March 28, 2024, 08:13:31 AM

Author Topic: The meltin' pot that is Trini  (Read 1834 times)

Offline Eh!

The meltin' pot that is Trini
« on: December 08, 2006, 04:32:28 PM »
Mih Mother tell mih bout a man who get lock up recently.  He name is Kwesi Kemcharran, but he nickname is Chinee.

Offline Milan!!!

• Naps man fuh life!!!
Re: The meltin' pot that is Trini
« Reply #1 on: December 08, 2006, 04:36:45 PM »
Mih Mother tell mih bout a man who get lock up recently.  He name is Kwesi Kemcharran, but he nickname is Chinee.

bredrin...dat name is a real callallo scene...sound a lil indian...black and he nickname chineee? wa gwan there?

doh worry bredda...i is a mix up kinda scene too...de girls love it though!!!

« Reply #2 on: December 08, 2006, 06:53:55 PM »
Ah see dis pot heading for de Entertainment and Culture Forum once dem moderators catch on to it but it is a classic kicks post.   :rotfl: :rotfl:

He name is Kwesi Kemcharran, but he nickname is Chinee.

« Reply #3 on: December 08, 2006, 07:15:15 PM »
i have ah panda who name is joel roopchand. he black no mudda ass and does look negro
he grand father is chinne(dais wey he get roopchand from (go figure)
he nick nameis biscuit cause he doh sweat..lol
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

Offline Dr. Rat

• Licks Pass!!!
« Reply #4 on: December 09, 2006, 07:53:16 PM »
It have ah indain from San Juan name Wayne.  Wayne have dreads and was part of them hill people we used to call "Mother Earth" back in de day and he have 14 children. (Wanye does not have a Condom problem)
PNM in yuh mudda-in-law

« Reply #5 on: December 09, 2006, 08:50:11 PM »
i used to go pres with a fella name callan williams...a big dark skinned indian from somewhere in south.

« Reply #6 on: December 09, 2006, 11:52:51 PM »
I know ah fella from Trinidad with ah real funny name..check dis...

Alpha Kenny Wun

he is ah chindian....

say he name fast..

sounds like I will f**k anyone....ent?  He had ah cousin name Boyd  Schidt...say he damn name fast too...lol

sound like bird shit  and finally:   michael toris

say he fast...and dem tell me dat eh sounding like  my clitoris :rotfl:
« Last Edit: December 10, 2006, 12:02:35 AM by truetrini »