuh musnt smoke so much glaucoma medicine breds

yuh see de UFO last night??

« Reply #21 on: December 06, 2006, 03:43:33 PM »
he does see ded people ???
 :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil:
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #22 on: December 06, 2006, 04:39:53 PM »
nah peeps, dis is true talk...I hear dat from a fw people who are into the arts..where I work part time at a theatre..a girl was telling us all them thing..she into theatre and movies..she watch all them disney film..no them by heart..and the same thing she say..it really have submin in Disney films and others too.  ;D

Offline cocoapanyol

« Reply #23 on: December 06, 2006, 05:42:14 PM »
Now I cyar confirm if dat is true eh but I wouldn't doubt it.

Yuh could do jes about anyting wid pictures.

Anyone ah allyuh ever see de IKEA catalogue from either 2005/2006.  Cyar remember exactly which edition.  Meh fren have one and show meh.  Apparently, the photographer who did the photoshoot fuh de cover get into some disagreement wid IKEA over money or someting and de photogrpaher doctor de picture and put a erected penis on de dog in de picture.  Dog lying dong on de sofa wid de family showing orf he ting.  Ting went tuh print, nobody eh notice it till it get distributed tuh de public.  Ah went by anodder fren and see de magazine wid de same cover.

So me eh doubt dat who making de movies doing dem ting.  It not impossible.
I can please only one person per day. Today is not your day. Tomorrow isn't looking good either.

« Reply #24 on: December 06, 2006, 07:09:19 PM »

Anyone ah allyuh ever see de IKEA catalogue from either 2005/2006.  Cyar remember exactly which edition.  Meh fren have one and show meh.  Apparently, the photographer who did the photoshoot fuh de cover get into some disagreement wid IKEA over money or someting and de photogrpaher doctor de picture and put a erected penis on de dog in de picture.  Dog lying dong on de sofa wid de family showing orf he ting.  Ting went tuh print, nobody eh notice it till it get distributed tuh de public.  Ah went by anodder fren and see de magazine wid de same cover.

dat is true too .. bu de dog diddden have a erect penis ... was de lleg and how it was positioned dat made it look like a erect penis .. even though de lady had a big smile on she face

« Reply #25 on: December 06, 2006, 08:03:54 PM »
Chinee you ent easy fadda.. fellas allyuh cud learn something here. You see me.. I recall inviting small ting ova and pretend that I forget the blues on... kinda to get she in the mood.. but here is Mr Chinee start orf with disney... led to totie talk etc.. ah hope you get piece.

it seems that from day one movie producers have been leaving litle things on movies, today we have easter eggs on most dvds, games and software. You'll be amazed all what some programmers hide in dvds etc.

« Reply #26 on: December 06, 2006, 08:15:00 PM »
Chinee you ent easy fadda.. fellas allyuh cud learn something here. You see me.. I recall inviting small ting ova and pretend that I forget the blues on... kinda to get she in the mood.. but here is Mr Chinee start orf with disney... led to totie talk etc.. ah hope you get piece.

it seems that from day one movie producers have been leaving litle things on movies, today we have easter eggs on most dvds, games and software. You'll be amazed all what some programmers hide in dvds etc.

like wah boy?
like u getting porn on normal dvd's eh

« Reply #27 on: December 06, 2006, 08:23:55 PM »

like wah boy?
like u getting porn on normal dvd's eh

nah.. no porn.. go goggle and type in dvd easter eggs.. you should get some results.. basically it's hidden scenes etc

Offline cocoapanyol

« Reply #28 on: December 06, 2006, 08:24:20 PM »

dat is true too .. bu de dog diddden have a erect penis ... was de lleg and how it was positioned dat made it look like a erect penis .. even though de lady had a big smile on she face

Well boy..if dat wasn't erect, I would liike tuh see de man who it belong to yes!! ;D
I can please only one person per day. Today is not your day. Tomorrow isn't looking good either.

« Reply #29 on: December 07, 2006, 10:13:41 AM »

yeah i hear about dat one