April 20, 2024, 10:00:44 AM

Author Topic: Dwight Yorke  (Read 7007 times)

Re: Dwight Yorke
« Reply #30 on: December 09, 2006, 01:40:21 PM »
I thought this was a Dwight Yorke thread.....

I think it's more the fact that the a$$ is being smacked around that could be seen as offensive or disrespectful rather than the mere fact that there is some nudity in the avatar...I say screw censorship. Increased education and parental guidance should be each individual's censor/judgment mechanism....my 2 cents...

Anyway, was this not a dwight yorke thread ?
« Last Edit: December 09, 2006, 06:59:52 PM by kicker »

Offline Dr. Rat

• Licks Pass!!!
« Reply #31 on: December 09, 2006, 01:45:28 PM »
Rat...it not the ting not nice...it crude and crass...an if yuh showin amongst friends it could pass, but to grace the site, it wrong, buh like yuh only interested in Tallman & flex opinion, yuh doh really care bout no one else but yuhself ? well, I only chattin with yuh cause I care bout many of you, and hope to meet many of you in the future...if that is gettin orn with woman ting to you, me doh see nuthen wrong with expressing my opinion, if yuh choose to keep it up, then that is your choice, but doh hold it against meh if ah find it nasty bro...me ent no saint, buh ah ent go jus expose all the shit I know in allyuh face, an show no disrespect....no need to vex with meh for that....ah ent really worth gettin cross over

De Rat eh vex...
« Last Edit: December 09, 2006, 01:47:09 PM by De Rat »
PNM in yuh mudda-in-law

« Reply #32 on: December 09, 2006, 02:00:05 PM »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #33 on: December 09, 2006, 05:24:28 PM »
Breds if supa didint say she have on tongues ah wont ah know , wot i c was hands touching butt .and besides all my 3yr old want to c is dora ,noggins etc.and wot my daughter saw was a woman butt. an if allyer fine that funny wot allyer go say when ah nex man put a pic with a man touching a woman fronts or the other way around. rem there is a time an place for every thing. peace out.

be that as it may.... this aint no 3-yr old site. Lets keep everything in context here now. Also nobody dont pay 39.99/month to be on this site so expect all the parental guidance features to be turned off until such time.  Remember is not everything yuh could share wid yuh children even if you guys are really good friends.... ;D ;D ;D

« Reply #34 on: December 11, 2006, 08:51:26 AM »
So..........anybody have videos on yorke??

« Reply #35 on: December 11, 2006, 04:56:14 PM »
Ah doh want tuh start up no sh** again eh, but Supa like everybody tuh be treated de same way. Ah just observe ah man avatar wid ah woman skinning she a**, how come nobody eh complaining about dat one? Doh get meh wrong, I like de breddah avatar, and is nothing personal wid de breddah, ah just find it strange Rat avatar offended some people and dat one is okay. Ah guess is ah paddnah thing on dis forum. Rat is not meh personal friend, ah know him from de forum, but ah just like everybody tuh be treated equally. Yeh Supa doh watch nothing, ah does just deal wid de matter. Bless.

Offline Dr. Rat

• Licks Pass!!!
« Reply #36 on: December 11, 2006, 05:44:23 PM »
Ah doh want tuh start up no sh** again eh, but Supa like everybody tuh be treated de same way. Ah just observe ah man avatar wid ah woman skinning she a**, how come nobody eh complaining about dat one? Doh get meh wrong, I like de breddah avatar, and is nothing personal wid de breddah, ah just find it strange Rat avatar offended some people and dat one is okay. Ah guess is ah paddnah thing on dis forum. Rat is not meh personal friend, ah know him from de forum, but ah just like everybody tuh be treated equally. Yeh Supa doh watch nothing, ah does just deal wid de matter. Bless.

Boy Supa, De Rat does be saying the same thing.  It have men cussin like nobody's business (Mumford Jr.), it have men posting cock-n-balls choclate, Dora Toys, but nobody does say anything. 

De Rat come with ah lil "slap-on-bamsee" and men talking sh*it. 

