April 28, 2024, 07:00:10 PM

Author Topic: So when the TO crew hookin up for de Christmas?  (Read 20936 times)

So when the TO crew hookin up for de Christmas?
« on: December 06, 2006, 12:16:08 PM »
I know dis lime thing buss but is there anyway dat we all could hook up to throw back a couple of beers before de holidays really kick in ??? ???

Re: So when the TO crew hookin up for de Christmas?
« Reply #1 on: December 06, 2006, 12:18:58 PM »
A hear dem fellahs orgainsing ah BIG BIG parang lime in hamilton boy

pone, punchacreme,,chac-chac,,bake and shark and pineapple,,black cake,,sorrel,,quattro,,garlic pork..DE WORKS

ah wonder when it is?

oh wait....  :devil:

« Reply #2 on: December 06, 2006, 12:22:56 PM »

pone, punchacreme,,chac-chac,,bake and shark and pineapple,,black cake,,sorrel,,quattro,,garlic pork..DE WORKS

ah wonder when it is?

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #3 on: December 06, 2006, 12:49:34 PM »

ah wonder when it is?

lmao :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: ah did hear so to...dey must eb have it and eh tell no body
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #4 on: December 06, 2006, 03:16:09 PM »
we meeting at Dutty house ...

« Reply #5 on: December 06, 2006, 03:17:58 PM »

I second dat

« Reply #6 on: December 06, 2006, 03:30:27 PM »
come troo.....walk wit ah 'gouti too

How bout I walk with me belly in me hand :beermug: :devil:

« Reply #8 on: December 06, 2006, 07:10:39 PM »

I second dat

co-sign

is unanimous .. de lime is at Dutty house

send we a Mapquest man

« Reply #9 on: December 07, 2006, 12:03:24 AM »
jus make sure it is after the 21st dec.  So like the night of the 23rd or something is cool.

« Reply #10 on: December 07, 2006, 07:34:03 AM »
3 people make it unanimous..AND allyuh callin date too??  :D

Wha kinda saddam hussein democracy is dat?

« Reply #11 on: December 07, 2006, 07:44:09 AM »

DUTTY SHUSH JUST START TO MAKE FOOD LIST
AND SEND MAN MAPQUEST  ;D
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #12 on: December 07, 2006, 07:52:06 AM »
dat is FIFA VP type of Democracy
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #13 on: December 07, 2006, 10:08:28 AM »
alright i in dat too my vote: Dutty house

« Reply #14 on: December 07, 2006, 10:16:33 AM »
alright i in dat too my vote: Dutty house

Alright it settle, we meeting at Dutty house on de 23rd at 7 PM.  Dutty supplying de food (wild meat please) and if yu want to drink bring yu bottle or 6 pack or case or we could drink out Dutty Carib stash....Hoe bringing de music...#8 bringing de cards.........We missing anything???  Dutty send us the map and leave de door unlocked, we coming to take over de place :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :devil: :devil: :devil:

« Reply #15 on: December 07, 2006, 10:23:35 AM »
Dutty send us the map and leave de door unlocked, we coming to take over de place :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :devil: :devil: :devil:

so wait nuh shouldnt we invite Dutty also :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil:
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #16 on: December 07, 2006, 10:24:26 AM »
Dutty send us the map and leave de door unlocked, we coming to take over de place :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :devil: :devil: :devil:

so wait nuh shouldnt we invite Dutty also :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil:

Nah doh really need him but if he want to come he have to make sure to bring something :beermug:

« Reply #17 on: December 07, 2006, 10:25:26 AM »
 :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
ok, I vote we invte Dutty also  ;D ;D ;D ;D
he go kno where all de lickers liquors stashed ;) ;)

« Reply #18 on: December 07, 2006, 10:32:22 AM »
man,
you is a slum landlord or wha? :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil:

« Reply #19 on: December 07, 2006, 10:32:40 AM »
well as allyuh see ah have no door an no roof

so walk wit allyuh blanket...ah could share mih tarpaulin and hot plate wit allyuh

small thing is ah BBQ we having no need fuh roof unless snow fall  :rotfl:

« Reply #20 on: December 07, 2006, 10:34:03 AM »
man,
you is a slum landlord or wha? :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil:

wha?? yuh tink mih name come by accident...ah does live it

« Reply #21 on: December 07, 2006, 10:40:05 AM »
man,

wha?? yuh tink mih name come by accident...ah does live it

WTF, as Chinee say all we need is the BBQ and from de looks of that pic it hot as hell over by you so no winter jacket needed! :devil: :devil:

« Reply #22 on: December 07, 2006, 10:42:59 AM »
steuuuups, doh invite he den  ;D  :devil: ;D  :devil: ;D  :devil: ;D :devil: ;D :devil: ;D :devil: ;D

Offline d1onlysexysugar

« Reply #23 on: December 07, 2006, 11:30:16 AM »
ADM

« Reply #25 on: December 07, 2006, 11:36:23 AM »

I second dat

co-sign

i'll be there 4 entertainment purposessssssss

Stripping?? :P :P :P :P :P :P :P :P ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D
ah saving this and and using it for black mail purposes let mrs dragons ee dat... u go get bann
and btw misssexy u eh invited till we see whaty u look like u hear meh especially if u intending to strip...
ah hear some horror stories already.... dragon related some ah he villa capri visits to meh
i fraid yes
we hadda see u before we pay allow u to attend  ;D ;D

« Reply #26 on: December 07, 2006, 11:40:37 AM »

I second dat

co-sign

i'll be there 4 entertainment purposessssssss

Stripping?? :P :P :P :P :P :P :P :P ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D
ah saving this and and using it for black mail purposes let mrs dragons ee dat... u go get bann
and btw misssexy u eh invited till we see whaty u look like u hear meh especially if u intending to strip...
ah hear some horror stories already.... dragon related some ah he villa capri visits to meh
i fraid yes
we hadda see u before we pay allow u to attend  ;D ;D

Hoe, firstly de information you have have to be worth something to really have the blcak mail down pac..AS it stands I already tell Lady Dragon bout the strippin.....So no issue dey..

About de said stripper, yes we have to test ridesee de product before wealyu pay de money....

« Reply #27 on: December 07, 2006, 11:43:45 AM »
 :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #28 on: December 07, 2006, 02:24:28 PM »
SO Dutty we on??  Looks like it is a done deal wid yu house and BBQ ??? ??? ;D ;D ;D

« Reply #29 on: December 07, 2006, 02:46:34 PM »
so ah hear dat Dutty say he flying in any of de other SW.net crew that living outside Canada plus having BBQ and letting we use he house boy dat is de Christmas spirit  :rotfl: