April 28, 2024, 10:41:48 PM

Author Topic: Latas  (Read 2409 times)

Offline Eh!

Latas
« on: December 07, 2006, 04:31:47 PM »
Ah so vex. The one little compilation of Latas at Falkirk on youtube gone for some reason.  In searching I did come across this though.  Few years ago at Hibernian.

http://youtube.com/watch?v=ad28fo935UA

Offline Eh!

Re: Latas
« Reply #1 on: December 07, 2006, 04:33:12 PM »
No dread yet!

« Reply #2 on: December 07, 2006, 05:36:32 PM »
what a goal!!

« Reply #3 on: December 07, 2006, 06:38:33 PM »
Ah so vex. The one little compilation of Latas at Falkirk on youtube gone for some reason.  In searching I did come across this though.  Few years ago at Hibernian.

Nice find Eh!

« Reply #4 on: December 07, 2006, 07:10:23 PM »
bless yuh hear dey Eh!.... Latas for Un Secretary........

Offline Israel

« Reply #5 on: December 07, 2006, 07:27:18 PM »
I remember this on TV6 years ago......truly a genius
If a rasta in a coma, is he still conscious?

Offline Israel

« Reply #6 on: December 07, 2006, 07:28:14 PM »
It look like Chubby was on the field too.
If a rasta in a coma, is he still conscious?

« Reply #7 on: December 07, 2006, 09:17:55 PM »
I wonder if anybody could get some Porto highlights ? or even Boa vista ?
Dey say he too old to soca ...oh yo yoey dey making joke ...
Latas until better comes along !
can any of the doubting Thomases tell me if there is any player of trinidadian descent that can replace LATAS EVEN NOW ON A TRINIDAD TEAM ?.. 6 mths after he was deemed surplus to requirements ?
Beenhakker good we !

« Reply #8 on: December 08, 2006, 03:13:49 PM »

Nice find man, thanks  :beermug:

« Reply #9 on: December 08, 2006, 03:37:50 PM »
I remember these highlights.  scotprem used to have highlights of all spl games on their site.

Offline spiritedfan

« Reply #10 on: December 08, 2006, 10:30:46 PM »
if latas told me to jump i would jump and then say how high latapy for president. To me he is the greatest ever.

Offline Eh!

« Reply #11 on: December 09, 2006, 06:20:11 AM »
Hate to bring up old subjects, but he shoulda been on the field every minute of every game in Germany. Before the England game a man turn around and tell me "Latapy cyah make in this game, he eh have the legs."  Dat was de last time I ever speak to he.

« Reply #12 on: December 09, 2006, 07:35:31 AM »
Hate to bring up old subjects, but he shoulda been on the field every minute of every game in Germany. Before the England game a man turn around and tell me "Latapy cyah make in this game, he eh have the legs."  Dat was de last time I ever speak to he.

Eh!, doh feel no way, bring it up, cuz yuh know Latapy is meh idol, so ah right dey wid yuh. Me eh care wey de critics say nah, but ah still does be bennin and screwin, when de topic of Latapy in de world cup come up. Ah will go in mey grave, and never understand why, cuz de reasons given, dey make no sense to me, especially wid how de playing presently. Bless.
« Last Edit: December 09, 2006, 07:37:33 AM by SUPA »