March 28, 2024, 10:00:14 AM

Author Topic: Dwight Yorke  (Read 6955 times)

Offline Dr. Rat

• Licks Pass!!!
Dwight Yorke
« on: December 07, 2006, 01:27:17 PM »
Does anyone have any games/highlights of Dwight this season and willing to share it/them.

I have yet to see him play.
PNM in yuh mudda-in-law

Re: Dwight Yorke
« Reply #1 on: December 07, 2006, 11:31:07 PM »
Rat it have women and children on the board. Yuh avatar lil outa hand.

Offline black chinee

« Reply #2 on: December 07, 2006, 11:33:46 PM »

lol...hahahahaha  what ah thing....lol

« Reply #3 on: December 08, 2006, 12:07:27 AM »

in trute rat...but ah still wouldn't mind bouncing she up in ah fete  ;D

Offline congo

« Reply #4 on: December 08, 2006, 05:02:02 AM »
Hear nah alluh trini wotless...what kinda picture is that..alluh really wrong yuh know...Uh take it with this one under all seriousness.. :rotfl: :rotfl:

Offline Dr. Rat

• Licks Pass!!!
« Reply #5 on: December 08, 2006, 05:54:57 AM »

Your Point?
PNM in yuh mudda-in-law

« Reply #6 on: December 08, 2006, 06:06:40 AM »

« Reply #7 on: December 08, 2006, 06:12:38 AM »

Offline Milan!!!

• Naps man fuh life!!!
« Reply #8 on: December 08, 2006, 09:04:42 AM »
nice and shapely...i'll give it an A....

« Reply #9 on: December 08, 2006, 10:13:26 AM »
nice and shapely...i'll give it an A....

The only grade that deserve is ah D.....ah Solid D  :chilling:

« Reply #10 on: December 08, 2006, 11:30:51 AM »

See nothing wrong! If fact it looks totally right to me! Nothing much different to the bumpers I does be focusing on in my section on Carnival day!  ;)

Looks like Rat is giving it de get ready to wine/outahand treatment!  ;D

Offline Eh!

« Reply #11 on: December 08, 2006, 04:27:16 PM »
De man have de wrist motion cold!

« Reply #12 on: December 09, 2006, 05:03:46 AM »

Wey wrong wid dat? Dat is ah woman in ah tongues, wid ah wicked piece ah a**. Seriously, ah does always respect de women and kids, but nothing wrong wid wey we seeing dey, dey does show women dress like dat on regular tv. Ah doh know if yuh joking, but respect any way, dat is yuh opinion and Supa respect dat. Yuh have tuh be an old school individual, cuz meh parents wouldn't approve of dat avatar either. Rat, Supa and de enterprise have yuh back, doh watch nothing, leave de avatar right dey. Me eh go lie, ah does be looking fuh all Rat threads and posts, just tuh see dat big a**  ;D.

« Reply #13 on: December 09, 2006, 05:17:58 AM »
Does anyone have any games/highlights of Dwight this season and willing to share it/them.

Eh Rat, wey de ass is dis, ah now steering down at yuh woman dey fuh ah minute, and ah sure nuff people eh see dat, but yuh have ah next woman on de left side touching she, yuh have it like dat? Well, ah hope is ah woman, cuz ah see nail polish on de fingers  ;D. Bless.

Offline Dr. Rat

• Licks Pass!!!
« Reply #14 on: December 09, 2006, 08:01:54 AM »

Eh Rat, wey de ass is dis, ah now steering down at yuh woman dey fuh ah minute, and ah sure nuff people eh see dat, but yuh have ah next woman on de left side touching she, yuh have it like dat? Well, ah hope is ah woman, cuz ah see nail polish on de fingers ;D. Bless.

Yeah padna, I just realize that.

Glad you like it. 
PNM in yuh mudda-in-law

« Reply #15 on: December 09, 2006, 08:51:10 AM »

Eh Rat, wey de ass is dis, ah now steering down at yuh woman dey fuh ah minute, and ah sure nuff people eh see dat, but yuh have ah next woman on de left side touching she, yuh have it like dat? Well, ah hope is ah woman, cuz ah see nail polish on de fingers ;D. Bless.

Yeah padna, I just realize that.

Glad you like it. 

Ah doh know wey do dem, ah have tuh like it, cuz Supa doh ramp when it come tuh de girls dem  ;). Bless.

« Reply #16 on: December 09, 2006, 10:00:47 AM »
Maybe the site should have some kind of disclaimer, on account that different ages view it.  Because today is bum bum but tomorrow it go be tut tuts and nanny.  Flex and Tallest write up something nah.

« Reply #17 on: December 09, 2006, 10:06:16 AM »
Allyuh realize nobody besides De Rat  ent post anyting relating to the thread topic yet!  ;D

« Reply #18 on: December 09, 2006, 10:25:58 AM »
Allyuh realize nobody besides De Rat  ent post anyting relating to the thread topic yet!  ;D

you forget man liming our what?  :D

« Reply #19 on: December 09, 2006, 11:26:10 AM »
dey way some man does carry on for picture, like the real ting go hypontize allyuh and make yuh boys...buh say wha, if dah is allyuh could get, show it orf breds...like meh pard who wife not so pretty, for she burday party, he invite all she pretty, but bitchy & some real ugly , but personable friends....he wife come orf like the queen ah the ball, all the man dem only talkin with she and the rest, and avoidin the pretties like plague.....so if photo is yuh thing, you squeeze that breds    ;)

« Reply #20 on: December 09, 2006, 11:45:04 AM »
breds ah realy feel u should have some consideration for other people and not just think about u. last night ah strolling through the site with my 3 yr old girl and  she said daddy look at she butt, trying now to scroll do from the pic she said look another butt. just think if u put that what do u think the other man would put ? BON DEM PETER BON DEM.

« Reply #21 on: December 09, 2006, 12:23:19 PM »
breds ah realy feel u should have some consideration for other people and not just think about u. last night ah strolling through the site with my 3 yr old girl and  she said daddy look at she butt, trying now to scroll do from the pic she said look another butt. just think if u put that what do u think the other man would put ? BON DEM PETER BON DEM.

Ah only hope all yuh have locks on some ah all yuh tv channels, cuz seriously, ah really find all yuh shouldn't be coming down on de breddah like dat, fuh ah woman in ah tongues. Come on people, de tv channels, have de same women in dem type ah clothes. Just yesterday de wife and I, we were going through de channels tuh see if we find ah good movie, there was ah show on called "Real World", de channel on dish network and cable in south Florida, de people in south Florida should know wey ah talking about, de women were half naked de same way, and dey were showing women kissing women, of course de wife was upset and started tuh complain, which ah cud understand. So people, doh worry about Rat avatar, de problem start right dey in we living room, worry about wey we kids looking at on de tv, when we home, and not home. Bless.

« Reply #22 on: December 09, 2006, 12:27:11 PM »
SUPA, ya right eh
day have ALL kinds of FREE channels that we get here that kids could accidentially switch too on the TV
 ah set ah porn oui
F'in and ting
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

Offline Dr. Rat

• Licks Pass!!!
« Reply #23 on: December 09, 2006, 12:53:55 PM »
Yuh know if Tallman and Flex have a problem with the Ava I would remove it.  So stop instigating shit..those of you who have a problem with it.

All I ask was if somebody have clips of Dwight at his new club. 

Some of all-yuh fellas does act like worst than woman.

I eh calling names, you guys already had your say.
« Last Edit: December 09, 2006, 12:57:43 PM by De Rat »
PNM in yuh mudda-in-law

Offline Dr. Rat

• Licks Pass!!!
« Reply #24 on: December 09, 2006, 12:56:31 PM »
Maybe the site should have some kind of disclaimer, on account that different ages view it. Because today is bum bum but tomorrow it go be tut tuts and nanny. Flex and Tallest write up something nah.

You...ah go send ah woman in ah box and a bottle of vicks for you for christmas.
PNM in yuh mudda-in-law

« Reply #25 on: December 09, 2006, 01:01:41 PM »
You...ah go send ah woman in ah box and a bottle of vicks for you for christmas.
:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #26 on: December 09, 2006, 01:13:49 PM »
Maybe the site should have some kind of disclaimer, on account that different ages view it. Because today is bum bum but tomorrow it go be tut tuts and nanny. Flex and Tallest write up something nah.

Lawd, gawd, all yuh get meh boi Rat, kross and angry  :rotfl:  :rotfl: .
« Last Edit: December 09, 2006, 01:17:15 PM by SUPA »

« Reply #27 on: December 09, 2006, 01:18:14 PM »
Breds if supa didint say she have on tongues ah wont ah know , wot i c was hands touching butt .and besides all my 3yr old want to c is dora ,noggins etc.and wot my daughter saw was a woman butt. an if allyer fine that funny wot allyer go say when ah nex man put a pic with a man touching a woman fronts or the other way around. rem there is a time an place for every thing. peace out.

« Reply #28 on: December 09, 2006, 01:27:18 PM »
Rat...it not the ting not nice...it crude and crass...an if yuh showin amongst friends it could pass, but to grace the site, it wrong, buh like yuh only interested in Tallman & flex opinion, yuh doh really care bout no one else but yuhself ? well, I only chattin with yuh cause I care bout many of you, and hope to meet many of you in the future...if that is gettin orn with woman ting to  you, me doh see nuthen wrong with expressing my opinion, if yuh choose to keep it up, then that is your choice, but doh hold it against meh if ah find it nasty bro...me ent no saint, buh ah ent go jus expose all the shit I know in allyuh face, an show no disrespect....no need to vex with meh for that....ah ent really worth gettin cross over

Offline black chinee

« Reply #29 on: December 09, 2006, 01:29:50 PM »

ahhhh hahahahahahahah :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: gey dem rat man gey dem  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: