April 25, 2024, 06:15:43 PM

Author Topic: Vote for T&T players in the Football League Awards  (Read 1309 times)

Vote for T&T players in the Football League Awards
« on: December 13, 2006, 08:35:44 AM »

Re: Vote for T&T players in the Football League Awards
« Reply #1 on: December 13, 2006, 09:36:03 AM »
ok...I just voted but more importantly, for our votes to truly make an impact, it is important that we all vote consistently i.e. we all  need to more or less vote for the same player in each category. I will provide my vote but the choice is still yours when you make yours.:

Coca-Cola Championship:
Chris Birchall (Coventry)
Stern John (Coventry)
Tony Warner (Leeds)
Carlos Edwards (Luton)
Kenwyne Jones (Southampton)
Dwight Yorke (Sunderland)

Coca-Cola League One:
Ian Cox (Gillingham)
Kelvin Jack (Gillingham)
Brent Sancho (Gillingham)
Kevin Austin (Swansea)
Dennis Lawrence (Swansea)

Coca-Cola League Two:
Jason Norville (Barnet)
Ricky Shakes (Swindon)
Clayton Ince (Walsall)
Hector Sam (Walsall)
Josh Johnson (Wrexham)
« Last Edit: December 13, 2006, 10:01:09 AM by Tallman »

« Reply #2 on: December 13, 2006, 10:14:46 AM »
Coca-Cola League Two:
Jason Norville (Barnet)
Ricky Shakes (Swindon)
Clayton Ince (Walsall)
Hector Sam (Walsall)
Josh Johnson (Wrexham)

ent walsall leading this division? why not vote for ince or sam?

« Reply #3 on: December 13, 2006, 10:31:30 AM »
Coca-Cola League Two:
Jason Norville (Barnet)
Ricky Shakes (Swindon)
Clayton Ince (Walsall)
Hector Sam (Walsall)
Josh Johnson (Wrexham)

ent walsall leading this division? why not vote for ince or sam?

Ince is the man to vote for...all dem clean sheets ent good for nothing?

« Reply #4 on: December 13, 2006, 11:44:11 AM »
Coca-Cola League Two:
Jason Norville (Barnet)

I don't think he's played for them since the 9th of september. Is he still injured?

« Reply #5 on: December 13, 2006, 12:00:51 PM »
i eh see no trinis on the site under the league 1 awards.

but i couldn't help but vote for Michael Jackson of Blackpool.

heee heeee

who's bad?

« Reply #6 on: December 14, 2006, 05:24:55 AM »
Edwards and Ince probably have the best chances.

« Reply #7 on: December 14, 2006, 06:40:12 AM »
i eh see no trinis on the site under the league 1 awards
It doh matter, yuh could submit names dat not listed. Dey cyar list everybody name.

« Reply #8 on: December 14, 2006, 07:11:29 AM »
I voted for:

Edwards in Coca-Cola Championship

Sancho in Coca-Cola League One

Ince in Coca-Cola League Two

If everybody here vote similarly one of the above must win something!  8)