April 28, 2024, 01:34:55 PM

Author Topic: So when the TO crew hookin up for de Christmas?  (Read 20931 times)

Re: So when the TO crew hookin up for de Christmas?
« Reply #30 on: December 07, 2006, 02:47:38 PM »
dragon change de Title of dis thread and say Christmas @ Dutty house for all trinis worldwide :devil:

« Reply #31 on: December 07, 2006, 02:56:28 PM »
lawd...look de 1chinee pm lookin to cause baccanall in de place

is okay!!! ah have two BAD pompek and ah ferret with PMS....allyuh play bad and rush mih no door nah

Then again is de res ah dem ah hadda worry about,, because you go reach 4 hours late  :devil:

« Reply #32 on: December 07, 2006, 03:08:44 PM »

is okay!!! ah have two BAD pompek and ah ferret with PMS....allyuh play bad and rush mih no door nah

Then again is de res ah dem ah hadda worry about,, because you go reach 4 hours late  :devil:

No matter we still passin through :devil: :devil: :devil: :beermug: :beermug: Pecan, How, #8, Grande, Licks, Jumbie, Howler (for de strippin thing), Chinee and me De Dragon.  See not much you have to supply for :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: ;D :o

« Reply #33 on: December 07, 2006, 03:20:34 PM »

No matter we still passin through :devil: :devil: :devil: :beermug: :beermug: Pecan, How, #8, Grande, Licks, Jumbie, Howler (for de strippin thing), Chinee and me De Dragon.  See not much you have to supply for :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: ;D :o
dragon wah is dat oen yuh eh invite TI steups.....we hadda be able to pong somebody and hang man jack buh a  a
« Last Edit: December 07, 2006, 03:55:38 PM by The Polished Hoe »
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #34 on: December 07, 2006, 03:53:58 PM »

Patrick dat one come outta nowhere boy, yuh will never hear the end of that

« Reply #35 on: December 07, 2006, 04:05:42 PM »

u laugh at the man remeber is he bro in law organising it..
wanna see u get uninvited..lol
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #36 on: December 07, 2006, 05:37:50 PM »

u laugh at the man remeber is he bro in law organising it..
wanna see u get uninvited..lol

Nah man  de more de better, is Dutty house so no biggie :devil: :beermug:

« Reply #37 on: December 07, 2006, 07:45:05 PM »
uuuhhhh, see wha does happen when ya ketch some zzzzzz's, tell me again how I get tie up wid de "strippin ting" again  :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil:
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #38 on: December 08, 2006, 12:42:41 AM »
so seriously what time Dutty???   ;D

« Reply #39 on: December 08, 2006, 02:38:22 AM »
i think he leaving de key in de Blue Glass Bottle hanging by he front door :devil:
so we good to go anytime ;D
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #40 on: December 08, 2006, 07:47:35 AM »
i think he leaving de key in de Blue Glass Bottle hanging by he front door :devil:
so we good to go anytime ;D

Jus make sure to pass for sexysugar because dat is de entertainment ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D  Hard luck Howler

« Reply #41 on: December 08, 2006, 07:57:27 AM »
so seriously what time Dutty???   ;D

Around 12:00....so translated for you dat mean 'bout 4 or 5 ish

« Reply #42 on: December 08, 2006, 08:01:13 AM »
Jus make sure to pass for sexysugar because dat is de entertainment ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D  Hard luck Howler
Man, dat is for sinle guys like you who does support Man U B4 day wife  :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil:

« Reply #43 on: December 08, 2006, 08:11:32 AM »
Man, dat is for sinle guys like you who does support Man U B4 day wife  :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil:

Ah married not dead ;D ;D ;D  Yu could look but not touch  :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil:  Besides I let her know when things of that nature going on anyway.  Once she cool den I go to go :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #44 on: December 08, 2006, 08:23:00 AM »
you go wear ya red an white danskins underarmour fa she ???

« Reply #45 on: December 08, 2006, 08:33:38 AM »
you go wear ya red an white danskins underarmour fa she ???