Watch meh.  To all who doh like it............"Wine on ah ants nest"

Ah watching.
« Last Edit: December 11, 2006, 05:48:49 PM by De Rat »
PNM in yuh mudda-in-law

« Reply #37 on: December 11, 2006, 06:14:11 PM »

Boy Supa, De Rat does be saying the same thing.  It have men cussin like nobody's business (Mumford Jr.), it have men posting cock-n-balls choclate, Dora Toys, but nobody does say anything. 

De Rat come with ah lil "slap-on-bamsee" and men talking sh*it. 

Watch meh.  To all who doh like it............"Wine on ah ants nest"

Ah watching.

Doh watch nothing Rat, Supa and De Enterprise have yuh back, we does threat everybody wid de same love, yeh, no paddnah and friend thing wid we. Bless, Bless, Bless.

« Reply #38 on: December 11, 2006, 07:21:15 PM »
TO ALL OFFENDED POSTERS,

If you doe ike d man avatar and have whatever issue please do the following.

Take your mouse and click on the second to last icon on the top named profile.

When you get the menu go on the right and select look and layout preferences.

Put a check mark next to Hide Avatar

If yuh want to hide man signature yuh could do that too.

In fact if yuh ent want to read no post by certain posters yuh could do that as well.

Thank you and have fun on the forum

Offline Dr. Rat

• Licks Pass!!!
« Reply #39 on: December 11, 2006, 07:34:52 PM »
TO ALL OFFENDED POSTERS,

In fact if yuh ent want to read no post by certain posters yuh could do that as well.

How come ah cah hide yours? :rotfl: :rotfl:
PNM in yuh mudda-in-law

« Reply #40 on: December 11, 2006, 08:33:39 PM »
TO ALL OFFENDED POSTERS,

Thanks boss, dat should end dis thread on ah peaceful note. Supa eh need dat doh, cuz ah does respect everybody avatar. Some ah meh favorites are Sam, Shotta and of course meh boi Rat, just tuh name ah few. No two face thing wid me, straight up like dat. Bless.
« Last Edit: December 11, 2006, 08:38:49 PM by SUPA »

« Reply #41 on: December 11, 2006, 10:46:29 PM »
De Rat, that statement that was made by me eh nottin personal against yuh breds ,ah doh no any body on this forum and ah would not gangup against yuh neither .it would be stupid for me to hate on a man for his belief, and to make it worse ah dont know who ah hating .peace out.

« Reply #42 on: December 11, 2006, 11:36:12 PM »
  If yuh look closely you will see a 3rd hand coming in de pic.
 It look white so ah guess it ent Yorke's.  ;D ;D ;D

« Reply #43 on: December 12, 2006, 12:33:25 AM »
Fellas that slackness would get outta hand.  you hear what Rat done saying?  " It other men that does post thing." So he have a right.  Man shouldn't have to click this and that to personally censor nobody on here, people should just have courtesy. Read below

breds ah realy feel u should have some consideration for other people and not just think about u. last night ah strolling through the site with my 3 yr old girl and  she said daddy look at she butt, trying now to scroll do from the pic she said look another butt. just think if u put that what do u think the other man would put ? BON DEM PETER BON DEM.

I ain't hear nobody say I apologize for offending you and your daughter, instead I hearing man apologizing to Rat for his slackness and inappropiate Avatar. Telling me i have to go and find place to click is i offended. That's why JAH ent Blessin We Football Lord put a hand.  We might as well start cussing.  Fellas it have plenty respectable people that does visit this site. And if we care about the sport as we claim this site above All sites need to be family friendly.

« Reply #44 on: December 13, 2006, 08:49:44 PM »
preacher i do not need an apology from  anybody ,thank u very much for looking out , i don't  fite fire with fire ah does use water .
anyhow the man change the avatar and dise ar good thing . good move dey rat ,now guys let us get together and solve the problem with ttff .

« Reply #45 on: December 13, 2006, 10:17:41 PM »
Zulu is a big lime on here, where man does just talk they mind.  Man does give talks and man does get talks. When I slip man does buss me too.  De Rat just show everybody that he is a big man.  I ain't vex with nobody on here an ah hope nobody ain't vex with me.  Under seriousness God ent goin and judge we football because a man slappin a gyul bottom. ;D  Since time start man doin that and the world ent bun. So Rat nuff res no dis.  I like the new avatar better like he goin at fix we FA.  ;D Bless