April 28, 2024, 09:01:49 PM

Author Topic: So when the TO crew hookin up for de Christmas?  (Read 20939 times)

Re: So when the TO crew hookin up for de Christmas?
« Reply #60 on: December 12, 2006, 12:48:50 PM »
Dutty is de one stickin >:( >:( >:( >:( >:( >:(  Anyway if iz not dey den we could go somewhere else yes

I would say my house but Lady Dragon go kill me ass :'( :'( :'( :'( :nailbiting: :nailbiting: :nailbiting: :nailbiting: :nailbiting: :nailbiting: :nailbiting:

nah man....yuh brandin mih bad

story is..... de nex 4 weekends I book with one seeta ting!! lime, recital, christenin etc etc
In the summer we go have ah lil bbq by mih hut...no scene atall

but you makin de most setta noise..I want to see how yuh makin it out to cambridge

GO train doh run dey
hahaha..he mopping drop

ah guess ah running de dragon transit again  ;D

LOL :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #61 on: December 12, 2006, 01:13:06 PM »
Well then we have to change the name of the lime......................"so when the T.o crew linkin for Chrismass in Missauga".........allyuh Mississaugites...........find a place for we.........the hoe done put in he resquest " He wah a Carribbeanish place.".....Well Dragon in training....so the best day look like  22nd or 23rd.................So just find a Bar......That will allow we to get on ole !!

« Reply #62 on: December 12, 2006, 01:14:50 PM »
Scarbrough to far.. missisauaga seems more central.
we coudl find a club/bar place dey we we could pound some card. a trini/caribbeanish club eh.
any ideas?
WELL?????????????[/size]
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #63 on: December 12, 2006, 01:17:26 PM »
Scarbrough to far.. missisauaga seems more central.
we coudl find a club/bar place dey we we could pound some card. a trini/caribbeanish club eh.
any ideas?
WELL?????????????[/size]

Eh wah da suppose to mean................but wah de mudda neck.....aight I go send some choices for allyuih West enders !1

« Reply #64 on: December 12, 2006, 09:03:17 PM »
Alright alright, let me put this thing to rest.  We can have it by me, I forget that in my apt building we have ah party room so I can put a downpayment to get it.  We jus have to work out food and drinks.  Alyu in or out, and I not playing so if we in let me know.  I living close to roti king near Eglington west train station area so it is up to everyone if they want to make de trip or not.  Let me know

« Reply #65 on: December 12, 2006, 09:07:24 PM »
what time good for allyuh fellahs ill organize de lime :beermug:

« Reply #66 on: December 12, 2006, 09:39:48 PM »
http://www.socawarriors.net/forum/index.php?topic=23441.msg252631#msg252631

at post it on de forum, so everyone go see it, allyuh decide if yuh want it diff... oh and ah 4get if ah even invited ;D

« Reply #67 on: December 13, 2006, 11:55:22 AM »
Eh Dragon that is agood idea................breds....let we know the damage. Thas the bestest idea yuh had for the whole year.........LOL

« Reply #68 on: December 13, 2006, 11:56:09 AM »

at post it on de forum, so everyone go see it, allyuh decide if yuh want it diff... oh and ah 4get if ah even invited ;D

TI we cah have no lime widout inviting you.....who else go give we de run down on Hardest ??  :beermug: bless

« Reply #69 on: December 13, 2006, 11:59:52 AM »
Eh Dragon that is agood idea................breds....let we know the damage. Thas the bestest idea yuh had for the whole year.........LOL

PM me if dah is de plan nah, I go organize tables and chairs and some music. 

« Reply #70 on: December 13, 2006, 12:01:17 PM »

yes dat is de best idea..
he fail with the " ah young enough to play in de mls"..lol
and he fail wiht" ah real sexy in the thermal underwear"
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #71 on: December 13, 2006, 12:05:11 PM »

Ah sorry if I does look better dan you Hoe, not to mention I am much more sexy dan you in me underware  ;D ;D ;D  Ah probably have more to offer dem gyuls dan you anyway  :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil:

« Reply #72 on: December 13, 2006, 02:19:10 PM »

Ah sorry if I does look better dan you Hoe, not to mention I am much more sexy dan you in me underware  ;D ;D ;D  Ah probably have more to offer dem gyuls dan you anyway  :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil:
Pepes go say this how them T.o men does hang lol
Eh fellas allyuh have to watch da talk dey sadist !! We know allyuh does play ball and ting but lawd sah dragon..u incriminating yourself fadda

« Reply #73 on: December 13, 2006, 03:53:07 PM »

Eh fellas allyuh have to watch da talk dey sadist !! We know allyuh does play ball and ting but lawd sah dragon..u incriminating yourself fadda

No worries man, I doh swing so at allllllllllllllll :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #74 on: December 13, 2006, 03:55:35 PM »

well once he know he incrimminating he self n he self laone...buh wah de ass..how u knwo how sexy i does look man befor ei stop liem wiht u cool it eh..lol

« Reply #75 on: December 14, 2006, 08:06:02 AM »
SO ah guess dis lime buss too ah wah?? ::) ::) ::) ::) ::) ??? ??? ??? ???

Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #77 on: December 14, 2006, 08:35:51 AM »
alright i in with dragon idea

yuh either come or doh come simple as dat... :beermug:

he doh live scarb. or miss. he living in de middle

if yuh living up markham side or scarborough yuh need ah drop if i have room pm meh

dragon yuh arse better be serious on dis
« Last Edit: December 14, 2006, 08:38:31 AM by chinee_boi »

« Reply #78 on: December 14, 2006, 08:43:26 AM »
SO ah guess dis lime buss too ah wah?? ::) ::) ::) ::) ::) ??? ??? ??? ???
is you an TI duking it out

Nah I not in dat with TI, If alyu want to come and lime den let me know.  I not into playing games and all dat, I jus say seeing dat the last lime was ah organizational buss den if alyu want to come and lime I have ah place to hold it.  No big cost involved at all, I jus have to book the party room and put a deposit down just incase someone kick de wall or something.  Den everyone bring something, food, beer, woman, music, etc.  All up to alyu let me know if it on or not.

« Reply #79 on: December 14, 2006, 08:44:53 AM »
alright i in with dragon idea

yuh either come or doh come simple as dat... :beermug:

he doh live scarb. or miss. he living in de middle

if yuh living up markham side or scarborough yuh need ah drop if i have room pm meh

dragon yuh arse better be serious on dis

You of all people know dat I like to lime and talk sh*t so I in...  You all have to let me know what is ah good day to have it so I can book off de room else we not going to get de day we want.

« Reply #80 on: December 14, 2006, 09:03:11 AM »
in de spirit of Christmas how serious chinee_boi is?

ah bringing two case of Heiniken (and ah serious)!!!!

who bringing what? ah go pm ppl if that need be but lewwee get dis lime in sesssion nah

dat or we bussing Dutty door down....invited or not  ;D

« Reply #81 on: December 14, 2006, 09:05:18 AM »
in de spirit of Christmas how serious chinee_boi is?

ah bringing two case of Heiniken (and ah serious)!!!!

who bringing what? ah go pm ppl if that need be but lewwee get dis lime in sesssion nah

Yeah yeah ah like dat :devil: :devil: :devil: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug:

« Reply #82 on: December 14, 2006, 09:13:29 AM »

but aah show yuh de picture...it have no door to buss

I book for de next 4 weekends....but depending on what date allyuh fellahs settle on.....I might try and break away from someting (hopefully de christening) and ah go walk wit ah bottle ah babash and ah half dead ' gouti

« Reply #83 on: December 14, 2006, 09:15:47 AM »
Doh make me get on like Mr. Hoe and call man out OK, anyone can come and lime but ah know nuff ppl from dis forum want to lime so DUTTY, PEONG, HOE, LICKS, GRANDE, TT, HOWLER, RAS and all de WOMEN lewe get de ball rolling on dis  :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug:

Ah doh know what date alyu have in mind so let me know quick  :beermug:

« Reply #84 on: December 14, 2006, 09:22:39 AM »
Ok Dragon any date after the 20th cool with me.

I go bring pudd'n. Serious!  :beermug:

« Reply #85 on: December 14, 2006, 09:26:26 AM »
oh yeah another thing, dragon forget tuh tell all yuh out of town peeps dat he putting ah roof over yuh head for de lime  ;D

« Reply #86 on: December 14, 2006, 09:29:26 AM »
oh yeah another thing, dragon forget tuh tell all yuh out of town peeps dat he putting ah roof over yuh head for de lime  ;D

Yeah alyu take on Chinee like he doh know he sister go kill anyone who enter de apt dat she doh know LOL

Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #88 on: December 14, 2006, 09:48:41 AM »
Somebody just sen mih ah PM ...and tell mih TI and Cana will arrive together in a limo  ;D

What de hell is pudd'n...dais ah chaser??

« Reply #89 on: December 14, 2006, 09:51:42 AM »
Somebody just sen mih ah PM ...and tell mih TI and Cana will arrive together in a limo  ;D

TI driving de limo?  ;D

What de hell is pudd'n...dais ah chaser??

Yuh serious? Maybe I spell it wrong...but say it out loud and see if yuh still eh know what it is