LOL :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #46 on: December 08, 2006, 09:37:23 AM »

Ah married not dead ;D ;D ;D  Yu could look but not touch  :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil:  Besides I let her know when things of that nature going on anyway.  Once she cool den I go to go :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
translated means once she sign meh passport or once ha big long enough..lol :devil: :devil:

Offline d1onlysexysugar

« Reply #47 on: December 08, 2006, 11:18:52 AM »
i ent single ,,,,  n i ent have d man around i done take care of he ........... any ting could happen .... ent dutty ... yea i go entertain ... n ah done tell alyuh where meh pic is .... hummmm  :angel:
ADM

« Reply #48 on: December 12, 2006, 08:45:58 AM »
LIKE D E LIME@DUTTY HOUSE BUSS.
LIKE DAIS DE M. O OF DE TORONTO CREW VIBES NOW..BUSS LIME.

« Reply #49 on: December 12, 2006, 11:43:33 AM »
So wahs the scene really an truly.................allyuh T.O people sticking bad bad bad.............I could link up for a drink anytime !!1 Allyuh jus call the shot

« Reply #50 on: December 12, 2006, 11:46:14 AM »
Dutty is de one stickin >:( >:( >:( >:( >:( >:(  Anyway if iz not dey den we could go somewhere else yes

I would say my house but Lady Dragon go kill me ass :'( :'( :'( :'( :nailbiting: :nailbiting: :nailbiting: :nailbiting: :nailbiting: :nailbiting: :nailbiting:

« Reply #51 on: December 12, 2006, 11:51:55 AM »
Well thas wah I mean, we ehn hadda Dutty nobody house................I eh even bizness wid the food so much, jus a lil lime drinks, cyard and nuff shit talk  !!

Even if i by the local bar..........I in that

« Reply #52 on: December 12, 2006, 11:54:35 AM »
Well thas wah I mean, we ehn hadda Dutty nobody house................I eh even bizness wid the food so much, jus a lil lime drinks, cyard and nuff shit talk  !!

Even if i by the local bar..........I in that

Wah bout de bar we went to for de WC games?  De one in Scarberia?

« Reply #53 on: December 12, 2006, 12:01:55 PM »
It still dey !!...............we eh have to go dey , but you get the idea . Well u have you Toronto FC training so after that nah superstar...........I eh wah get u tight before that and then you cah fit in the BODY ARMOUR !!.....well even if is a samll pips.I eh c all yuh jokers in awhileeeeeeeeeeeeee

« Reply #54 on: December 12, 2006, 12:05:15 PM »
It still dey !!...............we eh have to go dey , but you get the idea . Well u have you Toronto FC training so after that nah superstar...........I eh wah get u tight before that and then you cah fit in the BODY ARMOUR !!.....well even if is a samll pips.I eh c all yuh jokers in awhileeeeeeeeeeeeee

Nah nah dis happenin after, so ah could get on baddddddd :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :beermug:

« Reply #55 on: December 12, 2006, 12:30:34 PM »
Dutty is de one stickin >:( >:( >:( >:( >:( >:(  Anyway if iz not dey den we could go somewhere else yes

I would say my house but Lady Dragon go kill me ass :'( :'( :'( :'( :nailbiting: :nailbiting: :nailbiting: :nailbiting: :nailbiting: :nailbiting: :nailbiting:

nah man....yuh brandin mih bad

story is..... de nex 4 weekends I book with one seeta ting!! lime, recital, christenin etc etc
In the summer we go have ah lil bbq by mih hut...no scene atall

but you makin de most setta noise..I want to see how yuh makin it out to cambridge

GO train doh run dey

« Reply #56 on: December 12, 2006, 12:37:42 PM »

story is..... de nex 4 weekends I book with one seeta ting!! lime, recital, christenin etc etc

but you makin de most setta noise..I want to see how yuh makin it out to cambridge

GO train doh run dey
hahaha..he mopping drop

« Reply #57 on: December 12, 2006, 12:41:42 PM »
wat time is dis ting, ah comin tuh cuss up organic and hang he jack again, beat him like a judas, when de lime taking place? ???

« Reply #58 on: December 12, 2006, 12:45:46 PM »

GO train doh run dey
hahaha..he mopping drop

ah guess ah running de dragon transit again  ;D

« Reply #59 on: December 12, 2006, 12:48:30 PM »
Scarbrough to far.. missisauaga seems more central.
we coudl find a club/bar place dey we we could pound some card. a trini/caribbeanish club eh.
any ideas?